當Agoda顧客退房後,將會收到Agoda所寄出的電子郵件,請顧客針對他們下榻的住宿供住宿評鑑。這是唯一向Agoda提交住宿評鑑的管道。每一份評鑑都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,通過審查後才會公布於Agoda網站上。因此,不像一般的旅遊網站,您在Agoda網站上的所看到的所有住宿評鑑均為通過證實的真實經驗分享。
選擇住宿日期後,即可查看空房狀況與最新價格。

阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 (Ananyana Beach Resort)

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, 多爾霍灘-邦勞島, 薄荷島, 菲律賓 6340 (在地圖上標示位置)

立即預訂!

阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 沙灘 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 娛樂設施 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 運動休閒設施 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 運動休閒設施 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 周邊環境 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 娛樂設施 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 娛樂設施 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 餐廳 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 周邊環境 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - Spa 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - Spa 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - Spa 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 運動休閒設施 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池
阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 周邊環境 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 酒吧/沙發酒吧 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 內部裝潢/設施 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 運動休閒設施 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 沙灘 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 沙灘 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 沙灘 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 沙灘 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 沙灘 阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 大廳
所在區域: 多爾霍灘-邦勞島 客房數: 12

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑

 

很好

8.0

得分自57份評鑑

性價比
6.8
位置
7.6
服務
8.2
整體狀況及整潔度
8.6
客房舒適度
8.7
餐飲
8.3
所有住宿評鑑 (57)
排序:
Wang E. 3人以上團體旅遊 Taiwan, 2013年2月28日
房間超棒,漫活的最佳地點

直面海,浮潛的絕佳去處。海星、海蛇、海龜、珊瑚...
8
這間飯店就在海灘邊,坐在大廳可以直接吹海風、看海、聽浪聲,只是離鎮上的其他餐廳、商店、massage都很遠,坐車要15〜25分鐘。所以住在這裡幾乎像是在孤島上,住在這的2天完全享受無所事事的漫活生活,抓本書太陽眼鏡跟防曬乳,坐在沙灘躺椅上渡過2個下午,退潮時光腳丫走在沙灘上有一堆可愛的派大星,藍的、白的、紅的、橘的,哈哈沒看到黃的!跟飯店借浮潛用具+蛙鞋,在退潮時游出去,真的是美翻了。一天的清晨起床看完日出後,租了獨木舟划出去($10usd/hr)竟然看見了海龜。我們都很享受在這家飯店的時間,必竟房價不算便宜,所以我們用了一個下午的時間坐車出去看了眼鏡猴、巧克力山、游河午餐後,就一直留在飯店了!只是飯店的餐貴的有點淌血又少。所以散步時發現一家平價的餐廳在飯店面海的左邊,走在沙灘上大約10分鐘的路程,過了一家韓國餐廳後的一家民宿,提供較平價的選擇!
Restaurant Tip: 飯店的餐稍貴,早餐要peso,晚餐雖然食物不錯但一主餐要peso,還要加前菜、沙拉等才吃的飽。一家平價的餐廳在飯店面海的左邊,走在沙灘上大約10分鐘的路程,過了一家韓國餐廳後的一家民宿,提供較平價的選擇!
Wang E. 情侶/ 夫婦 Taiwan, 2013年2月28日
環境超棒、飯店設備須加強

海灘、浮潛、漫活
9
房間不大,在1樓,只要洗澡用熱水就會跳電,飯店人員說真的只是今天剛好壞掉,但到了第二天還是有跳電,讓這樣美好的經驗蒙上一點缺點,但是環境非常棒,在吊床上、沙灘躺椅、大廳都可以悠哉的耗上好一些時間,脫離城市的步調,浮潛跟划獨木舟都是不錯的選擇。
Restaurant Tip: 一家平價的餐廳在飯店面海的左邊,走在沙灘上大約10分鐘的路程,過了一家韓國餐廳後的一家民宿,提供較平價的選擇!
Yan C. 有熟齡兒童之家庭旅遊 China, 2012年1月30日
環境雅緻但設施遜色

環境美麗酒店小但雅緻
6
酒店的服務生很親切,酒店擁有很大的沙灘環境雅緻和安靜。酒店內還有專業的潛水設施和小艇可供出海潛水。酒店主要是歐洲客人所以收費相對比較偏貴,而且周圍沒有其他酒店和餐廳只能在酒店內消費,菜餚非常一般又價格貴有些不值。酒店房間內的設施陳舊,相對4 星酒店的價錢只享受2 星級的設施不太值得。
Junbiao L. 情侶/ 夫婦 China, 2013年8月19日
酒店相当的原始风情

美食与客户服务还不错
8.7
酒店其实比较隔绝那种,客房里没有wifi,没有电视,仅咖啡吧位置有。房间是木质结构,有很多缝,傍晚风吹进来,挺没安全感的,特别是在一楼,但是很有可能是因为住不习惯,酒店的安全措施还是挺好的。追求的也是一种返璞归真的度假体验。提供的沐浴用品都是用木质的小盒装的。反正可以住个一晚把,多了肯定受不了,餐厅食物还行。
Minshu H. 情侶/ 夫婦 China, 2012年1月27日
沙滩不错客房不行

沙滩
6
酒店还是很热情的,刚进门的时候非常漂亮,沙滩还是不错的,不过客房实在是不怎么样,房间没有电视,牙刷,牙膏,无线网络,厕所的热水不热,卫生做的很一般,无线只有酒店的餐厅有,而且速度还很慢,游泳池很小很小,不过餐厅的东西还是很好吃的,离ALONA沙滩好远,在酒店玩可以,出去很不方便,酒店业没有免费的车送你出去,再去的话我是不会选择去了。。。。感觉贵了
Restaurant Tip: 有个芒果牛奶什么的很好吃~!~
Emilio Y. 情侶/ 夫婦 Spain, 2014年9月13日
price quality mismatch. too expensive for what it

personnel
4.3
No good. Paid too much for so little.
Fiona G. 情侶/ 夫婦 United Kingdom, 2014年4月20日
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8.7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Marine S. 情侶/ 夫婦 France, 2014年2月4日
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7.7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Wilfredo B. 1~2人自助行 Philippines, 2013年10月30日
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Mathieu B. 情侶/ 夫婦 France, 2013年8月5日
Mervellous stay at Ananyana

Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
9.3
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.

立即預訂!

手腳要快!

阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 沙灘阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 娛樂設施阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 運動休閒設施阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 運動休閒設施阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 周邊環境阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 娛樂設施阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 娛樂設施阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 餐廳阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 周邊環境阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - Spa阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - Spa阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - Spa阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 運動休閒設施阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 周邊環境阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 酒吧/沙發酒吧阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 內部裝潢/設施阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 運動休閒設施阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 沙灘阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 沙灘阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 沙灘阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 沙灘阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 沙灘阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 大廳阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 餐飲阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 餐飲阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 庭院阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 大廳阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 沙灘阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 運動休閒設施阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 接待處阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 接待處阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 運動休閒設施阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池阿娜亞娜海濱度假飯店 薄荷島 - 運動休閒設施


AS-AGWEB-3A05