or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zhuhai Dehan Hotel

No.2 Jida Road, Jida District, Zhuhai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dehan Hotel
Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Surroundings Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Suite Room Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room
Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Exterior Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Suite Room Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Suite Room Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Lobby
Area: Jida District Number of Rooms: 573

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (13)
Sort by:
Eng W. Business travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
good location local hotel

location, big room, comfort bed
8
second time, because of location. convenient, nice beach esplanade across the road in front of hotel
Kuok P. Business travelers Macau, May 24, 2012
Good Location

Near the beach
6.3
all are good, except the door lock. it is because i can't open the door and need to wait for an hour to solve the problem.
Vithaya P. Business travelers Thailand, January 5, 2012
nice place to stay

big room great seaview
7
i was stay only one night at zhuhai dehan hotel, unfortunately the day was the coldest day of the year. we found it was 10 degree celcius at noon with strong windy. but this was recovered with the hotel stay, big room with great sea-side scenic. good service by hotel staff and friendly. hotel location quite far from shopping area (gongbei) and i can not understand for the numbers of breakfast table are reserved and finally nobody use with those tables along our start to finish breakfast. for overall i think the hotel was o.k.
Thomas W. Business travelers Canada, August 17, 2011
Good hotel big rooms lovely hotel

Clean and in good location great staff
8.7
Been here many times never had a problem. Beds are a little hard
Nightlife Tip: Bar street is alot of fun need a taxi to get there
Cecilia Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2011
quiet and clean place

near in centre of city
7.7
the place was quiet and clean ,the room was ok. breakfirst was ok as expected. all around the area are office with a one or two shopping centre around. had a great dinner of sea food nearly the seaside. it is very near the ferry point for us to travel back to Hong kong as we were going back about 7.00am as it was good to be near by.
Thomas W. Business travelers Canada, January 23, 2011
Nice hotel with tradtional values

beautiful view of the sea from the upgraded rooms
8.3
i have stayed here many times and find it to be very consitant. the staff are very helpful and understanding of my poor chinese language skills. the hotel beds are hard compared to western beds how ever i would recommend this hotel
Nightlife Tip: Go to the bar street as it is quite entertaining. I found it to be safe
Diana E. Business travelers Germany, November 7, 2014
Schlechtes Hotel

Gibt es nicht
7.7
Mizuki F. Business travelers Japan, November 7, 2014
立地はいいが、若干古い

立地
6.3
特に問題なし
Takayuki Y. Business travelers Japan, June 17, 2011
ホテル付近では食事場所がない、タクシー必須

価格、部屋、サービスはOK
7.3
急遽の出張の為に滞在を決定。ホテルロビーも非常に広く、ショップ・スタッフも多くとても良い。 朝食もまあまあでした。 タクシーがなかなか捕まらず20分程待たせられることになってしまったのが残念。 そんな時でもスタッフは心優しく声を掛けてくれました。
Shuk Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
不錯的選擇

地點適合、房間寛無煙味、牀鋪清潔。
8
下一次再到珠海,會來此酒店住宿。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zhuhai Dehan Hotel ZhuhaiZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - SurroundingsZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational FacilitiesZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Suite RoomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - ExteriorZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Suite RoomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Suite RoomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01