當Agoda顧客退房後,將會收到Agoda所寄出的電子郵件,請顧客針對他們下榻的住宿供住宿評鑑。這是唯一向Agoda提交住宿評鑑的管道。每一份評鑑都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,通過審查後才會公布於Agoda網站上。因此,不像一般的旅遊網站,您在Agoda網站上的所看到的所有住宿評鑑均為通過證實的真實經驗分享。
選擇住宿日期後,即可查看空房狀況與最新價格。

惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, 威靈頓市中心, 威靈頓, 紐西蘭

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑

 

很讚

8.2

得分自175份評價

現有1份中文評價

性價比
7.9
位置
8.6
服務
8.2
整體狀況及整潔度
8.6
客房舒適度
8.3
餐飲
7.5
所有住宿評鑑 (175)
自訂排序方式:
Pei J. 家庭(未成年孩童隨行) Taiwan, 2015年11月11日
一個鬧中取靜的飯店,床墊太軟以致影響睡眠。熱水壺裡面很髒,我們花了時間擦乾淨,才敢燒開水喝。

離街區很近但不會吵鬧。環境算乾淨。清潔人員很親切。
8.3
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Ziyun L. 家庭(嬰幼兒隨行) South Korea, 2016年4月29日
Pleasant stay
6
Nice location in the city centre. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room wasn't big, but enough for the two of us. Was a bit surprised that they only provide soap, body shampoo and moisturiser in the toilet.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
John M. 情侶/夫妻 United Kingdom, 2016年4月24日
Neat stay at Movatel
6.7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Eric L. 情侶/夫妻 Hong Kong, 2016年3月20日
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Celeste S. 情侶/夫妻 United States of America, 2016年2月1日
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2.3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Soo K. 家庭(嬰幼兒隨行) South Korea, 2016年1月27日
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Soo K. 家庭(嬰幼兒隨行) South Korea, 2016年1月27日
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Ying A. 情侶/夫妻 Australia, 2016年1月4日
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
4.7
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Stephen G. 家庭(嬰幼兒隨行) New Zealand, 2016年1月3日
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9.7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Hideki K. 家庭(嬰幼兒隨行) Japan, 2016年1月3日
Just Okay

Clean, Friendly staff, and location
9
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
共1篇住宿評鑑
惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 外觀/外部設施惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 餐廳惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 入口惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 客房惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 內部裝潢/設施惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 健身房惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 周邊環境惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 健身房惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 周邊環境惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 內部裝潢/設施惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 會議室惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 健身房惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 外觀/外部設施惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 接待處惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 會議室惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 客房惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 衛浴間惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 客房惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 客房惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 餐廳惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 商務中心惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 接待處惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - Spa惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 客房惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 外觀/外部設施惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 接待處惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 內部裝潢/設施惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 大廳惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 內部裝潢/設施惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 客房惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 客房惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 客房惠靈頓諾沃特爾飯店 威靈頓 - 會議室


Agoda.com隸屬於The Priceline Group,集團為線上旅遊業及相關服務的全球領導品牌。

AS-AGWEB-3B02