查看飯店資料

拉塔美人魚精品店飯店 (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, 孔道海灘, 蘭塔島, 泰國 81150 | 查看地圖

超棒 9.1
(447篇評鑑)

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
超棒



得分自447份評價
  • 整體狀況及整潔度 9.8
  • 設施與設備 8.8
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒適度 9.5
  • 服務 9.5
  • 性價比 9.2
  • 餐飲 8.4

Gregory D.來自加拿大
情侶/夫妻
入住6晚(2015年1月)
Ok Stay Early January
Very clean, Front staff were great
We had an ok stay during our 6 nights here in early January. The place is very clean and the front staff were always extremely happy and eager to help. We booked a room with a king bed and it was actually just 2 double beds pushed together. They didn't even provide a king sized cover so we had two double covers. Did not meet my expectation of a bed for two people. Mattress was also very hard and uncomfortable for a side sleeper. Although this seemed to be the norm for Thailand. We did have a nice mattress at our previous hotel on Lanta though. The breakfasts were edible but not that great. Coffee was horrible as it was so weak it was just slightly dark hot water. Menu items were very limited but provided enough to fill you up until lunch anyways. So in summary, if it wasn't for the amazing staff and clean hotel and rooms we wouldn't have had a good stay. This review is also based on the price we paid as well. We paid a little over 2500 baht a night so thought that this was very expensive for what we had. If the price was less, we would have been willing to put up with a few more of the hotel's shortfalls. For these reasons, I don't agree that with previous reviews and would give it a lower rating.
評鑑日期:2015年1月13日

David M.來自英國
情侶/夫妻
入住6晚(2014年12月)
My extra week
Cleanliness, the staff , local knowledge
We loved every minute the staff were so accommodating ,friendly and willingness to help
評鑑日期:2015年1月6日

IULIA S.來自羅馬尼亞
情侶/夫妻
入住4晚(2014年12月)
Great service
Spotless, helpful staff
評鑑日期:2015年1月2日

James K.來自美國
單人旅遊
入住2晚(2014年12月)
REALLY WONDERFUL HOTEL!
Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
Absolutely fantastic hotel. The staff is impeccable and the rooms are excellent. Comfortable beds and really modern. A lot of times throughout Thailand...3 star isn't so awesome but this place is great. Real shower area and not a "wet-room" which is common in Thailand. Very clean hotel. Seems practically new. I can't say enough great things about it...and I am a bit of a snob when it comes to things like this...so trust me...it's great
評鑑日期:2014年12月22日

Carmella S.來自加拿大
情侶/夫妻
入住5晚(2014年12月)
Great place
Clean. Bed is awesome. Great staff
Amazing staff. Though it's not on the beach the walk is less than 5 mins! It's a beautiful hotel inside
評鑑日期:2014年12月7日

Megan S.來自英國
團體(2人以上)
入住3晚(2014年11月)
Lovely stay
Near to pier. Near to the beach. Comfortable room.
Had a lovely stay at the Mermaid Boutique. The staff were very attentive and friendly. If you are wanting somewhere quiet and relaxing to stay this hotel is perfect. The breakfast is good, and it is a short walk to the beach. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
評鑑日期:2014年11月30日

Matthias U.來自德國
情侶/夫妻
入住3晚(2014年11月)
Highlight on 2 weeks vacation
service, tidiness, location
First of all, we had a great time at Mermaid Boutique House!!! Especially the friendly staff and our receptionists were really nice and helpful. They organized everything and give good recommondations. The hotel is clean and quite when you have a room to the backside. They offer free beach towels and it's just a short walk to a nice beach. In November we had no rocks or trash there! The hotel is also close to the peer where ferries go to other islands or daily tour starts. We liked that we had a really clean and comfortable room and didn't miss a pool or any entertaining stuff because you can do so much thing on Lanta during the day! If you like western breakfast and eggs in all kinds of preparations (boiled, poached, scrumbled, fried, you will enjoy it. We'd have wished a bit more variety and maybe some Thai breakfast but still enjoyed it. After all, we decided to extend our stay two times and were really sad to leave.
評鑑日期:2014年11月21日

P.C. B.來自澳洲
單人旅遊
入住5晚(2014年10月)
Great boutique hotel
The rooms and the friendly staff
This is a lovely hotel and great value for money. I could not fault the rooms and the facilities provided which included a safe, tea, coffee and water. The bed was comfortable, the floors wooden and everything was clean and new. The staff all spoke excellent English and could not do enough for you. I was initially disappointed it was not closer to the beach but the view of the mountains from the balcony more than made up for this. In fact the rooms at the back were very quiet and private and preferable to beach view. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed in low season so breakfast was not available. But I discovered the Black Coral restaurant on the beach which had superb food and had recently opened. That restaurant alone justifies staying at Klong Dao beach. The beach was nothing special, shallow with grey sand. Long beach is nicer.
評鑑日期:2014年10月7日

Hock L.來自馬來西亞
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住2晚(2014年9月)
Great family hotel stay
Clean big connecting rooms, near the beach and restaurants
A very convenient location, walk across the road you will find the beach, walk 5 mins you will find 7-11 stores. Restaurants are at the right and left side of the hotel.
評鑑日期:2014年9月18日

Hock L.來自馬來西亞
情侶/夫妻
入住2晚(2014年9月)
Great service even in low season
Great staff, close to beach, value for money
Went there during low season (September), it was raining every day! But the hotel staff make was so lovely and helpful, making sure we have a good stay. They helped us arranged for local tour around the island at a reasonable price. Will come next time, not during low season of course
評鑑日期:2014年9月18日