當Agoda顧客退房後,將會收到Agoda所寄出的電子郵件,請顧客針對他們下榻的住宿供住宿評鑑。這是唯一向Agoda提交住宿評鑑的管道。每一份評鑑都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,通過審查後才會公布於Agoda網站上。因此,不像一般的旅遊網站,您在Agoda網站上的所看到的所有住宿評鑑均為通過證實的真實經驗分享。
選擇住宿日期後,即可查看空房狀況與最新價格。

檀香飯店及住宅 (Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat)

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, 帕納吉, 北果阿, 印度 403 004

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑

 

很好

8.0

得分自100份評價

現有0篇中文評價

性價比
8.2
位置
7.0
服務
8.5
整體狀況及整潔度
8.2
客房舒適度
8.2
餐飲
7.7
所有住宿評鑑 (100)
自訂排序方式:
Clyde D. 家庭(嬰幼兒隨行) Australia, 2015年12月30日
Overrated ( does not meet western standards )
3.7
from the review prior to booking i was given the impression that Dona Pola was one of the best places to stay in GOA, i was extremely disappointed , I looked at the reviews after checking in and realized that 90% of reviews were given from local travelers , room was small and dull nothing to like really does not meet western standards even as a one star
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Karan G. 情侶/夫妻 India, 2015年12月21日
Reception is always staring at you don't know why?

1) Room size is good but no hot water 2) A.c. little old need to be replaced
6
Stay was ok we got room at third floor it's ok for us . But there is no elevators in hotel so may be difficult for some people . Everything was fine but I am unable to know why guy at reception was always staring at us which give little strange feeling. Need to be improved
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Arjun V. 商務旅客 Sri Lanka, 2015年11月19日
CONVENIENT LOCATION

VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
5.3
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Philippe F. 商務旅客 France, 2015年11月19日
very ordinary hotel

staff cleanliness value for money
6.3
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Valerie J. 團體(2人以上) Malaysia, 2015年11月12日
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
9
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Valerie J. 團體(2人以上) Malaysia, 2015年11月8日
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
8.7
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Tiwari A. 單人旅遊 Singapore, 2015年10月25日
Hidden corner

Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
6
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Ajay S. 家庭(嬰幼兒隨行) India, 2015年10月6日
Good to Stay!

Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
7.3
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Paul S. 家庭(嬰幼兒隨行) Australia, 2015年10月4日
Accommodation - Sandlewood

Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
7.7
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Swapnil L. 家庭(嬰幼兒隨行) India, 2015年9月27日
A relaxing stay

Food ,room comfort , staff
9.7
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
共1篇住宿評鑑
檀香飯店及住宅 北果阿檀香飯店及住宅 北果阿 - 客房檀香飯店及住宅 北果阿 - 客房檀香飯店及住宅 北果阿 - 客房檀香飯店及住宅 北果阿 - 客房檀香飯店及住宅 北果阿 - 客房檀香飯店及住宅 北果阿 - 餐廳檀香飯店及住宅 北果阿 - 餐廳檀香飯店及住宅 北果阿 - 酒吧/Lounge Bar檀香飯店及住宅 北果阿 - 餐廳檀香飯店及住宅 北果阿 - 餐廳檀香飯店及住宅 北果阿 - 餐廳檀香飯店及住宅 北果阿 - 游泳池檀香飯店及住宅 北果阿 - 游泳池檀香飯店及住宅 北果阿 - 健身房檀香飯店及住宅 北果阿 - 健身房檀香飯店及住宅 北果阿 - 大廳檀香飯店及住宅 北果阿 - 外觀/外部設施檀香飯店及住宅 北果阿 - 外觀/外部設施檀香飯店及住宅 北果阿 - 外觀/外部設施檀香飯店及住宅 北果阿 - 客房檀香飯店及住宅 北果阿 - 客房檀香飯店及住宅 北果阿 - 大廳


Agoda.com隸屬於全球線上旅遊相關事業的領導品牌Priceline集團。

AS-AGWEB-3B07