當Agoda顧客退房後,將會收到Agoda所寄出的電子郵件,請顧客針對他們下榻的住宿供住宿評鑑。這是唯一向Agoda提交住宿評鑑的管道。每一份評鑑都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,通過審查後才會公布於Agoda網站上。因此,不像一般的旅遊網站,您在Agoda網站上的所看到的所有住宿評鑑均為通過證實的真實經驗分享。
選擇住宿日期後,即可查看空房狀況與最新價格。

信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 (Eurostars Berlin)

Friedrichstr. 99, 米特, 柏林, 德國 10117 (在地圖上標示位置)

立即預訂!

原名 : Eurostars Berlin
信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 入口 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 大廳 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 客房 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 套房 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 周邊環境 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 游泳池 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 游泳池 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 酒吧/Lounge Bar 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 酒吧/Lounge Bar 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 酒吧/Lounge Bar 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 接待處 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 餐廳 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 餐廳 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 衛浴間 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 客房 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 外觀/外部設施
信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 外觀/外部設施 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 外觀/外部設施 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 外觀/外部設施 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 外觀/外部設施 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 外觀/外部設施 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 接待處 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 內部裝潢/設施 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 大廳 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 酒吧/Lounge Bar 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 會議室 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 酒吧/Lounge Bar 信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 客房
所在區域: 米特 客房數: 221
免費無線WiFi

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑

 

很讚

8.6

得分自98份評鑑

性價比
8.5
位置
9.3
服務
8.6
整體狀況及整潔度
9.0
客房舒適度
8.4
餐飲
7.4
所有住宿評鑑 (98)
排序:
Chan W. 有熟齡兒童之家庭旅遊 Hong Kong, 2014年2月4日
好好

方便購物、交通及吃喝
8
住宿舒適,環境很好,地方整潔,購物方便,很多商場及名店,早餐豐富,種類又多又好吃,員工態度很好,地方寬敞。
Weixin W. 商務旅客 China, 2013年8月4日
非常好的柏林的酒店

早餐选择多,酒店位置好,服务人员耐心热情
9.3
一开始没有按照预定的给无烟房,说明情况之后马上给换了,前台解决了蛮多问题。周边就可以吃牛排和传统德国菜。fredrich大街上很多购物中心,U6就在边上随便换乘公共交通去别的区域,非常棒的酒店,推荐!
James M. 情侶/ 夫婦 United Kingdom, 2015年1月15日
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
Ruipeng C. 情侶/ 夫婦 Singapore, 2014年12月17日
Comfortable Stay

Location, Sauna
7.7
Next to Train Station and close to a bakery. Was a good stay.
Simon T. 情侶/ 夫婦 United Kingdom, 2014年12月10日
Prime location

Location ,pool & sauna, bed size
8
Very helpful and friendly staff made the short 3 day stay at Eurostars a pleasant experience. Made full use of the pool and sauna facilities but did not opt for the pricey breakfast as many cheaper options were available within close proximity. Good location for sightseeing and transportation.
Franchette C. 情侶/ 夫婦 Philippines, 2014年11月1日
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9.7
Susanne G. 情侶/ 夫婦 Australia, 2014年9月4日
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9.7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. 1~2人自助行 Brunei Darussalam, 2014年7月25日
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7.3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. 情侶/ 夫婦 Hong Kong, 2014年7月20日
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. 情侶/ 夫婦 United Kingdom, 2014年4月13日
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9

立即預訂!

手腳要快!

信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 入口信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 大廳信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 客房信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 套房信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 周邊環境信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 游泳池信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 游泳池信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 酒吧/Lounge Bar信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 酒吧/Lounge Bar信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 酒吧/Lounge Bar信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 接待處信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 餐廳信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 餐廳信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 衛浴間信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 客房信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 外觀/外部設施信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 外觀/外部設施信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 外觀/外部設施信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 外觀/外部設施信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 外觀/外部設施信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 外觀/外部設施信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 接待處信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 內部裝潢/設施信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 大廳信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 酒吧/Lounge Bar信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 會議室信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 酒吧/Lounge Bar信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 客房信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 客房信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 衛浴間信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 衛浴間信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 游泳池信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 游泳池信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 游泳池信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 健身房信息歐洲之星柏林飯店 柏林 - 外觀/外部設施


AS-AGWEB-3B08