當Agoda顧客退房後,將會收到Agoda所寄出的電子郵件,請顧客針對他們下榻的住宿供住宿評鑑。這是唯一向Agoda提交住宿評鑑的管道。每一份評鑑都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,通過審查後才會公布於Agoda網站上。因此,不像一般的旅遊網站,您在Agoda網站上的所看到的所有住宿評鑑均為通過證實的真實經驗分享。
選擇住宿日期後,即可查看空房狀況與最新價格。

莎蓮蘭德飯店 (Sarinande Hotel)

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, 水明漾/克羅伯坎, 峇里島, 印尼 80361 (在地圖上標示位置)

立即預訂!

莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 客房 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 客房 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 餐飲服務 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 客房 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 沙灘 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 客房 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 游泳池 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 衛浴間 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 客房 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 餐廳 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 客房 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 周邊環境 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 內部裝潢/設施 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 周邊環境 莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 接待處
所在區域: 水明漾/克羅伯坎 客房數: 26
免費無線WiFi

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑

 

很好

7.8

得分自76份評鑑

性價比
7.9
位置
7.7
服務
8.3
整體狀況及整潔度
7.8
客房舒適度
7.8
餐飲
6.9
所有住宿評鑑 (76)
自訂排序方式:
Mark L. 1~2人自助行 Australia, 2015年5月18日
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Mark L. 1~2人自助行 Australia, 2015年5月16日
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Mark L. 1~2人自助行 Australia, 2015年5月13日
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Kellie W. 有熟齡兒童之家庭旅遊 Australia, 2015年5月12日
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8.3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
Colin E. 1~2人自助行 Australia, 2015年2月20日
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Donna L. 1~2人自助行 New Zealand, 2015年2月3日
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9.3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Michelle E. 有熟齡兒童之家庭旅遊 Australia, 2014年12月30日
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7.3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.
John C. 情侶/ 夫婦 Australia, 2014年12月26日
Very good standard hotel in a great location .

Location , Staff , Pool
7.3
I have always been satisfied with The Sarinande Hotel . The location is excellent , not far from the beach and the shops . The staff are always very friendly and efficient as well . My only real complaint is that there is only one English TV channel available .( CNN )
Peter H. 1~2人自助行 United Kingdom, 2014年12月13日
Close to beach but....

Close to beach
6.7
The hotel has a nice layout around the pool with plenty of shady places to sit and relax. The rooms are clean and tidy and the buffet breakfast, though a bit limited, is fine. The hotel really is only a very short (150m) walk from the beach. BUT... The location is down a long winding lane that's inconvenient in daytime and spooky at night. You're not going to get mugged but you may be mown down by a careless motorbike. The constant noise of these motorbikes continued all night (the lane is right outside the bedroom wall/window) and so forget the idea of a good sleep. I don't understand how other reviewers have described it as "quiet". So, if you're beach-loving and deaf, this is the place for you!
Sarah P. 1~2人自助行 Canada, 2014年11月14日
Favourite Seminyak Hotel

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
I love Sarinande. The tucked away location walking distance to the beach can't be beat. It's a little bit dated but still so clean and comfortable. The pool is great to jump in if you can't be bothered to leave for the beach. It's close to seminyak night life and the staff are super helpful. It's my favourite place to getaway to when I am in Bali. Will be back for sure!

立即預訂!

手腳要快!

莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 客房莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 客房莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 餐飲服務莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 客房莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 沙灘莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 客房莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 游泳池莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 衛浴間莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 客房莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 餐廳莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 客房莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 周邊環境莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 內部裝潢/設施莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 周邊環境莎蓮蘭德飯店 峇里島 - 接待處


AS-AGWEB-3C08