每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

莎蓮蘭德酒店 (Sarinande Hotel)

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, 塞米亞克, 峇里, 印尼 80361

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

很好

7.8

來自85份評價

0份中文評價

性價比
8.0
位置
7.8
服務
8.4
酒店衛生及舒適度
7.9
客房舒適度
7.9
餐飲
7.0
全部點評 (85)
排序:
Raphael E. 夫婦/情侶旅客 Germany, 2016年1月4日
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali

Great day trips with friendly drivers; nice pool which offers also shadow places below the palms; friendly helpful staff
7.3
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali in Sarinande Hotel. The beach is quite near with a short walk of 5min. But we preferred to stay usually at the hotel pool as it offers also shadow places under the palms. The staff and the drivers were very friendly and helpful! Thanks for the great stay which we had during new year!
檢舉此評價
Philipp K. 夫婦/情侶旅客 Austria, 2015年8月2日
Nice little hotel next to the beach

Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
9
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
檢舉此評價
Philip B. 夫婦/情侶旅客 New Zealand, 2015年7月16日
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere

Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
7.3
Very good
檢舉此評價
Mats M. 帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客 Sweden, 2015年6月18日
Sarinande

Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
8.7
Great as always!!
檢舉此評價
Dianne P. 單行旅客 Australia, 2015年6月6日
Well priced hotel

Position staff rooms
8.3
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
檢舉此評價
Mark L. 單行旅客 Australia, 2015年5月18日
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
檢舉此評價
Tsjibbe J. 夫婦/情侶旅客 Netherlands, 2015年5月17日
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
檢舉此評價
Mark L. 單行旅客 Australia, 2015年5月16日
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
檢舉此評價
Mark L. 單行旅客 Australia, 2015年5月13日
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
檢舉此評價
Kellie W. 帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客 Australia, 2015年5月12日
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8.3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
檢舉此評價
1 則評論之 1
莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 客房莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 客房莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 餐飲選擇莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 客房莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 沙灘莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 客房莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 游泳池莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 衛浴間莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 客房莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 餐廳莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 客房莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 酒店周邊莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 酒店內部莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 酒店周邊莎蓮蘭德酒店 峇里 - 接待處


Agoda.com 隸屬於全球網絡旅遊及相關服務領導品牌的 Priceline 集團

AS-AGWEB-3B08