當Agoda顧客退房後,將會收到Agoda所寄出的電子郵件,請顧客針對他們下榻的住宿供住宿評鑑。這是唯一向Agoda提交住宿評鑑的管道。每一份評鑑都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,通過審查後才會公布於Agoda網站上。因此,不像一般的旅遊網站,您在Agoda網站上的所看到的所有住宿評鑑均為通過證實的真實經驗分享。
選擇住宿日期後,即可查看空房狀況與最新價格。

眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 (Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods)

Village Issorcim, Hollant Beach, Cansaulim, 博格馬洛, 南果阿, 印度 (在地圖上標示位置)

立即預訂!

原名 : Devasthali Hotel

眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 外觀/外部設施 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 套房 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 客房 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 客房 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 酒吧/沙發酒吧 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 游泳池 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 餐廳 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 餐廳 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 游泳池 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 周邊環境 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 外觀/外部設施 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 外觀/外部設施 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 外觀/外部設施 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 周邊環境 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 外觀/外部設施 眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 周邊環境
所在區域: 博格馬洛 客房數: 32
免費無線WiFi

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑

 

很好

8.0

得分自47份評鑑

性價比
7.6
位置
6.9
服務
8.8
整體狀況及整潔度
8.8
客房舒適度
7.9
餐飲
7.8
查看全部 (47)
排序:
Terence F. 情侶/ 夫婦 India, 2014年5月10日
Very comfortable

Food and staff
8
Enjoyed our stay was relaxing. Resturant serves good food. Room could be kept maintained a lot more very spacious though.
Manoj N. 1~2人自助行 Poland, 2014年3月27日
Very pleasant and relaxing

Surroundings, rooms, location
8.3
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
Varun C. 情侶/ 夫婦 India, 2014年2月16日
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Comfort, cleanliness and food
7
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
Vinay P. 情侶/ 夫婦 India, 2013年12月24日
Value for Money

Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
8.7
Nandita G. 有熟齡兒童之家庭旅遊 India, 2013年11月3日
Good food, excellent service

1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
9.3
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
Hane K. 情侶/ 夫婦 Singapore, 2013年9月20日
Quiet Location, good room

quiet location, good room, good food
5.3
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
Orsolya K. 3人以上團體旅遊 Hungary, 2013年5月5日
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.

Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.
6.3
Victor D. 情侶/ 夫婦 United Kingdom, 2013年4月1日
ideal for relaxation before or after travelling on

close to the airport, free shuttle bus to Baga Beach, friendly staff
9
We stayed here for rather longer than we should have done - one or two nights would have been better than seven, however we made full use of the free shuttle bus to Baga Beach. The rooms are very comfortable but the towels sometimes wearing thin! We enjoyed walking down to the estuary passing a water meadow complete with water buffalo and interesting birds.
Bharpur D. 有熟齡兒童之家庭旅遊 United Kingdom, 2013年2月17日
Nice Resort but small pool

Rooms were spacious and the although the resort is quite small it was quite and pleasant to stay
6.3
this is a nice small resort and quite, the rooms are spacious and pleasent to stay in. the staff were quite helpfull although a little slow. the pool is quite small and there is not much to do at the resort so if your looking to travel around goa then this would be an ideal place to stay. taxi's in goa can be quite expensive if your travelling to on a daily basis to other beaches other then the one close to the resort, but these costs can be offset against the room prices which are quite competitive.
Restaurant Tip: Eat out, although the restaurants is nice the menu is limited and there are better places to eat at the beaches or Vasco de Gama which is close by.
Elizabeth P. 1~2人自助行 Australia, 2013年2月1日
Rooms good long way from anywhere

Close to airport
7.7
Just close to airport & rooms are good Bogola beach near by with shuttle bus Taxi to airport should cost 300-600 depending on time if you don't book with hotel

立即預訂!

手腳要快!

眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 外觀/外部設施眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 套房眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 客房眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 客房眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 酒吧/沙發酒吧眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 游泳池眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 餐廳眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 餐廳眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 游泳池眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 周邊環境眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 外觀/外部設施眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 外觀/外部設施眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 外觀/外部設施眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 周邊環境眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 外觀/外部設施眾神之谷-德瓦薩利最佳西方飯店 南果阿 - 周邊環境


AS-AGWEB-3C01