arrow-up-icon 【哩程躺著賺】請選擇欲累積的飛行常客計畫!
查看飯店資料

很讚 8.1
得分自414篇評鑑

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
很讚



得分自414份評價
  • 整體狀況及整潔度 8.1
  • 設施與設備 8.6
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒適度 8.1
  • 服務 8.0
  • 性價比 8.1
  • 餐飲 7.4

phil H.
澳洲
2016年3月13日
good hotel great location
friendly staff, good location, comfortable rooms

Ian P.
澳洲
2016年2月26日
Exceptional Medallion
All the staff, the food and the warm and friendly greeting
I would recommend it to everyone

kafuta M.
尚比亞
2016年2月14日
regulart guest
breakfast is always good, room service has improved and continues to improve.
Great service, always a pleasure staying at the Medallion :)

kafuta M.
尚比亞
2016年2月14日
always great staying at the Medallion
great service
I have staid at the Medallion number of times and always appreciate the service. Great location in Hoan kiem. and very friendly staff.

Richard L.
英國
2016年2月14日
Nice hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
Apart from trouble with the internet connection, which was sorted out by the hotel staff, we had a trouble free stay. I was impressed in that even the breakfast chef wore a suit and tie - it was that clean! The only down side was the room was a little on the small side, not enough to warrant a complaint but something a little bigger would have scored the hotel higher in my opinion. Otherwise all was great.

Ian P.
澳洲
2016年2月10日
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday
Food - Staff - Location
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody

phil H.
澳洲
2016年1月6日
good hotel great location
great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.

Isaac G.
美國
2016年1月2日
Hotel needs to refreshed.
Staff, location,
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.

Teodor J.
瑞典
2015年12月29日
Great location
Location, value for money, charm
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.

POH D.
新加坡
2015年12月28日
Over priced three star hotel overstated ratings
Location good, staff helpful, breakfast food ok
Average. Expected more for the rates paid. Pictures in the ads were misleading