選擇住宿日期後,即可查看空房狀況與最新價格。

千里馬度假村 (Maxima Resort)

Penaplata, 巴巴克地區-薩馬勒島, 達沃, 菲律賓 (在地圖上標示位置)

立即預訂!

千里馬度假村 達沃 - 客房 千里馬度假村 達沃 - 客房 千里馬度假村 達沃 - 客房 千里馬度假村 達沃 - 客房 千里馬度假村 達沃 - 客房 千里馬度假村 達沃 - 客房 千里馬度假村 達沃 - 客房 千里馬度假村 達沃 - 客房 千里馬度假村 達沃 - 客房 千里馬度假村 達沃 - 客房 千里馬度假村 達沃 - 陽台 千里馬度假村 達沃 - 陽台
千里馬度假村 達沃 - 景觀 千里馬度假村 達沃 - 景觀 千里馬度假村 達沃 - 外觀/外部設施 千里馬度假村 達沃 - 外觀/外部設施 千里馬度假村 達沃 - 外觀/外部設施 千里馬度假村 達沃 - 外觀/外部設施 千里馬度假村 達沃 - 外觀/外部設施 千里馬度假村 達沃 - 娛樂設施 千里馬度假村 達沃 - 娛樂設施 千里馬度假村 達沃 - 娛樂設施 千里馬度假村 達沃 - 娛樂設施 千里馬度假村 達沃 - 娛樂設施
千里馬度假村 達沃 - 娛樂設施 千里馬度假村 達沃 - 娛樂設施 千里馬度假村 達沃 - 娛樂設施 千里馬度假村 達沃 - 娛樂設施
所在區域: 巴巴克地區-薩馬勒島 客房數: 9
普通

5.6

得分自16篇評鑑

看看別人怎麼說:

區域生活機能適合以下活動:

浪漫

海灘

闔家同歡

距離機場:

達沃國際機場 (3.1 公里)

區域內最熱門的景點:

Robinson Cybergate (4.4 公里)

Chinatown (5.5 公里)

Victoria Plaza (6.0 公里)

Abreeza Mall (6.0 公里)

備註:距離以起點到目的地的直線距離測量。

  • 給您最低價保證
    保證省荷包
  • 超過600,000間住宿
    訂房選擇超多
  • 時時為您提供
    中/英語客服
精打細算很重要,眼明也得手快才不會錯失良機!先訂先得! Agoda Tip

先預訂 後付款

現在有眾多住宿提供您先訂後付的便利服務

精明訂房,就上Agoda。

房型
人數
限制
價格
面海住宿
客房 - 有空調
客房 - 有空調
小屋
客房 - 有空調
面海住宿
客房 - 有空調

 

請輸入您的旅行日期
查看最佳價格


千里馬度假村實景圖庫


客房

客房

客房

客房

客房

客房

客房

客房

客房

客房

陽台

陽台

景觀

景觀

外觀/外部設施

外觀/外部設施

外觀/外部設施

外觀/外部設施

外觀/外部設施

娛樂設施

娛樂設施

娛樂設施

娛樂設施

娛樂設施

娛樂設施

娛樂設施

娛樂設施

娛樂設施

娛樂設施

娛樂設施

娛樂設施

娛樂設施

娛樂設施

餐廳

內部裝潢/設施

內部裝潢/設施

內部裝潢/設施

內部裝潢/設施

內部裝潢/設施

內部裝潢/設施
千里馬度假村設施簡介
設施&服務

停車場

會議設施

餐廳

旅遊行程

  
運動休閒設施

水上活動(無機動設備)

水上活動(配有機動設備)

私用海灘

花園

  
停車服務

停車場

  

立即預訂!

手腳要快!

千里馬度假村開幕於2009,不僅為達沃市增添風采也是旅客們的最佳選擇。 在這裡,旅客們可輕鬆前往市區內各大旅遊、購物、餐飲地點。 這家現代化飯店比鄰法蘭西斯科班戈伊國際機場, Sasa Ferry Terminal, 南蘭鄉村俱樂部等熱門景點。

相信千里馬度假村的周到服務和一流設施會讓您此行終生難忘。 入住飯店期間,客人可享受停車場, 會議設施, 餐廳, 旅遊行程。

共有9間溫馨舒適的客房,每間客房都配有完整的設施能讓您馬上放下一天的疲憊獲得充分休息,部分客房另配有空調, 電視, 淋浴設備, 公共浴室。 私用海灘, 花園, 水上活動(配有機動設備), 水上活動(無機動設備)能讓您玩足一整天,開心一整天。 不管您是哪一種類型的遊客,千里馬度假村都是來達沃市的理想下榻飯店。
孩童收費標準&加床規定:
嬰幼兒0-1歲
在不加床之情況下可免費入住。提醒您,若需使用嬰兒床將可能會額外收費。
兒童 2-3 歲
在不加床之情況下可免費入住

住客凡年滿3歲將依照成人標準收費。

加床規定會依據房型而不同,請於「客房詳情」中查看相關資訊。

最早可辦理入住的時間
9:00 AM

最遲可辦理退房的時間
08:00 AM

餐廳總數
1

客房總數
9

前台服務時間至
00:00 AM

客房室內電壓
220

開業年份
2009


最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑

 

普通

5.6

得分自16份評鑑

性價比
5.2
位置
5.5
服務
6.2
整體狀況及整潔度
5.5
客房舒適度
5.5
餐飲
5.4
所有住宿評鑑 (16)
自訂排序方式:
Walter J. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 Canada, 2015年4月10日
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
3.3
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
Jermalyn B. 商務旅客 Philippines, 2014年12月21日
Unorganized
3
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. 情侶/ 夫婦 United States of America, 2013年12月14日
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
6.7
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 Philippines, 2013年11月9日
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
4.7
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis G. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 Philippines, 2013年11月1日
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
8
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Lorenzo B. 1~2人自助行 United States of America, 2013年10月10日
Roughing it..

