當Agoda顧客退房後,將會收到Agoda所寄出的電子郵件,請顧客針對他們下榻的住宿供住宿評鑑。這是唯一向Agoda提交住宿評鑑的管道。每一份評鑑都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,通過審查後才會公布於Agoda網站上。因此,不像一般的旅遊網站,您在Agoda網站上的所看到的所有住宿評鑑均為通過證實的真實經驗分享。
選擇住宿日期後,即可查看空房狀況與最新價格。

攝政飯店 (Regency Inn)

Villa Abrille Street, 達沃市中心, 達沃, 菲律賓 8000 (在地圖上標示位置)

立即預訂!

攝政飯店 達沃 - 宴會廳 攝政飯店 達沃 - 宴會廳 攝政飯店 達沃 - Buffet自助餐 攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房 攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房 攝政飯店 達沃 - 大廳 攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房 攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房 攝政飯店 達沃 - 衛浴間 攝政飯店 達沃 - 接待處 攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房 攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房 攝政飯店 達沃 - 大廳 攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房 攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房 攝政飯店 達沃 - 餐廳
攝政飯店 達沃 - 大廳 攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房 攝政飯店 達沃 - 衛浴間 攝政飯店 達沃 - 餐廳 攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房 攝政飯店 達沃 - 附設設施 攝政飯店 達沃 - 入口 攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房 攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房 攝政飯店 達沃 - 接待處 攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房 攝政飯店 達沃 - 內部裝潢/設施
所在區域: 達沃市中心

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑

 

滿意

6.8

得分自55份評鑑

性價比
6.9
位置
7.6
服務
6.5
整體狀況及整潔度
6.5
客房舒適度
6.9
餐飲
6.0
所有住宿評鑑 (55)
自訂排序方式:
Suzette P. 商務旅客 Philippines, 2015年4月29日
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Merhaya I. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 Philippines, 2015年4月22日
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Roderick B. 商務旅客 Philippines, 2015年3月5日
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Crisanti A. 1~2人自助行 Philippines, 2015年2月1日
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7.3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. 有熟齡兒童之家庭旅遊 Norway, 2014年12月23日
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6.3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. 1~2人自助行 Australia, 2014年9月6日
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 Philippines, 2014年8月17日
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7.7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 United States of America, 2014年7月1日
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6.7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. 1~2人自助行 Philippines, 2014年6月15日
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7.3
it was a pleasant stay
Lam M. 情侶/ 夫婦 Singapore, 2014年6月1日
1st Stay In Davao!!!

Food, Staffs and Location
5.7
Poo internet access. Hope can improve their network.

立即預訂!

手腳要快!


AS-AGWEB-3B08