當Agoda顧客退房後,將會收到Agoda所寄出的電子郵件,請顧客針對他們下榻的住宿供住宿評鑑。這是唯一向Agoda提交住宿評鑑的管道。每一份評鑑都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,通過審查後才會公布於Agoda網站上。因此,不像一般的旅遊網站,您在Agoda網站上的所看到的所有住宿評鑑均為通過證實的真實經驗分享。
選擇住宿日期後,即可查看空房狀況與最新價格。

攝政飯店 (Regency Inn)

Villa Abrille Street, 達沃市中心, 達沃, 菲律賓 8000 (在地圖上標示位置)

立即預訂!

攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房 攝政飯店 達沃 - 大廳 攝政飯店 達沃 - 入口 攝政飯店 達沃 - 內部裝潢/設施 攝政飯店 達沃 - 大廳 攝政飯店 達沃 - 附設設施 攝政飯店 達沃 - 餐廳 攝政飯店 達沃 - 餐廳 攝政飯店 達沃 - 餐廳 攝政飯店 達沃 - 大廳 攝政飯店 達沃 - 大廳 攝政飯店 達沃 - 大廳 攝政飯店 達沃 - 餐廳 攝政飯店 達沃 - 餐廳 攝政飯店 達沃 - 餐廳 攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房
攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房 攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房 攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房 攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房 攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房
所在區域: 達沃市中心

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑

 

滿意

6.8

得分自58篇評鑑

性價比
7.0
位置
7.6
服務
6.7
整體狀況及整潔度
6.5
客房舒適度
7.0
餐飲
6.1
所有住宿評鑑 (58)
自訂排序方式:
Ruth D. 3人以上團體旅遊 Philippines, 2015年7月12日
Value for money.

Good staff, good breakfast, available transport provided to the group.
7
Pleasant.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Silsan S. 商務旅客 Philippines, 2015年6月1日
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Ramin F. 1~2人自助行 United Kingdom, 2015年5月30日
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7.3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Suzette P. 商務旅客 Philippines, 2015年4月29日
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Merhaya I. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 Philippines, 2015年4月22日
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Roderick B. 商務旅客 Philippines, 2015年3月5日
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Crisanti A. 1~2人自助行 Philippines, 2015年2月1日
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7.3
It's nice and comfortable
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Jostein A. 有熟齡兒童之家庭旅遊 Norway, 2014年12月23日
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6.3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Jason S. 1~2人自助行 Australia, 2014年9月6日
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Pat D. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 Philippines, 2014年8月17日
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7.7
pleasant.. :)
舉報這篇住宿評鑑

立即預訂!

手腳要快!

攝政飯店 達沃攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房攝政飯店 達沃 - 大廳攝政飯店 達沃 - 入口攝政飯店 達沃 - 內部裝潢/設施攝政飯店 達沃 - 大廳攝政飯店 達沃 - 附設設施攝政飯店 達沃 - 餐廳攝政飯店 達沃 - 餐廳攝政飯店 達沃 - 餐廳攝政飯店 達沃 - 大廳攝政飯店 達沃 - 大廳攝政飯店 達沃 - 大廳攝政飯店 達沃 - 餐廳攝政飯店 達沃 - 餐廳攝政飯店 達沃 - 餐廳攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房攝政飯店 達沃 - 客房


Agoda.com隸屬於全球線上旅遊相關事業的領導品牌Priceline集團。

AS-AGWEB-3A03