當Agoda顧客退房後,將會收到Agoda所寄出的電子郵件,請顧客針對他們下榻的住宿供住宿評鑑。這是唯一向Agoda提交住宿評鑑的管道。每一份評鑑都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,通過審查後才會公布於Agoda網站上。因此,不像一般的旅遊網站,您在Agoda網站上的所看到的所有住宿評鑑均為通過證實的真實經驗分享。
選擇住宿日期後,即可查看空房狀況與最新價格。

巴貝多島度假村 (Badian Island Resort & Spa)

Badian Island, 巴迪安島, 宿霧市, 菲律賓 6301 (在地圖上標示位置)

立即預訂!

巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 沙灘 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 沙灘 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 沙灘 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 沙灘 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 沙灘 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 沙灘 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 沙灘 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 沙灘 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 接待處 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 接待處 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 接待處 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 接待處 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 接待處 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - Villa別墅 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 衛浴間 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 陽台
巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 客房 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 客房 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 客房 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 外觀/外部設施 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - Spa 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - Spa 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - Spa 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - Spa 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - Spa 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 陽台 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - Spa 巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - Spa
所在區域: 巴迪安島 客房數: 42
免費無線WiFi

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑

 

很好

7.9

得分自180份評鑑

性價比
7.2
位置
7.4
服務
8.3
整體狀況及整潔度
8.2
客房舒適度
8.7
餐飲
7.4
所有住宿評鑑 (180)
排序:
Hong C. 情侶/ 夫婦 Taiwan, 2013年9月20日
海邊渡假小島

美麗海底世界,飯店服務態度好,食物很好吃
10
服務人員態度很好~ 不會因為妳消費多寡有差別待遇,是一個值得一去的地方 如果我還有假期,我還會在去一次,特別一提~這邊的海底世界很美,浮潛是免費的且教練是很專業的
Li T. 1~2人自助行 China, 2011年10月4日
私人小岛酒店

人少,潜水点多
5
关于这家小岛酒店,有的一说,欧洲游客会占比较多数,酒店位于宿务市的南边一个小岛上,人很少,有专门的码头,酒店的船接送进出,房间有些旧了,可还像是那么回事,但服务水平就相当一般了,还有餐厅水准,实在让人没什么食欲,还不便宜,速度是只有两三桌客人大概需要等30分钟左右。整个酒店没电视,只有前台有wifi可供使用。水上娱乐项目繁多,收费大概是其他岛普通收费的两倍,spa收的大概是马尼拉和宿务市里头顶级spa的3倍的样子,可是恕我直言,实在没那个水准,用的油是coconut oil ,感觉质量一般,很难吸收。 虽然是个私人岛屿酒店,可有时候晚上能清楚听见对面县城传来的disco音乐,打电话投诉,说他们也没办法,风吹过来的,周六的晚上能一直持续到3、4点,很让人无语。还有更无语的是,晚上10点之后外面的人可以不通过前台把骚扰电话直接打到房间,这是住这么多家五星酒店从没发生过的事情。 唯一的优势在于,岛周围很近好几个很好的潜点,对于不想折腾的人是优选。
Restaurant Tip: 岛上什么也没有,mini bar里头连巧克力也没有,所以如果时间长,请自备水果和零食。
Kenny C. 情侶/ 夫婦 Singapore, 2014年5月31日
Private, exclusive, sunny, beautiful beach

Privacy, personal beach, beautiful surrounding
7.7
Excellent, staffs were very attentive and friendly. They took pride in their service towards us.
Kwonho S. 情侶/ 夫婦 South Korea, 2014年5月5日
Magical place

Staff staff staff
7.3
Jana D. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 Germany, 2014年1月2日
Great remote paradise

Privately owned, ( the owners live there as well and they gave the soul and body for this project. You will experience nowhere else the most personalised approach towards the clients as here.
10
During the festivities, we had everyday life music one dance performance. The staff was attentive to all our needs. There is no other resort at that small island. Very good massage and spa.
Julie B. 有熟齡兒童之家庭旅遊 Hong Kong, 2013年12月26日
Nice hotel, but very isolated

Quiet, snorkling and relaxing
6
The hotel is nice but on a small island, so there is no much to do. Besides all the extras are very expensive compare to the standard prices in the Philippines (excursions, food, massage...). Then the staff is very helpful and friendly and they do their best to create a real atmosphere in the resort.
Danee S. 有熟齡兒童之家庭旅遊 Philippines, 2013年12月26日
It was fun and great bonding time with the kids.

scenery, tropical view and accomodating staff
6.3
We had great time with the kids and spent our Christmas just us. Kids enjoy collecting starfish (but we let it go). We had a great fun on the glass boat enjoying watching the coral reef and the fish around. Overall the resort was not that bad. I wish that the management should look at the food price considering that the place is too far from the city and guest has no alternative choice but to dine in the resort (don't let your guest to think the hotel is taking the advantage). The food prices are too excessive even more expensive than the 5 star hotels I stayed. Food variety is too limited and not much local food being introduced where many guesses would love to try.
Jean-Baptiste C. 情侶/ 夫婦 France, 2013年12月8日
Fantastic Place with top notch service

Service, scenery, large room
8.7
A truly beautiful place maintained with great care. Staff are very nice and attentive, the overall service is perfect. This comes at a price however, and most activities are not cheap at all.
Lorene N. 有熟齡兒童之家庭旅遊 Singapore, 2013年12月4日
luxurious

the beach, the coral wall and the staff
8
Despite being forewarned about how expensive it was, the meal portions were large and therefore easily shared. Diving is expensive but snorkeling is free and you dont have to go far to observe soft coral.The free ride to the coral wall was priceless as the private beach is quiet, managed by the very able Rudy and best of all, has hardly any pesky souvenir vendors.
Malcolm T. 情侶/ 夫婦 United Kingdom, 2013年11月11日
Disappointing, not what i expected.

Polite Staff, pool and lounge area
5
To be honest, this resort and spa is not 5 stars rating, its old and requires a lot of maintenance. For the price, very expensive. Even the Spa packages are very highly priced. Even the bedding was uncomfortable, supplied with just a plain cover sheet no quilt. The beach is man made and my perception kind of disappointing with the experience. The staff were very polite and courteous. The resort was empty and only had a few quests.

立即預訂!

手腳要快!

巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 沙灘巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 沙灘巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 沙灘巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 沙灘巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 沙灘巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 沙灘巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 沙灘巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 沙灘巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 接待處巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 接待處巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 接待處巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 接待處巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 接待處巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - Villa別墅巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 衛浴間巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 陽台巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 客房巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 客房巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 客房巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 外觀/外部設施巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - Spa巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - Spa巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - Spa巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - Spa巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - Spa巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 陽台巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - Spa巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - Spa巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 娛樂設施巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 餐廳巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 餐廳巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 餐廳巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 餐廳巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 餐廳巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 沙灘巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 外觀/外部設施巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 餐廳巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 餐廳巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 餐廳巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 餐廳巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 陽台巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 外觀/外部設施巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 娛樂設施巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 娛樂設施巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 游泳池巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 游泳池巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 娛樂設施巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 周邊環境巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 娛樂設施巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 娛樂設施巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 娛樂設施巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 沙灘巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 沙灘巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 沙灘巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 鄰近的景點巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 鄰近的景點巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 鄰近的景點巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 鄰近的景點巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 景觀巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 內部裝潢/設施巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 周邊環境巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 娛樂設施巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 娛樂設施巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 景觀巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 運動休閒設施巴貝多島度假村 宿霧市 - 運動休閒設施


AS-AGWEB-3A07