查看飯店資料

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
普通



得分自272份評價
  • 整體狀況及整潔度 5.2
  • 設施與設備 7.0
  • 位置 6.9
  • 客房舒適度 5.4
  • 服務 6.1
  • 性價比 6.0
  • 餐飲 5.0
自訂排序

lin J.來自
團體(2人以上)
入住1晚(2012年10月)
,转机酒店的选择
位置好,离机场近
位置好,离机场近,转机的好选择,但是设施陈旧,酒店装修是非常简陋的,无任何亮点,但欣慰的是满干净的,隔音效果不错,我半夜到的,一夜睡到中午!所以没吃早餐,无法点评,午餐倒是吃了,价格还公道,水平一般,但是可以叫餐去房间吃,还满方便的。
評鑑日期:2012年10月8日

qiang H.來自中國
家庭(未成年孩童隨行)
入住1晚(2012年1月)
空间较小的转机酒店
离机场(T1)较近
我们是5个人住一间大房,加了一张床。房间较小,卫生间也小。只是作为转机的酒店还算可以。离机场T1航站楼打车(黄色)169P左右,到T3航站楼打白出租130P。
評鑑日期:2012年2月20日

Fhaisal M.來自菲律賓
單人旅遊
入住1晚(2015年7月)
No show
No show no review for me
評鑑日期:2016年7月4日

Clifford K.來自馬來西亞
團體(2人以上)
入住1晚(2016年6月)
GOOD LOCATION
CLEAN N AFFORDABLE
評鑑日期:2016年6月30日

Russell T.來自美國
單人旅遊
入住1晚(2016年6月)
Okay
Not far from the A/P. Comfortable bed.
評鑑日期:2016年6月21日

Paul B.來自澳洲
單人旅遊
入住1晚(2016年2月)
Cheap near airport
cheap, close to airport, I slept OK
Room is basic but unlike other reviewers, the shower worked, the TV worked, the wifi worked, no cockroaches, it was quiet (an internal room). Matress was sponge rubber but I was so tired I slept easily. It is in middle of redlight area I discovered, and as a hotel is rundown and cheap but ok for a few hours sleep before an early flight.
評鑑日期:2016年2月22日

Romel T.來自菲律賓
情侶/夫妻
入住1晚(2016年1月)
Old but still dependable
Although the building looks old, the hotel maintain cleanliness. Proximity to airport, casino and major shopping mall is a big plus.
評鑑日期:2016年1月25日

Eric R.來自加拿大
情侶/夫妻
入住3晚(2015年11月)
Good Value for Price
Proximity to airport and LRT & MRT
Good, very courteous and helpful staff, clean, good value for money, 7 eleven across the street, lots of restaurants on Roxas just a 5 minute walk
評鑑日期:2015年11月19日

Vence C.來自菲律賓
團體(2人以上)
入住1晚(2015年10月)
Stsy in Crosswind hotel
close to the airport, near several attractions,affordable
We were accomodated immediately after arrival.We had spacious rooms and services were quite ok.
評鑑日期:2015年10月8日

Steinar S.來自挪威
單人旅遊
入住2晚(2015年7月)
Emergency hotel
Near airpport, balcony.
Food is limited dishes and local dishes only, brakfast is not eatable. The trafick outside is noisy 24/7, it is only a poor fitted plywood door to the balcony it do not stop cockroaches from enter the room or stopp any noise from the street, toilet do not flash and no toilet paper. When I was 10 years old we make cabin like this for play.
評鑑日期:2015年7月28日