當Agoda顧客退房後,將會收到Agoda所寄出的電子郵件,請顧客針對他們下榻的住宿供住宿評鑑。這是唯一向Agoda提交住宿評鑑的管道。每一份評鑑都必需通過我們編輯團隊的審查,通過審查後才會公布於Agoda網站上。因此,不像一般的旅遊網站,您在Agoda網站上的所看到的所有住宿評鑑均為通過證實的真實經驗分享。
選擇住宿日期後,即可查看空房狀況與最新價格。

皇家曼達雅飯店 (The Royal Mandaya Hotel)

J. Palma Gil Street, 達沃城中心, 達沃市, 菲律賓 8000 (在地圖上標示位置)

立即預訂!

皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - Buffet自助餐 皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 行政休憩廳 皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 酒吧/沙發酒吧 皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 餐廳 皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 外觀/外部設施 皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 內部裝潢/設施 皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 套房 皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 套房 皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 客房 皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 客房 皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 客房 皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 客房 皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 客房 皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 宴會廳 皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 宴會廳 皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 會議室
皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 會議室 皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 周邊環境 皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 周邊環境 皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 周邊環境 皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 周邊環境
所在區域: 達沃城中心 客房數: 183
免費無線WiFi

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑

 

很好

7.6

得分自238份評鑑

性價比
7.6
位置
8.0
服務
7.8
整體狀況及整潔度
7.7
客房舒適度
7.7
餐飲
7.1
所有住宿評鑑 (238)
排序:
Wong K. 商務旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年7月12日
SM Shopping Mall應有盡有,對外國人來說是生活、食、日用都方便的。

酒店在市區,位置優越,出租都知道,容易找,附近也有餐廳。
4.3
由於位置方便才選擇。設施有年頭了:床太軟,被太簿,要改。空調壞了維修不來被換房,但呆等了45分鐘沒被通知。WIFI密碼每天更換很煩。早餐一般。大堂有很多蚊子沒人理。按該收費有點不值。整體是可以接受的。
Xuezhong Y. 商務旅客 China, 2014年3月10日
干净整洁,早餐丰盛,服务周到

干净整洁,早餐丰富,服务周到
8
地理位置不错,离机场也不远,早餐比较丰盛,房间设施很全,服务员做的很周到。整个城市到处禁烟,想找个抽烟的地儿很难,酒店应设个吸烟区
Romeo J. 商務旅客 Philippines, 2014年8月31日
It's a nice hotel with a very reasonable rate.

Great staff, nice location and clean room.
9
It was a very relaxing place and within the city proper for business. I plan to go back next year for my business trip to Davao City.
Byungkon Y. 情侶/ 夫婦 South Korea, 2014年8月23日
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. 情侶/ 夫婦 Philippines, 2014年8月23日
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Lee M. 情侶/ 夫婦 United Kingdom, 2014年8月13日
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8.3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..
Neneth C. 情侶/ 夫婦 Australia, 2014年8月11日
Great location, friendly staff and clean

Great location you, friendly staff, room is clean, facilities good, breakfast food okay need variety though, love the complimentary massage almost everyday, swimming pool was clean overall it's great.
8
It's a great hotel. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago & I can see lots of improvements. My only bad experience was the front desk staff's lack of communication between shifts following extending my stay. When they say we will contact you this afternoon you could be waiting all day if you won't follow. A bit slow & they don't record anything so the next staff on duty don't have a clue about your previous discussion with the on duty staff so you have to repeat it again & it becomes frustrating. Other than that the door staff, breakfast staff & pool staff, house keeping were really good. We will definitely come back to this hotel & will recommend it.
Heinz G. 1~2人自助行 Germany, 2014年7月31日
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9.7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. 1~2人自助行 Germany, 2014年7月30日
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9.7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. 1~2人自助行 Denmark, 2014年7月20日
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7.7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.

立即預訂!

手腳要快!

皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - Buffet自助餐皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 行政休憩廳皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 酒吧/沙發酒吧皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 餐廳皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 外觀/外部設施皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 內部裝潢/設施皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 套房皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 套房皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 客房皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 客房皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 客房皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 客房皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 客房皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 宴會廳皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 宴會廳皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 會議室皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 會議室皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 周邊環境皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 周邊環境皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 周邊環境皇家曼達雅飯店 達沃市 - 周邊環境


AS-AGWEB-3C05