當Agoda顧客退房後,將會收到Agoda所寄出的電子郵件,請顧客針對他們下榻的住宿供住宿評鑑。這是唯一向Agoda提交住宿評鑑的管道。每一份評鑑都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,通過審查後才會公布於Agoda網站上。因此,不像一般的旅遊網站,您在Agoda網站上的所看到的所有住宿評鑑均為通過證實的真實經驗分享。
選擇住宿日期後,即可查看空房狀況與最新價格。

拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 (The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa)

Raj Baga, Canacona, 恰納喬納, 南果阿, 印度 403702 (在地圖上標示位置)

立即預訂!

原名 : Intercontinental The Lalit Goa Resort
拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 客房 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 客房 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 酒吧/Lounge Bar 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 酒吧/Lounge Bar 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 酒吧/Lounge Bar 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 酒吧/Lounge Bar 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 餐廳 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 餐廳 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 餐廳 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 餐廳 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 餐廳 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 游泳池 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 游泳池 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 水療浴缸 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 水療浴缸 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - Spa
拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 高爾夫球場 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 娛樂設施 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 娛樂設施 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 娛樂設施 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 內部裝潢/設施 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 內部裝潢/設施 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 內部裝潢/設施 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 周邊環境 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 大廳 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 入口 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 外觀/外部設施 拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 外觀/外部設施
所在區域: 恰納喬納 客房數: 255

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑

 

很好

7.8

得分自84份評鑑

性價比
7.1
位置
8.2
服務
8.4
整體狀況及整潔度
8.5
客房舒適度
7.8
餐飲
7.1
所有住宿評鑑 (84)
排序:
Li J. 商務旅客 China, 2011年12月17日
房间很大,但是稍微设备陈旧一些。

靠近大海,房间宽敞。
7
下了飞机,大约是一个半小时乘坐酒店的车到了酒店,因为飞机晚点,到了酒店已经很晚啦。做了简单spa已经快十点啦,在海边吃了bbq,听着涛声,真的很开心。
Hotel Feature Tip: 离开酒店去机场,预订的车竟然是出租车,虽然有冷气,但是完全不同的服务,也上车也没有了水!来和走待遇如此反差啊!!
Prashant C. 情侶/ 夫婦 India, 2015年1月24日
Except location ( far from airport and city) Every

Nice property
8.3
Enjoyed
Shaunak P. 情侶/ 夫婦 United Kingdom, 2015年1月22日
Problems with the room like key card not working

Friendly staff, lovely beach and reasonable
5.7
Overall fine but need to improve quality of rooms for a 5 star rating.
Sharon B. 情侶/ 夫婦 United Kingdom, 2015年1月22日
Unreasonable prices

room spa swimming pool
7.3
the price of food, activities and beverages is 6 times what you would pay else where. Taxes are hidden be prepared !
Marek K. 情侶/ 夫婦 Poland, 2015年1月12日
great service. great upgrade.

upgraded apartment. great view. great beach.
9
No adverse comments apart from wifi - chargeable whereas every shack on the beach provides wifi free of charge.o
Steve H. 有熟齡兒童之家庭旅遊 United States of America, 2015年1月4日
Great experience

Location, facilities and activities
8.7
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and attentive. Only downsides were the fact that we had to pay extra for wi-fi (when even the cheap shacks on the beach had free wi-fi) and we did not have hot water for our showers.
Nishank A. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 India, 2014年12月27日
not a 5 star luxury

size,beautiful property,buffet
4.7
house keeping was bad staff needs serious training ...they refused giving us water more than 06 bottles a day for 3 adults and a child which were 500ml very unlikely for a 5 str hotel of this repute and staff takes too long to come to ur room ....room service housekeeping and front u keep ringing like there is no tomarrow...in the end you get a photocopy of thanksgiving letter slipped beneath ur door..staff needs big improvement guess gm shld be a foreigner.
Johnathan K. 有幼兒同行之家庭旅遊 United States of America, 2014年12月17日
Posh Paradise for the Rich

Location, Ground, Rooms
10
Loved it! The place place around by far! You can't go wrong with this place. You get what you pay for and this place is a bargain! Loved it and will be back. They were great with our baby. Service was 5stars, location was holy paradise heavenly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Rooms were too nice! Just loved the setting!!!!!!!
Thierry H. 情侶/ 夫婦 France, 2014年11月9日
resort very wrongly managed / not a 5 stars

golf / gardens / premises
5.7
This hotel is typically the case where the management of the hotel thinks because he has the good location and decent premises it can be considered as a 5 stars. Sorry but a 5 stars is service , service and service from the first minute of welcoming the client at the airport to the last minute farewell the client at the airport. Our experience has been far from this. We were 3 couples travelling and arriving at different time in Goa. On Friday evening we had ordered 3 pick ups at the airport at 3 different times of arrival. It happened that only one of us was lucky enough to have a car waiting for him. The 2 others, not only did not get their pick up but were challenged by the hotel reception on the booking of this service despite they had the hotel email confirmation... with no one word of appologize. Then you realize that all the service of the hotel is the same way, messy, not smiling, not caring of the the client but more concentrated on rules... the lunch by the pool was one of the funniest one with all meals arriving cold and when we ordered coffee expresos, the waiter answered "sorry we don't serve coffee at the pool because the coffee machine is too far and you would get it cold" ... When we left, as a gesture the hotel offered the drop off service free for all of us, but here as well they did not do it the nice way, ordering 2 basic taxis from the street, surely to preserve their own nive cars... so really wrong from A to Z. The notable exception is the golf course and golf staff, from the proshop manager to the caddies : good professionals, smiling and attentive to please the client. The golf course itself is a decent 9 holes well maintained in beautiful landscape, not easy but really pleasant to play. So if what you want is a 5 stars service, pass your way. If you are searching for a decent bedroom, quite overpriced for the service quality, next to a golf course, that can be your choice
Abhishek J. 3人以上團體旅遊 India, 2014年11月4日
Not upto the mark

the property is very big and the staff is very caring
5.3
Since i had to attend to attend a wedding therefore i had to stay otherwise i would not have choosed it.

立即預訂!

手腳要快!

拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 客房拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 客房拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 酒吧/Lounge Bar拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 酒吧/Lounge Bar拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 酒吧/Lounge Bar拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 酒吧/Lounge Bar拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 餐廳拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 餐廳拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 餐廳拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 餐廳拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 餐廳拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 游泳池拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 游泳池拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 水療浴缸拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 水療浴缸拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - Spa拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 高爾夫球場拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 娛樂設施拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 娛樂設施拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 娛樂設施拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 內部裝潢/設施拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 內部裝潢/設施拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 內部裝潢/設施拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 周邊環境拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 大廳拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 入口拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 外觀/外部設施拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 外觀/外部設施拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 外觀/外部設施拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 外觀/外部設施拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 外觀/外部設施拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 周邊環境拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 外觀/外部設施拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 大廳拉利特高爾夫Spa度假村果安 南果阿 - 周邊環境


AS-AGWEB-3A02