當Agoda顧客退房後,將會收到Agoda所寄出的電子郵件,請顧客針對他們下榻的住宿供住宿評鑑。這是唯一向Agoda提交住宿評鑑的管道。每一份評鑑都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,通過審查後才會公布於Agoda網站上。因此,不像一般的旅遊網站,您在Agoda網站上的所看到的所有住宿評鑑均為通過證實的真實經驗分享。
選擇住宿日期後,即可查看空房狀況與最新價格。

施普雷阿祖若飯店 (Azzure By Spree Hotel)

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, 恰朗格烏泰, 北果阿, 印度 403516 (在地圖上標示位置)

立即預訂!

施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 客房 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 客房 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 陽台 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 酒吧/Lounge Bar 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 餐廳 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 餐廳 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 游泳池 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 游泳池 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 游泳池 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 游泳池 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 健身房 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 接待處 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 外觀/外部設施 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 外觀/外部設施 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 外觀/外部設施 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 游泳池
施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 商務中心 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 接待處 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 內部裝潢/設施 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 游泳池 施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 外觀/外部設施
所在區域: 恰朗格烏泰 客房數: 49
免費無線WiFi

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑

 

很讚

8.3

得分自118篇評鑑

性價比
7.9
位置
7.6
服務
8.7
整體狀況及整潔度
8.8
客房舒適度
8.5
餐飲
8.0
所有住宿評鑑 (118)
自訂排序方式:
Rajendra D. 情侶/ 夫婦 India, 2015年8月2日
The Hotel with Pvt. Pub

The design is very good, they have private pub which is opened till late. Its more like a private place for groups.
6.3
We booked the hotel through online for 3 nights. The pictorial views of the hotel is very good. The staff performance was mostly excellent & professional. Let me tell you something, first of all its NOT A 4-STAR hotel. Once u visit u will know what i mean. The rooms r not spacious, the toilettes r clean, bedding is excellent. My experience: we arrived at the hotel on thursday evening n we felt being deceived at the very first look as it dint look like a 4-star thing. The attitude of the manager was excellent he showed the place around. We had few drinks at the bar n by that time they gave us a room where AC had a problem, we changed n hit the bed but it was hot n humid for us. So they offerd to change it to 2nd floor. That room had no view or anything but we managed to sleep. In the evening one large group of boys checked in who created an havoc n as a couple we felt being disturbed so we told the reception n told them very clearly that we dont wanna spoil others holiday but they placing group of 10-12 guys next to us was wrong. They quickly agreed to change n told me they will give me a room where no one will disturb us. But we were tired of room changing but still we agreed. Now we get the room which is the smallest room n road facing so u have all the disturbance, so they fooled us again. When i asked them around 10pm why dint they give me room which is not facing the road. They said specifically its a higher category room. But i had booked a superior category room n not a standard but still i did not make an issue. Now my point is when u change the rooms for ur customers without their choice dont any other hotel upgrade them? Secondly which 4 star or a 3 star hotel allows 4 - 5 guys in one room? Weird right. Staying the is a personal choice. I leave it up to u. Recommended specially for large groups rather the best place with pvt. Pub. CHEERS
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Shilpa A. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 India, 2015年7月1日
Nice place

Look, Breakfast Buffet, Pool
7.7
Nice place tucked away in a slightly interior location, quite away from the beach, will need transport to get around. Nice look & feel. Breakfast buffet was good, pool was nice, room was nice, but the bed was quite small, esp to sleep with a small child. Check out was too slow & they almost got us late for the flight, in addition to having to manage heavy rains. Overall good.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Kriti S. 情侶/ 夫婦 Nepal, 2015年3月12日
Staff were very very friendly

Breakfast, the relaxation area & staff
7.7
The hotel was nice, we were shown rooms when we first came but as the room set a bt, they offered us different rooms ad were very helpful. Barkha was especially very helpful throughout our stay and very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it. It is definately value for money & would recommend this hotel.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Shah R. 情侶/ 夫婦 Bangladesh, 2014年12月18日
Good Stay

Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
8
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Dominic F. 情侶/ 夫婦 India, 2014年11月29日
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating

It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
5.3
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Jaffar A. 1~2人自助行 Oman, 2014年6月7日
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Arun P. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 India, 2014年5月4日
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Diana R. 情侶/ 夫婦 British Indian Ocean Territory, 2014年3月3日
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Bhavin C. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 India, 2014年3月2日
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Mahesh M. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 India, 2014年3月1日
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7.3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑

立即預訂!

手腳要快!

施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 客房施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 客房施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 陽台施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 酒吧/Lounge Bar施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 餐廳施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 餐廳施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 健身房施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 接待處施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 外觀/外部設施施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 外觀/外部設施施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 外觀/外部設施施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 商務中心施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 接待處施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 內部裝潢/設施施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若飯店 北果阿 - 外觀/外部設施


Agoda.com隸屬於全球線上旅遊相關事業的領導品牌Priceline集團。

AS-AGWEB-3C08