當Agoda顧客退房後,將會收到Agoda所寄出的電子郵件,請顧客針對他們下榻的住宿供住宿評鑑。這是唯一向Agoda提交住宿評鑑的管道。每一份評鑑都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,通過審查後才會公布於Agoda網站上。因此,不像一般的旅遊網站,您在Agoda網站上的所看到的所有住宿評鑑均為通過證實的真實經驗分享。
選擇住宿日期後,即可查看空房狀況與最新價格。

藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 (At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments)

3 Hermitage Drive, 艾爾利灘, 聖靈島, 澳洲 4802 (在地圖上標示位置)

立即預訂!

藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 客房 藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 客房 藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 客房 藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 客房 藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 內部裝潢/設施 藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 內部裝潢/設施 藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 套房 藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 衛浴間 藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 內部裝潢/設施 藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 外觀/外部設施 藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 游泳池 藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 沙灘 藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 周邊環境 藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 周邊環境 藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 景觀 藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 外觀/外部設施
藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 客房 藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 大廳 藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 陽台 藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 健身房 藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 外觀/外部設施
所在區域: 艾爾利灘 客房數: 54

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑

 

不錯喔

7.0

得分自32份評鑑

性價比
7.2
位置
7.4
服務
7.4
整體狀況及整潔度
6.9
客房舒適度
7.8
餐飲
5.1
所有住宿評鑑 (32)
排序:
Songyun L. 有熟齡兒童之家庭旅遊 China, 2012年7月12日
服务一流,位置较偏,客房空间较小

风景不错,前台服务人员很热心
8
我们入住的是3卧室公寓,2晚,还算物美价廉,直面大海。酒店位置稍偏了点,走到主街要10分钟。厨房设施齐全,方便开伙。前台服务人员非常热情,解答了各种问题,帮助联系旅行社,联系了去机场的shuttle bus。但有一块毯子上污迹较明显,联系后马上进行了更换。
Katherine M. 1~2人自助行 United States of America, 2015年1月22日
Time out for a solo female traveler

Location to marina, view, balcony
7.3
Comfortable stay, safe environment, comfortable bed. Clean. Easy walk to town. Appropriate for anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable experience with a great view.
Mitsugi J. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 Australia, 2015年1月3日
The service is terrible

location
5.3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Sherri M. 1~2人自助行 Australia, 2014年12月21日
Always Return!!

Location, Clean Rooms, good Pool area
7.7
Staff are friendly, its close to the Marina and a nice walk into the main street of Airlie. Have stayed at Blue Horizon on a number of occasions and never been disappointed.
Peter M. 情侶/ 夫婦 Australia, 2014年12月14日
New beds required

Good views, fairly modern, secure parking
5.7
Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. More utensils required in the kitchenette.
Kevin H. 情侶/ 夫婦 Australia, 2014年10月22日
6 out of 10 rating.

Close to Airlie terminal. Close to town
5.7
The rooms were ok, but bird crap all over the balcony, the lounge chairs were like seating on rocks. There were some lights not working, the TV controls didn't work the TV. Complained to reception and they repaired them the next day. There was rubbish laying all around the gardens and units.
Suellen T. 3人以上團體旅遊 Australia, 2014年8月25日
Wedding stay

Enjoyed the stay here, were with other wedding guests also staying...found the location convenient and there were a couple of restaurants close by if you didn't want to walk into town.
7.7
The accommodation was quite convenient to the town and the rooms were furnished well with plenty of kitchen crockery and cutlery etc. I would stay there again.
Paul M. 有熟齡兒童之家庭旅遊 Australia, 2014年7月7日
Extremely pleasant stay excellent staff

Staff Excellent Views Centrally located
7.7
It was an excellent stay. The room was reasonably clean but the highlight was the friendly and helpful staff. Cheers Paul
Ashwani V. 情侶/ 夫婦 Australia, 2014年6月6日
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4.3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. 情侶/ 夫婦 Australia, 2014年5月5日
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.

立即預訂!

手腳要快!

藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 客房藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 客房藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 客房藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 客房藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 內部裝潢/設施藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 內部裝潢/設施藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 套房藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 衛浴間藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 內部裝潢/設施藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 外觀/外部設施藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 游泳池藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 沙灘藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 周邊環境藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 周邊環境藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 景觀藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 外觀/外部設施藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 客房藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 大廳藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 陽台藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 健身房藍色地平線度假公寓式飯店 聖靈島 - 外觀/外部設施


AS-AGWEB-3C01