每次Agoda的旅客從酒店退房後,我們均會向他們發送一封電子郵件,要求填寫對所下榻酒店的評價。這是提交評價的唯一方式。每一份評價都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,然後張貼在Agoda網站上。因此,與許多其它的旅遊網站相比,Agoda網站上的所有評價均為通過證實的真實評價。
輸入您的旅行日期查看空房情況,預訂客房。

皇家曼達雅酒店 (The Royal Mandaya Hotel)

J. Palma Gil Street, 達沃城中心, 達沃市, 菲律賓 8000 (電子地圖)

立即預訂!

皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 自助餐 皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 行政酒廊 皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 酒吧/高級酒吧 皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 餐廳 皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 酒店外觀 皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 酒店內部 皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 套房 皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 套房 皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 客房 皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 客房 皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 客房 皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 客房 皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 客房 皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 宴會廳 皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 宴會廳 皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 會議室
皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 會議室 皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 酒店周邊 皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 酒店周邊 皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 酒店周邊 皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 酒店周邊
地區 達沃城中心 客房數: 183
免費Wifi

近期住客評價

按遊客類型進行篩選

 

很好

7.6

來自238份評價

性價比
7.6
位置
8.0
服務
7.8
酒店衛生及舒適度
7.7
客房舒適度
7.7
餐飲
7.1
全部點評 (238)
排序:
Wong K. 商務旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年7月12日
SM Shopping Mall應有盡有,對外國人來說是生活、食、日用都方便的。

酒店在市區,位置優越,出租都知道,容易找,附近也有餐廳。
4.3
由於位置方便才選擇。設施有年頭了:床太軟,被太簿,要改。空調壞了維修不來被換房,但呆等了45分鐘沒被通知。WIFI密碼每天更換很煩。早餐一般。大堂有很多蚊子沒人理。按該收費有點不值。整體是可以接受的。
Xuezhong Y. 商務旅客 China, 2014年3月10日
干净整洁,早餐丰盛,服务周到

干净整洁,早餐丰富,服务周到
8
地理位置不错,离机场也不远,早餐比较丰盛,房间设施很全,服务员做的很周到。整个城市到处禁烟,想找个抽烟的地儿很难,酒店应设个吸烟区
Romeo J. 商務旅客 Philippines, 2014年8月31日
It's a nice hotel with a very reasonable rate.

Great staff, nice location and clean room.
9
It was a very relaxing place and within the city proper for business. I plan to go back next year for my business trip to Davao City.
Byungkon Y. 夫婦 South Korea, 2014年8月23日
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. 夫婦 Philippines, 2014年8月23日
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Lee M. 夫婦 United Kingdom, 2014年8月13日
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8.3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..
Neneth C. 夫婦 Australia, 2014年8月11日
Great location, friendly staff and clean

Great location you, friendly staff, room is clean, facilities good, breakfast food okay need variety though, love the complimentary massage almost everyday, swimming pool was clean overall it's great.
8
It's a great hotel. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago & I can see lots of improvements. My only bad experience was the front desk staff's lack of communication between shifts following extending my stay. When they say we will contact you this afternoon you could be waiting all day if you won't follow. A bit slow & they don't record anything so the next staff on duty don't have a clue about your previous discussion with the on duty staff so you have to repeat it again & it becomes frustrating. Other than that the door staff, breakfast staff & pool staff, house keeping were really good. We will definitely come back to this hotel & will recommend it.
Heinz G. 單行旅客 Germany, 2014年7月31日
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9.7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. 單行旅客 Germany, 2014年7月30日
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9.7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. 單行旅客 Denmark, 2014年7月20日
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7.7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.

立即預訂!

快速預訂 輕鬆快捷!

皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 自助餐皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 行政酒廊皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 酒吧/高級酒吧皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 餐廳皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 酒店外觀皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 酒店內部皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 套房皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 套房皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 客房皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 客房皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 客房皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 客房皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 客房皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 宴會廳皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 宴會廳皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 會議室皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 會議室皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 酒店周邊皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 酒店周邊皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 酒店周邊皇家曼達雅酒店 達沃市 - 酒店周邊


AS-AGWEB-3C08