當Agoda顧客退房後,將會收到Agoda所寄出的電子郵件,請顧客針對他們下榻的住宿供住宿評鑑。這是唯一向Agoda提交住宿評鑑的管道。每一份評鑑都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,通過審查後才會公布於Agoda網站上。因此,不像一般的旅遊網站,您在Agoda網站上的所看到的所有住宿評鑑均為通過證實的真實經驗分享。
選擇住宿日期後,即可查看空房狀況與最新價格。

波蘭飯店 (Hotel Polonia)

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, 棉蘭城中心, 棉蘭, 印尼 20152 (在地圖上標示位置)

立即預訂!

波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 內部裝潢/設施 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 衛浴間 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 內部裝潢/設施 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 衛浴間 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 內部裝潢/設施 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 外觀/外部設施 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 內部裝潢/設施 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 游泳池 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 餐廳 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 入口 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 餐廳 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 餐廳 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 接待處 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 接待處 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 酒吧/沙發酒吧 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 會議室
波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 衛浴間 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 游泳池 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 會議室 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 會議室 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 餐廳 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 餐飲 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 娛樂設施 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 健身房 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 健身房 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - Buffet自助餐 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 健身房 波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 健身房
所在區域: 棉蘭城中心 客房數: 194
免費無線WiFi

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑

 

不錯喔

7.0

得分自98份評鑑

性價比
7.0
位置
7.5
服務
7.2
整體狀況及整潔度
6.7
客房舒適度
7.0
餐飲
6.4
所有住宿評鑑 (98)
排序:
Aw K. 3人以上團體旅遊 Malaysia, 2014年10月17日
环境优雅,适合度假的朋友

环境优雅,早餐好吃,荷花很美
6
除了顾客晚上睡觉被蚂蚁咬,其他都没什么问题了
Ivo F. 3人以上團體旅遊 Indonesia, 2014年10月21日
too old, smell not good, wont come again, sorry..

only because its location.
3.7
Room, furniture, smell too old, and the towel...somekind 'kusam'..., the aircondition very noisy. Agoda told its about 28 sqm, I dont think so it is..
Mariancon S. 情侶/ 夫婦 Indonesia, 2014年10月10日
Polonia hotel is an old hotel

Only location good for this hotel
5.3
As a 4-star hotel, room furnitures should be better and the room should be clean. The food was not tasty, flavor Medan can be a plus value for this hotel.
Yousef A. 1~2人自助行 Saudi Arabia, 2014年10月3日
quite

just the staff was great
6
the hotel is too late. and poor of 4 stars services,, i just give up to 2 or 3 stars maximum,, i just like the staff they are really friendly and helpful, the hotel is quite, spacious room, but really old hotel and not recommend it for visiting and relaxing.. just 1 business day is maximum to stay i think,, i spend 3 nights but not really looks like 4 stars hotels, and the elevator out off order. just 2 elevator working from 4, and at morning there is a crowded in lobby and elevator also because the meeting room in 7th floor i think. i think i will not come back again.. but just give 5 stars to the staff.
Siti A. 3人以上團體旅遊 Malaysia, 2014年10月1日
good location..helpful and honest staff

location, rate and facilities
8.7
Excellent. Recommended to all either individual traveller, family or group.
Wong W. 商務旅客 Malaysia, 2014年9月28日
cheaper but only for stay without better

old hotel, not proffesional staff, just for sleep.
4.7
this hotel got swimming pool & gym room.just all the thing is old already. 1st day when check in the staff mention to me got port for the internet since i'm asking for the Wifi. But at the end there are don't have any port there, just the telephone port which need to pay. Even it got wifi but the signal very low even the router just in front of the room. Staff even no bothering us for it, just come in to see and say don't have. On last day, the staff even come to our room and ask us is we going to check out but the that time just only 10am!!(feel like the staff want us to go) All facility very old , entertainment building on left side and restaurant inside hotel is been closed for long time. Not recommend to stay here if you wish having a good day..
Rina G. 商務旅客 Indonesia, 2014年9月19日
price is good

location, price and clean
6.7
Good
Lily S. 商務旅客 Indonesia, 2014年9月3日
ctre of twn and veri nice place

clean friedly and vaable
7.3
nothing to comlai nice hotel
Johan H. 商務旅客 Indonesia, 2014年8月28日
comfort

clean
6.7
Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Murugan R. 有熟齡兒童之家庭旅遊 Malaysia, 2014年8月22日
cheap and nice

fast check in, fast wifi and room clean
8.7
the room was nice, wifi was fast n good connections, room clean, good location near to city center, price cheap and overall good !

立即預訂!

手腳要快!

波蘭飯店 棉蘭波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 內部裝潢/設施波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 衛浴間波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 內部裝潢/設施波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 衛浴間波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 內部裝潢/設施波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 外觀/外部設施波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 內部裝潢/設施波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 游泳池波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 餐廳波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 入口波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 餐廳波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 餐廳波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 接待處波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 接待處波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 酒吧/沙發酒吧波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 會議室波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 衛浴間波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 游泳池波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 會議室波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 會議室波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 餐廳波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 餐飲波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 娛樂設施波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 健身房波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 健身房波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - Buffet自助餐波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 健身房波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 健身房波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 咖啡店波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 行政休憩廳波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 其它設施波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 接待處波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 內部裝潢/設施波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 內部裝潢/設施波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - Buffet自助餐波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 游泳池波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 客房波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 餐飲波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 套房波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 大廳波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 會議室波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 餐飲波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 客房波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 客房波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 套房波蘭飯店 棉蘭 - 健身房


AS-AGWEB-3A07