當Agoda顧客退房後,將會收到Agoda所寄出的電子郵件,請顧客針對他們下榻的住宿供住宿評鑑。這是唯一向Agoda提交住宿評鑑的管道。每一份評鑑都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,通過審查後才會公布於Agoda網站上。因此,不像一般的旅遊網站,您在Agoda網站上的所看到的所有住宿評鑑均為通過證實的真實經驗分享。
選擇住宿日期後,即可查看空房狀況與最新價格。

切瑪的海岸度假村 (Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort)

Limao, 巴巴克地區-薩馬勒島, 達沃, 菲律賓 (在地圖上標示位置)

立即預訂!

切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 周邊環境 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 沙灘 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 沙灘 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 周邊環境 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 周邊環境 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 客房 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 客房 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 沙灘 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 沙灘 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 游泳池 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 客房 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 客房 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 外觀/外部設施 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 周邊環境 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 周邊環境 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 周邊環境
切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 周邊環境 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 周邊環境 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 客房 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 外觀/外部設施 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 內部裝潢/設施 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 外觀/外部設施 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 外觀/外部設施 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 外觀/外部設施 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 周邊環境 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 周邊環境 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 周邊環境 切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 周邊環境
所在區域: 巴巴克地區-薩馬勒島 客房數: 7

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑

 

很讚

8.1

得分自65篇評鑑

性價比
7.8
位置
8.7
服務
8.5
整體狀況及整潔度
8.5
客房舒適度
8.4
餐飲
7.1
所有住宿評鑑 (65)
自訂排序方式:
Ivy E. 有熟齡兒童之家庭旅遊 Philippines, 2015年6月21日
Nice place to unwind

Privacy, accessibility, relaxing
9.3
Nicholas F. 情侶/ 夫婦 United States of America, 2015年6月21日
Very Nice Hotel

Staff, cleanliness, pool
9.7
If you research this hotel, there are some bad reviews. My experience was very positive. I only stayed at the hotel one night but it was a very good night. The staff has been constantly the number one complaint in all the reviews. So I went to the hotel with smile on my face and positive attitude and that's the same response I got back from them. I think it's the attitude of the guest that ignites the bad experience with any staff. The hotel itself is a beautiful gem tucked away in the greens of the island. It's like the hotel was built around the trees....very cool. The pool is awesome. The beach is small but in high tide is very nice to swim in. I only stayed one night and the food we got was great. The fried chicken was perfect! Helpful tip, when booking this hotel, arrange transport in advance with the hotel so you can get a transport from Davao at the Watergront Hotel. Much better than taking the Ferry.
Daisy V. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 Philippines, 2015年6月9日
Garden paradise

ambiance, clean beach, attentive staff
8
Our family loved it here. The place is lovely with the abundant plants and the beach has white sand and clear water. My only complaint is that we had to buy bottled water from them since they didn't have complimentary water in the room and service water from their restaurant. Food is just ok. staff very nice and attentive especially the one assigned to our cabana.
Todd F. 3人以上團體旅遊 United States of America, 2015年6月3日
Beautiful resort close in to Davao City!

The rooms and the resort grounds are very lovelt
8.7
This resort was great. We were looking for someplace close to Davao that had a large room for family. The pool was refreshing, the meals were served at private tables on our rooms patio. I would definitely stay here again. The rooms are very pretty and cool looking.
Anna K. 情侶/ 夫婦 United States of America, 2015年5月23日
Romantic Island Getaway

White sand, clear water, nice room
7.7
We were supposed to get a cabana for 4 but it wasn't available when we arrived. We downgraded to a room for 2 since there were only the two of us anyway. We didn't mind. They adjusted the price anyway. The saltwater pool was great. The beach water was clear. We watched the sunset and we also set our alarm in the morning to watch the sunrise in the morning too. Very romantic.
Princess M. 有熟齡兒童之家庭旅遊 Philippines, 2015年4月24日
Awesome stay!

relax
8
Awesome! Service is good, food is nice and the room ambience is so relaxing
Angeleen A. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 Philippines, 2015年4月19日
Excellent Service

service, room
9.3
service is excellent. they assign each cabana a help who would take care of everything for you. all you need to do is ring the bell..
Nilda G. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 Philippines, 2015年3月31日
Awesome

Very peaceful, accomodating staff & great food
8.7
Its awesome the food, place and staff. Definitely we're coming back. Hopefully by then they have kiddie pool for my princesses...
Kadelle P. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 Philippines, 2015年3月23日
A had a verygood experience

Rooms
7.7
Kadelle P. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 Philippines, 2015年3月23日
Great Place

1.) Not crowded 2.) Scenery 3.) Ambiance
8.3

立即預訂!

手腳要快!

切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 客房切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 周邊環境切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 沙灘切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 沙灘切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 周邊環境切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 周邊環境切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 客房切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 客房切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 沙灘切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 沙灘切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 游泳池切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 客房切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 客房切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 外觀/外部設施切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 周邊環境切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 周邊環境切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 周邊環境切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 周邊環境切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 周邊環境切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 客房切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 外觀/外部設施切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 內部裝潢/設施切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 外觀/外部設施切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 外觀/外部設施切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 外觀/外部設施切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 周邊環境切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 周邊環境切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 周邊環境切瑪的海岸度假村 達沃 - 周邊環境


Agoda.com隸屬於全球線上旅遊相關事業的領導品牌Priceline集團。

AS-AGWEB-3A08