查看飯店資料

很好 7.7
(97篇評鑑)

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
很好



得分自97份評價
  • 整體狀況及整潔度 7.6
  • 設施與設備 7.8
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒適度 7.5
  • 服務 8.1
  • 性價比 7.8
  • 餐飲 7.1

Anne R.來自澳洲
家庭(未成年孩童隨行)
入住1晚(2016年3月)
Nice Place to Stay
Beautiful Apartment. nice views from the verandah, good location short walk to town
Nice place, lovely apartment short walk to town. The steps are the main downside to this place, but then you wouldnt have the lovely hillside location without the steps !! This is not a suitable place for young children, nowhere safe to play ( not a problem for us as our children are teenagers) The breakfast was very basic and no other meals available, you could buy beers and water. Many of the tiles on the pool floor broken and loose,so take care you dont cut your feet. Overall nice place.
評鑑日期:2016年3月14日

Emma C.來自美國
單人旅遊
入住1晚(2016年1月)
Best $30 I ever spent!
Pool, location, staff
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
評鑑日期:2016年2月1日

Joanna S.來自美國
單人旅遊
入住2晚(2016年1月)
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud
View of temple, pool, staff
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
評鑑日期:2016年1月29日

John C.來自澳洲
家庭(未成年孩童隨行)
入住2晚(2016年1月)
Location Location Location
Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
評鑑日期:2016年1月24日

Rebecca B.來自澳洲
家庭(未成年孩童隨行)
入住6晚(2016年1月)
Good value, great location
Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
評鑑日期:2016年1月20日

Cameron M.來自澳洲
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住3晚(2016年1月)
Ani Villas
Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
評鑑日期:2016年1月11日

Lonneke J.來自荷蘭
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住2晚(2015年12月)
Ani's villas
The best thing is the location
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
評鑑日期:2016年1月1日

Rene J.來自德國
單人旅遊
入住1晚(2015年12月)
Great 👍👍👍
Lage, Anlage, zimmer
Great
評鑑日期:2015年12月22日

Carmen V.來自澳洲
單人旅遊
入住2晚(2015年11月)
Beautiful location
The pool, the view and the location
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
評鑑日期:2015年12月3日

Eng E.來自馬來西亞
情侶/夫妻
入住3晚(2015年10月)
Small lovely villas
Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
I love this Villas despite the steps and simple breakfast.
評鑑日期:2015年11月2日