Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zhongdian Hotel Shanghai

No.1029 North Nanquan Road, Lujiazui and Expo Pudong, Shanghai, China 200122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Zhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Zhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Zhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Zhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Facilities Zhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Zhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Zhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Facilities Zhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Zhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Zhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Zhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Zhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Ballroom Zhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Zhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Zhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Zhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Facilities Zhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Facilities Zhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Ballroom Zhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Zhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Zhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Lujiazui and Expo Pudong Number of Rooms: 243

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
45 reviews

25 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Willie T. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2015
Disappointed

Location, Foods surrounding, easy access main transportation.
2
I have been staying in this hotel for many times and this 2 times is very disappointed as contract with Hotel is a enclosed room where there is no window and room is small, and during night the sound noise is terrible. I believe with the amount i paid i can get a better hotel around that area. In Agoda room detail don't even mention anything on the room, i feel i been con, I can say i will not stay in this hotel anymore.
Report this review
Willie T. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
Good location hotel

Location is good, food around and entertainment
8
I always stay in this hotel when I visit Shanghai, countless times staying in this hotel. Location is good near subway station, malls around, lots of food around the area. Most importantly it near exhibition hall by taxi approx rmb20-25.
Report this review
Man Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2015
resonable but no wifi

convenient place, breakfast, transport is good
5.7
no wifi
Report this review
Kueh J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Is A Smelly Toilet

Hotel Stuff, Location and Frienly
7.7
Very good location, Hotel Stuff very friendly
Report this review
Taghreed K. Business travelers Egypt, September 30, 2014
taghrreed commment

clealeness, staff, quiteness,food
9
my reservation was stander room with two single bed but they give me room with one bed and provide me with a small bed and the room became very tied
Report this review
Toh C. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
Room not ready

location
5.7
Booking and payment was made for superior room, but when we checked in at 1 pm, the room were not available.
Report this review
Ratna L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
-

-
6
we were traveled from Jakarta to Shanghai and already paid full amount previously but when we arrive we were informed that the room is fully occupied, and their only solution was only told us to refund without any consideration where to stay for the nights.
Report this review
Ho Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 5, 2014
Easy Access

Good location, nice staff and easy access to any where
7
Report this review
Willie T. Business travelers Singapore, December 8, 2013
Good value for money hotel, good location

Good location, nice hotel and easy access
8.3
It's not the first time staying at this hotel although it's located at PuDong but for those who having conference or exhibition at Shanghai New International Expo in PuDong should try this hotel. I recommend taking Taxi/Cab to the Exhibition Hall cos it's cheaper RMB25 and only took 15mins, you may try Subway/Metro line 2 but took 30-40mins and still need to walk. Around the hotel got lots of food, fast food as well (Mcdonald, Subway, KFC & etc...)
Report this review
Seng P. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2013
Cheap budget hotel, zero service.

Cheap, cheap, cheap
3.3
Zhongdian hotel is a budget hotel. If you are short on cash, book it, otherwise, forget it. All the way from front desk to your room brd, there is nothing that scores more than 50percent here. The only great thing i find is the toilet seat, which has a fully automated washing system for your butt. Other than that, it is nothing worth mentioning.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 25 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zhongdian Hotel Shanghai ShanghaiZhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomZhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomZhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomZhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomZhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - FacilitiesZhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeZhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomZhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - FacilitiesZhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomZhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantZhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyZhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomZhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - BallroomZhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomZhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomZhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeZhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - FacilitiesZhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - FacilitiesZhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - BallroomZhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomZhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomZhongdian Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01