arrow-up-icon 【哩程躺著賺】請選擇欲累積的飛行常客計畫!
查看飯店資料

很讚 8.2
(2758篇評鑑)

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
很讚



得分自2758份評價
  • 整體狀況及整潔度 8.6
  • 設施與設備 7.3
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒適度 8.4
  • 服務 8.2
  • 性價比 8.0
  • 餐飲 7.4

Joseph C.
美國
2014年8月1日
Decent 4 star hotel
Dining options, decent design
For a place like Kuching I didn't expect much. This hotel is up to date with many dining options. Comfortable

Aaron C.
馬來西亞
2014年8月1日
One night rest
Convenient, Friendly staff and clean room

Jonathan G.
馬來西亞
2014年7月31日
Expectations were not met
Brand new rooms, beautiful view of the city and the bath tub with a view of the skyline
Took ages for me to get myself checked in which was understandably during Raya but previous reviewers had the same problem. I have traveled to all sorts of places ranging from 5 stars to 3 stars and this is the first I was asked to pay a deposit of RM200 upon check in which I was a little upset about. Staffs were not friendly as I expected it to be knowing this is "Pullman". Overall this is the best hotel with the best room if you want a clean posh room. Other than that stay away if you are looking for good service.

GERMAINE G.
新加坡
2014年7月30日
Great Location, affordable
Great Location, affordable, nice place
Very good experience as the hotel was nice and comfortable. Able to see 1/2 of Kuching from the room and bed was comfortable.

Maria K.
丹麥
2014年7月29日
Nice hotel and good location
Clean, nice
The hotel was nice and clean. The location is good but there is nothing in the city worth watching so i would recommend others to take the day trips to the jungle.

Lee H.
馬來西亞
2014年7月25日
A Best Hotel in Kuching
Location is strategic, Good bed. Clean room
It was comfortable and value for the money

Mohd Z.
馬來西亞
2014年7月24日
Great room
clean, friendly, easy access
Very nice hotel and easy to get taxi if you are travelling by flight

Siew L.
馬來西亞
2014年7月23日
happy wedding at kuching
facilities friendly n good service
im feel good to stay at the pullman kuching hotel. and i attend my friend wedding dinner. so location is very good for me. at pullman kuching hotel i feel high class hotel. good

Zainudin R.
馬來西亞
2014年7月23日
Nice and great day
Very clean and comfortable
Nice and feel relaxed. Clean and friendly staff. Food served very goood and a lot of variety.

Kuan C.
馬來西亞
2014年7月22日
pleasant, wonderful
comfort, clean & easy access to places of attraction
pleasant, wondrful