當Agoda顧客退房後,將會收到Agoda所寄出的電子郵件,請顧客針對他們下榻的住宿供住宿評鑑。這是唯一向Agoda提交住宿評鑑的管道。每一份評鑑都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,通過審查後才會公布於Agoda網站上。因此,不像一般的旅遊網站,您在Agoda網站上的所看到的所有住宿評鑑均為通過證實的真實經驗分享。
選擇住宿日期後,即可查看空房狀況與最新價格。

安妮絲飯店 (Ani's Villas)

Jl. Raya Campuhan, 烏布, 峇里島, 印尼 (在地圖上標示位置)

查看房型

安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 游泳池 安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 周邊環境 安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 陽台 安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 外觀/外部設施 安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 入口 安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 外觀/外部設施 安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 庭院 安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 景觀 安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 餐廳 安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 外觀/外部設施 安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 外觀/外部設施 安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 庭院 安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 庭院 安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 外觀/外部設施 安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 庭院 安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 餐廳
安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 庭院 安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 周邊環境 安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 接待處 安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 衛浴間 安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 外觀/外部設施 安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 外觀/外部設施 安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 陽台 安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 游泳池 安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 游泳池 安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 運動休閒設施 安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 運動休閒設施
所在區域: 烏布 客房數: 14

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑

 

很好

7.6

得分自88份評價

現有0篇中文評價

性價比
7.8
位置
7.8
服務
8.0
整體狀況及整潔度
7.5
客房舒適度
7.5
餐飲
7.1
所有住宿評鑑 (88)
自訂排序方式:
Wenyan J. 家庭(未成年孩童隨行) China, 2013年7月26日
富有当地风情,交通便利的住宿选择

热情周到体贴交通便利
8
很好 不错的选择 :虽然只有一晚上过渡 住下来很放松 充分的休息 步行到周边景点:乌布皇宫、集市、博物馆等,轻松惬意。
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Emma C. 單人旅遊 United States of America, 2016年1月31日
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9.3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Joanna S. 單人旅遊 United States of America, 2016年1月25日
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
John C. 家庭(未成年孩童隨行) Australia, 2016年1月16日
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9.3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Cameron M. 家庭(嬰幼兒隨行) Australia, 2016年1月7日
Ani Villas

Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
6.7
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Rebecca B. 家庭(未成年孩童隨行) Australia, 2016年1月7日
Good value, great location

Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
9
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Lonneke J. 家庭(嬰幼兒隨行) Netherlands, 2015年12月28日
Ani's villas

The best thing is the location
4.3
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Rene J. 單人旅遊 Germany, 2015年12月21日
Great 👍👍👍

Lage, Anlage, zimmer
10
Great
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Carmen V. 單人旅遊 Australia, 2015年12月2日
Beautiful location

The pool, the view and the location
8
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Eng W. 情侶/夫妻 Malaysia, 2015年10月26日
Small lovely villas

Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
7.3
I love this Villas despite the steps and simple breakfast.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
共1篇住宿評鑑
 

查看房型

手腳要快!

安妮絲飯店 峇里島安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 游泳池安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 周邊環境安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 陽台安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 外觀/外部設施安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 入口安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 外觀/外部設施安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 庭院安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 景觀安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 餐廳安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 外觀/外部設施安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 外觀/外部設施安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 庭院安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 庭院安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 外觀/外部設施安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 庭院安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 餐廳安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 庭院安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 周邊環境安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 接待處安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 衛浴間安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 外觀/外部設施安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 外觀/外部設施安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 陽台安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 游泳池安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 游泳池安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 運動休閒設施安妮絲飯店 峇里島 - 運動休閒設施


Agoda.com隸屬於全球線上旅遊相關事業的領導品牌Priceline集團。

AS-AGWEB-3B04