當Agoda顧客退房後,將會收到Agoda所寄出的電子郵件,請顧客針對他們下榻的住宿供住宿評鑑。這是唯一向Agoda提交住宿評鑑的管道。每一份評鑑都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,通過審查後才會公布於Agoda網站上。因此,不像一般的旅遊網站,您在Agoda網站上的所看到的所有住宿評鑑均為通過證實的真實經驗分享。
選擇住宿日期後,即可查看空房狀況與最新價格。

海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 (Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving)

White Beach, saavedra, 莫阿爾博阿爾, 莫阿爾博阿爾, 菲律賓 6000

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑

 

很好

7.3

得分自55份評價

現有0篇中文評價

性價比
6.5
位置
7.3
服務
7.5
整體狀況及整潔度
8.0
客房舒適度
6.9
餐飲
7.6
所有住宿評鑑 (55)
自訂排序方式:
Li H. 家庭(嬰幼兒隨行) China, 2013年6月6日
精致的潜店,适合度假

环境设计不错,服务友好,安静
7.7
住宿有中规中矩的度假村味道,小阅览室,台球,SPA,岸潜就有海龟,当然太偏僻,潜水者不多就会导致潜水费用略高,很适合家庭度假偶然潜潜水
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Michael W. 情侶/夫妻 United Kingdom, 2015年11月22日
Not 5 star but a cool place with a good atmosphere

Location on the beach, food
7.3
Really cool place and the layout is chilled and friendly. The rooms aren't 5 star but they're pretty good. A four star resort really and it's worth the money. The food menu is small but really nice
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Payton R. 情侶/夫妻 United States of America, 2015年11月14日
Gorgeous property, average rooms, exceptional staf

Wonderful grounds including awesome pool, exceptional staff, isolated for nice quite time
8.3
The grounds are beautiful and well maintained with an emphasis on recycling and sustainability. The staff is delightful, warm, bubbly, extremely helpful and communicative for whatever you need. The rooms are average and should absolutely not be considered 5 star quality but still clean. Although we really enjoyed our stay it is overpriced in our opinion, especially the scuba diving, which we decided to do at a different company because of the price, we would probably not stay here again.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Linda H. 情侶/夫妻 United States of America, 2015年8月23日
Dive Resort

Ocean, pool, employees.
7
Nice dive resort but definitely not 5 star. From reading owners response to other reviews, my hope is he will listen so that his resort can become better. The grounds are very nice. Two things that I think need to be fixed are 1) Allow guests to order off the menu for dinner. Not everyone wants to eat a full three course meal every evening. Telling people they can go to town is not a solution. Why would you want your guests to spend their money elsewhere. We came to the resort to relax, not to go somewhere else to eat. 2) Upgrade the beds and bedding in the rooms. The mattress in our room was foam and my back hurt so bad in the morning that we ended up leaving a day early. Also the bedding was not high quality that you would expect. Other minor things include that no one met us when we pulled in, and no one offered to help with bags. I think with a few upgrades this would be an awesome get away location.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Helmut S. 單人旅遊 Germany, 2015年6月21日
Pleasant

food quality, dive shop, quite
8
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Deirdre D. 情侶/夫妻 New Zealand, 2015年5月21日
Very dissappointing
4.3
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Loan P. 情侶/夫妻 Hong Kong, 2015年5月3日
wonderful break

snorkeling just in front of the hotel
8
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Gigi L. 單人旅遊 United States of America, 2014年10月14日
Amazing Resort

Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
9.3
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Lin A. 單人旅遊 Taiwan, 2014年10月13日
a little paradise for ocean lover

the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
7.3
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Grant L. 情侶/夫妻 Australia, 2014年6月23日
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,

Food, staff, location
8
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
共1篇住宿評鑑
海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 附設設施海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 附設設施海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 運動休閒設施海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 沙灘海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 內部裝潢/設施海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 附設設施海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 內部裝潢/設施海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 運動休閒設施海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 運動休閒設施海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 沙灘海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 餐廳海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - Spa海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - Spa海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 內部裝潢/設施海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 沙灘海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 景觀海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 景觀海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 餐廳海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 咖啡店海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 外觀/外部設施海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 運動休閒設施海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 運動休閒設施海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 景觀海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 游泳池海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - Spa海豚之家潛水Spa度假村 莫阿爾博阿爾 - 運動休閒設施


Agoda.com隸屬於全球線上旅遊相關事業的領導品牌Priceline集團。

AS-AGWEB-3A06