我的帳戶 (登入 )

當Agoda顧客退房後,將會收到Agoda所寄出的電子郵件,請顧客針對他們下榻的住宿供住宿評鑑。這是唯一向Agoda提交住宿評鑑的管道。每一份評鑑都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,通過審查後才會公布於Agoda網站上。因此,不像一般的旅遊網站,您在Agoda網站上的所看到的所有住宿評鑑均為通過證實的真實經驗分享。
選擇住宿日期後,即可查看空房狀況與最新價格。

保和島海水浴場飯店 (Bohol Sea Resort)

Danao Beach, 紅花灘-邦勞島, 薄荷島, 菲律賓 6340 (電子地圖)

立即預訂!

保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 健身房 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 衛浴間 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 外觀/外部設施 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 外觀/外部設施 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 外觀/外部設施 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 外觀/外部設施 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 外觀/外部設施 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 外觀/外部設施 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 外觀/外部設施 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 外觀/外部設施 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 外觀/外部設施 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 周邊環境 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 套房
保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 周邊環境 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 咖啡店 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 周邊環境 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 景觀 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 庭院 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 娛樂設施 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 周邊環境 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 景觀 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 景觀 保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 景觀
所在區域: 紅花灘-邦勞島 客房數: 20
免費無線WiFi

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑

 

很好

7.6

得分自99份評鑑

性價比
7.5
位置
6.2
服務
7.8
整體狀況及整潔度
8.5
客房舒適度
7.9
餐飲
7.6
查看全部 (99)
排序:
Lei L. 情侶/ 夫婦 China, 2010年12月31日
近海浪漫酒店

近海
6.3
我住的是標準房,無電視,一般的用品如雪櫃、冷氣、洗澡用品都有,特別的是有保險箱,基本上我都沒用過,椅子、桌、床、衣櫃都是竹製的,多蚊、有壁虎,最慘是我們住了兩天都無熱水洗澡,可憐呀!比較倒霉,臨走時才有熱水,這酒店是用太陽能發電,很環保,有餐廳可以免費無線上網,食物都很不錯,可是有點貴,兩人晚餐都要共付1470多比索,有泳池,近海灘,可是我們去到是不停下雨,有海灘都玩不了!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 最好選不是雨貴1-6月去
Xixi H. 情侶/ 夫婦 China, 2013年2月17日
房间小,环境很安静

环境安静
8.7
老板德国人,每天都在餐厅(就是大堂)和客人打招呼聊天,房间比图片上要小很多,但是够住。房间和卫生间很干净,门口有2个椅子。中国人很少住那。缺点是游泳池很小,沙滩不能游泳。沙滩往外有很多海星和海草,一日游活动都得涉水出去登船。
Chen Y. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 China, 2012年1月31日
总体感觉不错的中型酒店

虽然靠着海滩,但是不是我们想象中的那种海滩酒店
8
只有bunglow型的房间比较大,其余房间偏小。老外很多,尤其是体形巨大的,真不明白他们一家是怎么躺在床上的。典型的西方人开的酒店,只有bunglow房有电热水壶,其他房型没有。酒店有带潜水中心,但是比较西方型的,严谨。没有在阿诺那海滩边上的潜水中心灵活。服务什么都不错。
Chen Y. 3人以上團體旅遊 China, 2012年1月31日
小房间的酒店

酒店面积还不错,植被挺多
8
饮食不是太好,人多的话必须提前预定餐饮。房间较小,除了大房型有烧开水的器具,其余没有。酒店面积挺大,总体还可以,小动物比较友善,不怕人。
Zhang Y. 3人以上團體旅遊 China, 2011年10月1日
安静

安静.风景优美,酒店干净,环境好!服务很好.
9.7
老板人很Nice,还开车载我们去alona beach,服务很好,房间很干净。 酒店里环境很好,风景美丽。
Guo Y. 情侶/ 夫婦 China, 2010年9月26日
性价比一般的酒店

酒店内部的环境还算不错
7.3
酒店在我们入住的时候正在装修,里面显得有些乱,房间实在是太小了,而且离主流区域比较远,当然喜欢清静的人可以选择这里。
Clayton C. 3人以上團體旅遊 Canada, 2014年6月3日
The resort wad very quiet and relaxing.

