當Agoda顧客退房後,將會收到Agoda所寄出的電子郵件,請顧客針對他們下榻的住宿供住宿評鑑。這是唯一向Agoda提交住宿評鑑的管道。每一份評鑑都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,通過審查後才會公布於Agoda網站上。因此,不像一般的旅遊網站,您在Agoda網站上的所看到的所有住宿評鑑均為通過證實的真實經驗分享。
選擇住宿日期後,即可查看空房狀況與最新價格。

廣場旅館 (La Place Guesthouse)

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, 麥克坦島, 宿霧, 菲律賓 6015 (在地圖上標示位置)

立即預訂!

廣場旅館 宿霧 - 客房 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 客房 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 客房 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 客房 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 外觀/外部設施 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 外觀/外部設施 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 外觀/外部設施 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 外觀/外部設施 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 附設設施 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳
廣場旅館 宿霧 - 附設設施 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 附設設施 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 外觀/外部設施 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 附設設施 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 附設設施 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 外觀/外部設施 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 附設設施 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 附設設施 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳 廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳
所在區域: 麥克坦島 客房數: 8
免費無線WiFi

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑

 

滿意

6.9

得分自145篇評鑑

性價比
7.3
位置
6.6
服務
7.1
整體狀況及整潔度
6.9
客房舒適度
7.0
餐飲
6.4
所有住宿評鑑 (145)
自訂排序方式:
Yu Z. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 China, 2013年7月28日
临时住一晚不错,离imperial很近

床还比较舒服,没蚊子,没有独立的洗手间
8.3
给家人定了imperial,但是多了我一个,再定一间有点浪费,就决定自己住在附近的小旅馆里,于是找了这家。距离很近,可以走路到的,大概10-15分钟吧。没有独立的洗手间,不过房间还是很干净的,竟然没有蚊子,不知道是不是运气好,呵呵。他家自制的芒果汁不错,可以一试。推荐大家如果是大家庭来imeprial water park玩,正好多一个人没房间的话,可以住这里。省钱:)
Yucheng L. 1~2人自助行 China, 2013年3月21日
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有。房间大且干净。

房间面积,服务水平,交通
10
Chen D. 情侶/ 夫婦 China, 2012年6月20日
非常友好热情的小旅馆

很干净 设计风格独特 非常友好
7
Dewa K. 1~2人自助行 Indonesia, 2015年6月21日
Place for Sanctuary

Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
7
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Jennifer S. 3人以上團體旅遊 Malaysia, 2015年6月9日
Basic but Positively Comfortable

helpful staff, free water, aircond room
8.3
Basic room but very spacious. The owner provided soap and towels. Toilet and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar was a disturbance. The owners were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk).
Jennifer S. 3人以上團體旅遊 Malaysia, 2015年6月9日
Basic but Positively Comfortable (**amended)

Helpful staff, Free drinking water, aircond room
7.7
(Review submitted earlier but with minor correction). Basic room but very spacious. Body soap and towels provided. Toilets and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar **was not a disturbance. We had no trouble sleeping. The owner and her family/staff were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk). Wifi almost none in room but strong in RestoBar area (downstairs).
Martin P. 1~2人自助行 France, 2015年6月8日
Good value

Friendly staff, fun bar
8
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
Erik M. 情侶/ 夫婦 Hong Kong, 2015年4月17日
La Place a good value

Close to dive center(kontiki), close to Maribago grill, friendly staff
7
It was pleasant. But I think the air conditioning was too weak. But that would be my only complaint.
Joseph N. 情侶/ 夫婦 United States of America, 2015年3月5日
LaPlace Mactan Island Lapu Lapu

Food was good, got the room with a huge bathroom/shower, service was good.
7.3
Nice small budget hotel. Signage not too obvious along the road. Likely a family run hotel adding one room at a time as they can afford. Most rooms have a community bath/shower area in excellant shape. No TV in my room but a large bathroom. About 10-15 minutes from the airport depending on traffic. I did like all of the food I ordered. Two dinners and two breakfasts.
Richard N. 情侶/ 夫婦 Thailand, 2015年2月24日
Clean and affordable for backpackers

Upgraded us to a deluxe room for free
6.3

立即預訂!

手腳要快!

廣場旅館 宿霧廣場旅館 宿霧 - 客房廣場旅館 宿霧 - 客房廣場旅館 宿霧 - 客房廣場旅館 宿霧 - 客房廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間廣場旅館 宿霧 - 外觀/外部設施廣場旅館 宿霧 - 外觀/外部設施廣場旅館 宿霧 - 外觀/外部設施廣場旅館 宿霧 - 外觀/外部設施廣場旅館 宿霧 - 附設設施廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳廣場旅館 宿霧 - 附設設施廣場旅館 宿霧 - 附設設施廣場旅館 宿霧 - 外觀/外部設施廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳廣場旅館 宿霧 - 附設設施廣場旅館 宿霧 - 附設設施廣場旅館 宿霧 - 外觀/外部設施廣場旅館 宿霧 - 附設設施廣場旅館 宿霧 - 附設設施廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳廣場旅館 宿霧 - 餐廳廣場旅館 宿霧 - 附設設施廣場旅館 宿霧 - 內部裝潢/設施廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間廣場旅館 宿霧 - 衛浴間


Agoda.com隸屬於全球線上旅遊相關事業的領導品牌Priceline集團。

SG-AGWEB-6B06