每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

莎蓮蘭德酒店 (Sarinande Hotel)

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, 水明漾/科洛布坎, 峇里, 印尼 80361 (電子地圖)

立即預訂!

莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 客房 莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 客房 莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 餐飲選擇 莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 客房 莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 沙灘 莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 客房 莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 游泳池 莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 衛浴間 莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 客房 莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 餐廳 莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 客房 莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 酒店周邊 莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 酒店內部 莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 酒店周邊 莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 接待處
所在區域: 水明漾/科洛布坎 客房數: 26
免費Wifi

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

很好

7.8

來自80 份評價

性價比
8.0
位置
7.8
服務
8.4
酒店衛生及舒適度
7.9
客房舒適度
7.8
餐飲
7.0
全部點評 (80)
排序:
Mats M. 家庭及大齡兒童 Sweden, 2015年6月18日
Sarinande

Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
8.7
Great as always!!
Dianne P. 單行旅客 Australia, 2015年6月6日
Well priced hotel

Position staff rooms
8.3
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
Mark L. 單行旅客 Australia, 2015年5月18日
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Tsjibbe J. 夫婦 Netherlands, 2015年5月17日
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
Mark L. 單行旅客 Australia, 2015年5月16日
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Mark L. 單行旅客 Australia, 2015年5月13日
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Kellie W. 家庭及大齡兒童 Australia, 2015年5月12日
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8.3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
Colin E. 單行旅客 Australia, 2015年2月20日
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Donna L. 單行旅客 New Zealand, 2015年2月3日
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9.3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Michelle E. 家庭及大齡兒童 Australia, 2014年12月30日
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7.3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.

立即預訂!

快速預訂 輕鬆快捷!

莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 客房莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 客房莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 餐飲選擇莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 客房莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 沙灘莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 客房莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 游泳池莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 衛浴間莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 客房莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 餐廳莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 客房莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 酒店周邊莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 酒店內部莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 酒店周邊莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 接待處


Agoda.com 隸屬於全球網絡旅遊及相關服務領導品牌的 Priceline 集團

SG-AGWEB-6C02