Very quiet and relaxing. The rooms and grounds were very clean and in immaculate condition. Reasonably priced.
9
The resort was very peaceful. It was great for a romantic or relaxing getaway. It didn't seem like a party resort of that is what you are looking for. If you want lively night life you can go Alona Beach about 10 minutes away.
Emily O. 1~2人自助行 Sweden, 2014年5月5日
Fantastic, small beach resort on private beach

Beautiful location on the beach, very nice staff and a nice and quite garden
9.3
I had a great stay at this little beach resort. It has a beautiful location right on the beach in a nice garden. Rooms are clean and comfortable with good ac and new bathrooms. Staff is wonderful and very helpful, English is no problem. It is a close and very cheap taxi ride to Alona beah. For a truly relaxing holiday in the most beautiful setting I would really recommend Bohol Sea Resort.
Kkathryn C. 情侶/ 夫婦 United Kingdom, 2013年11月29日
Comfortable hotel with friendly and caring staff.

Quiet location, pleasant atmosphere, just a very nice place to stay.
9.7
We arrived just after the typhoon and had been told that there was no mains power in Bohol. The management and staff had worked hard to provide power with a large generator so there was no problem. It was very quiet in Bohol Sea Resort and generally in Alona Beach presumably due to the media coverage of the recent typhoon but this shouldn't put potential holidaymakers off because to our relief everything was ok. Upon arrival at Bohol Sea Resort Hanschie one of the managers explained everything about the hotel and what we should expect. The food was excellent. Joy and Joy ran the cocktail bar to perfection. Our bungalow was superb. Large, clean and good decor. We decided to take a discover scuba diving lesson and Neil the instructor took great care and was very patient with us and this resulted in a brilliant first dive seeing wonderful sea life. We really enjoyed our stay here and would certainly recommend it. Thank you to all the management and staff.
Michael N. 情侶/ 夫婦 United States of America, 2013年9月1日
Disappointing. Mildly stressful.

The waiters in the restaurant were very attentive professional. The orchid gardens were beautiful. But, honestly, the best part about the stay was leaving...it was a relief to get away!
5.7
Disappointing. We definately did not feel welcome. We would never stay here again. Despite their genuinely terrific grounds and facilities, the pervasively negative behavior of the staff really made for an unpleasant atmosphere overall. (Though we did appreciate the solemn professionalism of the waiters and kitchen workers.) There was a tangible lack of warmth and hospitality throughout our stay. Key members of the staff were often dismissive and even condescending at times. The services provided were often grudgingly carried out by people who clearly didn't want to be there. Over and over, it was the kind of bad service that just ruins a vacation. Because of the way we were treated, neither one of us ever felt comfortable. And, judging by the demeanors of other guests, it looked like we weren't alone. Also, their wi-fi access was a frustrating joke. If you need or want access to the Internet, do not stay here. Please note that I have travelled extensively around the world, this was not my first time in the Philippines and I spent several years living in both Asia and Europe. My significant other is originally from the next island over. I say this to point out that the criticisms written here are not born out of inexperience or naïveté. And I rarely write negative reviews...there is usually something positive worth sharing. But there was such an overwhelmingly unfriendly feeling about this place that it ruined our stay on Bohol and we feel it neccessary to write a flat-out bad review. And we are definately pulling my punches here. If there are others on this site that repeat these same kinds of complaints we have written here, then hopefully you will avoid the Bohol Sea Resort.

立即預訂!

手腳要快!

保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 健身房保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 衛浴間保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 外觀/外部設施保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 外觀/外部設施保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 外觀/外部設施保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 外觀/外部設施保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 外觀/外部設施保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 外觀/外部設施保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 外觀/外部設施保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 外觀/外部設施保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 外觀/外部設施保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 周邊環境保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 套房保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 周邊環境保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 咖啡店保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 周邊環境保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 景觀保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 庭院保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 娛樂設施保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 周邊環境保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 景觀保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 景觀保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 景觀保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 外觀/外部設施保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 餐廳保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 周邊環境保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 餐廳保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 周邊環境保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 沙灘保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 入口保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 游泳池保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 餐廳保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 沙灘保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 餐廳保和島海水浴場飯店 薄荷島 - 沙灘


AS-AGWEB-3C06