查看飯店資料

滿意 6.5
(1175篇評鑑)

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
滿意



得分自1175份評價
  • 整體狀況及整潔度 6.3
  • 設施與設備 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒適度 6.7
  • 服務 6.5
  • 性價比 6.1
  • 餐飲 5.7

VALAREA H.來自馬來西亞
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住1晚(2015年6月)
Great place for family outing
Peaceful, harmony, calmness
It is a great place for holiday especially with your family. A lot of thing or activities you can do while enjoy calmness with sea view.
評鑑日期:2015年6月3日

BENJAMIN L.來自馬來西亞
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住1晚(2015年5月)
Holiday
location, privacy, pool
great altogether. Had much fun.
評鑑日期:2015年6月2日

YAP P.來自馬來西亞
情侶/夫妻
入住1晚(2015年5月)
Holiday
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Very poor for holiday. Because no any function for holiday so boring for holiday.
評鑑日期:2015年6月2日

Mohd H.來自馬來西亞
單人旅遊
入住2晚(2015年5月)
good location,poor hotel condition
location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
評鑑日期:2015年6月1日

Anne D.來自英國
家庭(未成年孩童隨行)
入住4晚(2015年5月)
Beautiful resort
View, pool, quiet
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
評鑑日期:2015年5月30日

Khang C.來自馬來西亞
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住1晚(2015年5月)
Good for Children
Good swimming pool, Kids pool, clean beach
評鑑日期:2015年5月25日

Martin E.來自德國
情侶/夫妻
入住2晚(2014年8月)
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
評鑑日期:2015年5月24日

lee S.來自馬來西亞
單人旅遊
入住2晚(2015年5月)
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
評鑑日期:2015年5月17日

Lim F.來自馬來西亞
團體(2人以上)
入住1晚(2015年5月)
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
評鑑日期:2015年5月17日

Kwee G.來自馬來西亞
情侶/夫妻
入住1晚(2015年5月)
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
評鑑日期:2015年5月16日