查看飯店資料

2015
很好 8.0
(754篇評鑑)

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
很好



得分自754份評價
  • 整體狀況及整潔度 8.2
  • 設施與設備 7.9
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒適度 8.4
  • 服務 8.4
  • 性價比 7.8
  • 餐飲 7.4

Jing C.
中國
2014年2月8日
永生难忘的最差酒店!
哪方面都不怎么好!
真的很难想像马尼拉Traders这家酒店为何好评这么多,这次出游花钱性价比最差的酒店,还不如私人小酒店。陈设老旧,早餐12层以下的只能去底楼大堂餐厅,吃的东西也选择很少。还没有牙刷,卫生间装修也很差劲连玻璃门都没落地灯还不亮… 什么接近,什么前任市长也住在附近,环境差,附近还在修地下水管,路也不好走,进去也没服务生帮忙拿行李。对客户态度也很差劲,要不是已经在网站付了钱,真的那天就很想退房!此次出游最差劲的酒店!严重感觉其他评价是很有水分的,要么就是从来没住过好酒店的人才给这么高的评价!希望大家看了我的点评后还是在选择好点的吧,住这种酒店真的很浪费!

HAN H.
中國
2010年7月20日
服务一流,景观很好
位置很好,服务一流
所谓的海景,并不是正对海的,因为酒店就是和海岸线垂直的
去长滩岛婚礼,在trader住了一晚,对马尼拉湾的夕阳期望很高,980比索叫了酒店的车来接,虽然贵了点,感觉很棒。酒店和海岸线垂直,所以窗外的海景没有想象中好。不过,到顶楼的餐厅,却有正对大海的落地玻璃,可以喝酒,景色超美。 酒店的工作人员也很热情,美好的回忆。

Charisma M.
菲律賓
2016年8月22日
Comfort and Attention
Very attentive staff; great selection of food

Helena N.
澳洲
2016年8月14日
Family holiday
Everything great here. Got upgraded for a small fee. View fantastic. Staff very helpful. Good security.

Soon G.
新加坡
2016年8月10日
Great service
They all frontline and backend staff been very supportive and help in one way or another. Thanks for making my stay in Metro Manila wonderful.

Soon G.
新加坡
2016年8月10日
Excellent stay
Dear all at Hotel Jen, You guys been wonderful to me and my guests during our stay since last Friday to yesterday morning. Best regards Lionel

Ramon A.
菲律賓
2016年8月1日
Great stay
It was the first time I used this hotel. Being someone particular with hotel comfort, this is a great place to stay in again

Manoj W.
斯里蘭卡
2016年7月29日
Very good
Good location, and easy to get in and out of. Very good breakfast, great view & facilities at the club lounge. Well trained staff. Most likely my new location in Manila!

R D.
美國
2016年7月21日
One night in Manila in transit
Decent hotel

Todd A.
美國
2016年7月17日
Hotel Jen is awful
The hotel picture on any hotel site is not same in person this hotel is musty, dirty I wouldn't recommend this hotel. It's amazing that this hotel rated 4star it's should been 1or 2 star only I hate this hotel..