If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
3.7
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
William W. 有熟齡兒童之家庭旅遊 Australia, 2013年10月3日
Just as it is pictured... but there is more

Large place, the sea, relaxing
7
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.
Elven A. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 Philippines, 2013年10月3日
relaxing environment

affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
4.7
I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.
Louis M. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 Philippines, 2013年3月25日
Very excellent and fun.

Nice clean environment, relaxing, nice clean unpolluted beach
10
Very excellent and relaxing environment. I will return to this place next year. Beach is very clean.
Josephine D. 3人以上團體旅遊 Philippines, 2013年1月7日
super fun slide

aqua fun activities
6
it's not my 1st time to stay in this hotel as i keep on returning to this resort as it gives a lot of fun in the water like giant slide, snorkling, floating in the beach,etc. staffs are friendly.
< 上一頁 共16篇住宿評鑑:目前顯示第1篇 - 第10篇 下一頁 >

立即預訂!

手腳要快!

看過這間度假村的顧客,也對下面幾間有興趣,參考一下!...

天堂島公園及度假村

天堂島公園及度假村

很好 8

得分自187篇評鑑

所在區域: 巴巴克地區-薩馬勒島

位於達沃市 的范圍之內、交通方便,天堂島公園及度假村已成為當地旅遊的最佳落腳點。 在這裡,旅客們可輕鬆前往市區內各大旅遊、購物、餐飲地點。 這家飯店氣氛閒適安逸,而且離市區法蘭西斯科班戈伊國際機場,...

達沃雷迪森公園旅館

達沃雷迪森公園旅館

很讚 8.4

得分自520篇評鑑

所在區域: 達沃市中心

Hotel Galleria

Hotel Galleria

不錯喔 7.4

得分自69篇評鑑

所在區域: 達沃市中心

位於風景優美的達沃城中心地區,從Hotel Galleria可俯瞰達沃市,是享受觀光, 購物, 餐飲的絕佳選擇。 這家飯店離市中心僅隔1.6 km,方便遊客外出。...

小島法國度假村

小島法國度假村

不錯喔 7.4

得分自39篇評鑑

所在區域: 巴巴克地區-薩馬勒島

小島法國度假村位於達沃市的巴巴克地區-薩馬勒島,是十分受到旅客歡迎的訂房選擇。 在這裡,旅客們可輕鬆前往市區內各大旅遊、購物、餐飲地點。 由於靠近Samal Ferry Terminal, Sasa...

千里馬度假村 達沃 - 外觀/外部設施千里馬度假村 達沃 - 客房千里馬度假村 達沃 - 客房千里馬度假村 達沃 - 客房千里馬度假村 達沃 - 客房千里馬度假村 達沃 - 客房千里馬度假村 達沃 - 客房千里馬度假村 達沃 - 客房千里馬度假村 達沃 - 客房千里馬度假村 達沃 - 客房千里馬度假村 達沃 - 客房千里馬度假村 達沃 - 陽台千里馬度假村 達沃 - 陽台千里馬度假村 達沃 - 景觀千里馬度假村 達沃 - 景觀千里馬度假村 達沃 - 外觀/外部設施千里馬度假村 達沃 - 外觀/外部設施千里馬度假村 達沃 - 外觀/外部設施千里馬度假村 達沃 - 外觀/外部設施千里馬度假村 達沃 - 外觀/外部設施千里馬度假村 達沃 - 娛樂設施千里馬度假村 達沃 - 娛樂設施千里馬度假村 達沃 - 娛樂設施千里馬度假村 達沃 - 娛樂設施千里馬度假村 達沃 - 娛樂設施千里馬度假村 達沃 - 娛樂設施千里馬度假村 達沃 - 娛樂設施千里馬度假村 達沃 - 娛樂設施千里馬度假村 達沃 - 娛樂設施千里馬度假村 達沃 - 娛樂設施千里馬度假村 達沃 - 娛樂設施千里馬度假村 達沃 - 娛樂設施千里馬度假村 達沃 - 娛樂設施千里馬度假村 達沃 - 娛樂設施千里馬度假村 達沃 - 餐廳千里馬度假村 達沃 - 內部裝潢/設施千里馬度假村 達沃 - 內部裝潢/設施千里馬度假村 達沃 - 內部裝潢/設施千里馬度假村 達沃 - 內部裝潢/設施千里馬度假村 達沃 - 內部裝潢/設施千里馬度假村 達沃 - 內部裝潢/設施

Customer Support


AS-AGWEB-3C02