當Agoda顧客退房後,將會收到Agoda所寄出的電子郵件,請顧客針對他們下榻的住宿供住宿評鑑。這是唯一向Agoda提交住宿評鑑的管道。每一份評鑑都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,通過審查後才會公布於Agoda網站上。因此,不像一般的旅遊網站,您在Agoda網站上的所看到的所有住宿評鑑均為通過證實的真實經驗分享。
選擇住宿日期後,即可查看空房狀況與最新價格。

莎蓮蘭德飯店 (Sarinande Hotel)

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, 舍米諾, 峇里島, 印尼 80361 (在地圖上標示位置)

查看房型

莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 客房 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 客房 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 餐飲服務 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 客房 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 沙灘 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 客房 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 游泳池 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 衛浴間 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 客房 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 餐廳 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 客房 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 周邊環境 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 內部裝潢/設施 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 周邊環境 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 接待處
所在區域: 舍米諾 客房數: 26

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑

 

很好

7.8

得分自85份評價

現有0篇中文評價

性價比
8.0
位置
7.8
服務
8.4
整體狀況及整潔度
7.9
客房舒適度
7.9
餐飲
7.0
所有住宿評鑑 (85)
自訂排序方式:
Raphael E. 情侶/夫妻 Germany, 2016年1月4日
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali

Great day trips with friendly drivers; nice pool which offers also shadow places below the palms; friendly helpful staff
7.3
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali in Sarinande Hotel. The beach is quite near with a short walk of 5min. But we preferred to stay usually at the hotel pool as it offers also shadow places under the palms. The staff and the drivers were very friendly and helpful! Thanks for the great stay which we had during new year!
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Philipp K. 情侶/夫妻 Austria, 2015年8月2日
Nice little hotel next to the beach

Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
9
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Philip B. 情侶/夫妻 New Zealand, 2015年7月16日
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere

Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
7.3
Very good
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Mats M. 家庭(未成年孩童隨行) Sweden, 2015年6月18日
Sarinande

Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
8.7
Great as always!!
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Dianne P. 單人旅遊 Australia, 2015年6月6日
Well priced hotel

Position staff rooms
8.3
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Mark L. 單人旅遊 Australia, 2015年5月18日
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Tsjibbe J. 情侶/夫妻 Netherlands, 2015年5月17日
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Mark L. 單人旅遊 Australia, 2015年5月16日
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Mark L. 單人旅遊 Australia, 2015年5月13日
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
Kellie W. 家庭(未成年孩童隨行) Australia, 2015年5月12日
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8.3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
舉報這篇住宿評鑑
共1篇住宿評鑑
 

查看房型

手腳要快!

莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 客房莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 客房莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 餐飲服務莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 客房莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 沙灘莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 客房莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 游泳池莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 衛浴間莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 客房莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 餐廳莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 客房莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 周邊環境莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 內部裝潢/設施莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 周邊環境莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 接待處


Agoda.com隸屬於全球線上旅遊相關事業的領導品牌Priceline集團。

AS-AGWEB-3A04