當Agoda顧客退房後,將會收到Agoda所寄出的電子郵件,請顧客針對他們下榻的住宿供住宿評鑑。這是唯一向Agoda提交住宿評鑑的管道。每一份評鑑都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,通過審查後才會公布於Agoda網站上。因此,不像一般的旅遊網站,您在Agoda網站上的所看到的所有住宿評鑑均為通過證實的真實經驗分享。
選擇住宿日期後,即可查看空房狀況與最新價格。

施普雷阿祖若飯店 (Azzure By Spree Hotel)

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, 恰朗格烏泰, 北果阿, 印度 403516 (在地圖上標示位置)

立即預訂!

施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 客房 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 客房 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 陽台 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 酒吧/沙發酒吧 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 餐廳 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 餐廳 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 游泳池 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 游泳池 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 游泳池 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 游泳池 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 健身房 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 接待處 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 外觀/外部設施 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 外觀/外部設施 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 外觀/外部設施 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 游泳池
施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 商務中心 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 接待處 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 內部裝潢/設施 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 游泳池 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 外觀/外部設施
所在區域: 恰朗格烏泰 客房數: 49
免費無線WiFi

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑

 

很讚

8.3

得分自114份評鑑

性價比
7.9
位置
7.7
服務
8.7
整體狀況及整潔度
8.8
客房舒適度
8.5
餐飲
8.0
所有住宿評鑑 (114)
排序:
Dominic F. 情侶/ 夫婦 India, 2014年11月29日
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating

It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
5.3
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
Jaffar A. 1~2人自助行 Oman, 2014年6月7日
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
Arun P. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 India, 2014年5月4日
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
Diana R. 情侶/ 夫婦 British Indian Ocean Territory, 2014年3月3日
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
Bhavin C. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 India, 2014年3月2日
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
Mahesh M. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 India, 2014年3月1日
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7.3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
Anil V. 3人以上團體旅遊 India, 2014年2月24日
Relaxing and fun

cleaniliness, breakfast and service
7
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
Anil V. 3人以上團體旅遊 India, 2014年2月24日
relaxing and rejuventing

cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
7.7
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
Mansoor A. 情侶/ 夫婦 India, 2014年1月22日
Best 4-star hotel at an affordable price tag

Beautiful Rooms, Friendly Staff and Great Room Service
10
So, there was again an issue with my booking. It was my honeymoon and on the day we were going to check-in, we called the hotel that we earlier booked in to check if they are sending an airport pickup and to my shock they said I did not have a booking with them. After making a new international calls to Agoda (Agoda don't have a presence in India), they were very professional to sort this out and offered two options at the same price that I paid earlier. And That's how I chose Azzure. One of the best decisions ever, our honeymoon was pleasant and memorable. The rooms were amazingly clean and beautifully decorated with a touch of modern amenities and touch of India's tradition. Staffs were very polite and helpful. Room service food was just brilliant, we came back to hotel couple of nights just to try their food again. Buffet breakfast was average, could be improved. Free shuttle to Calangute beach is also available only for drop. Calangute and Baga beaches are very close by (2kms & 3kms from hotel). I would highly recommend for a family stay here.
Arpit A. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 India, 2013年12月15日
Comfortable Stay, Friendly Staff

Cleanliness, cordial staff, Bar
7.7
The stay was comfortable. The Bar was excellent. The staffs were friendly. The rooms were not that big (except the junior suit). Not much variety in breakfast (repeated menu). We books three executive rooms & one junior suit. One executive room was automatically upgraded to junior suit. Overall a good stay.

立即預訂!

手腳要快!

施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 客房施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 客房施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 陽台施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 酒吧/沙發酒吧施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 餐廳施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 餐廳施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 健身房施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 接待處施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 外觀/外部設施施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 外觀/外部設施施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 外觀/外部設施施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 商務中心施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 接待處施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 內部裝潢/設施施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 外觀/外部設施


AS-AGWEB-3B02