or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zhuhai Dehan Hotel

No.2 Jida Road, Jida District, Zhuhai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dehan Hotel

Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Lobby Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Ballroom Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Ballroom Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Lobby Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Surroundings Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room
Zhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room
Area: Jida District Number of Rooms: 573

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (8)
Sort by:
Kuok P. Business travelers Macau, May 24, 2012
Good Location

Near the beach
6.3
all are good, except the door lock. it is because i can't open the door and need to wait for an hour to solve the problem.
Vithaya P. Business travelers Thailand, January 5, 2012
nice place to stay

big room great seaview
7
i was stay only one night at zhuhai dehan hotel, unfortunately the day was the coldest day of the year. we found it was 10 degree celcius at noon with strong windy. but this was recovered with the hotel stay, big room with great sea-side scenic. good service by hotel staff and friendly. hotel location quite far from shopping area (gongbei) and i can not understand for the numbers of breakfast table are reserved and finally nobody use with those tables along our start to finish breakfast. for overall i think the hotel was o.k.
Thomas W. Business travelers Canada, August 17, 2011
Good hotel big rooms lovely hotel

Clean and in good location great staff
8.7
Been here many times never had a problem. Beds are a little hard
Nightlife Tip: Bar street is alot of fun need a taxi to get there
Cecilia Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2011
quiet and clean place

near in centre of city
7.7
the place was quiet and clean ,the room was ok. breakfirst was ok as expected. all around the area are office with a one or two shopping centre around. had a great dinner of sea food nearly the seaside. it is very near the ferry point for us to travel back to Hong kong as we were going back about 7.00am as it was good to be near by.
Thomas W. Business travelers Canada, January 23, 2011
Nice hotel with tradtional values

beautiful view of the sea from the upgraded rooms
8.3
i have stayed here many times and find it to be very consitant. the staff are very helpful and understanding of my poor chinese language skills. the hotel beds are hard compared to western beds how ever i would recommend this hotel
Nightlife Tip: Go to the bar street as it is quite entertaining. I found it to be safe
Takayuki Y. Business travelers Japan, June 17, 2011
ホテル付近では食事場所がない、タクシー必須

価格、部屋、サービスはOK
7.3
急遽の出張の為に滞在を決定。ホテルロビーも非常に広く、ショップ・スタッフも多くとても良い。 朝食もまあまあでした。 タクシーがなかなか捕まらず20分程待たせられることになってしまったのが残念。 そんな時でもスタッフは心優しく声を掛けてくれました。
Eungsuk N. Business travelers South Korea, August 24, 2013
해변이 보이는 호텔

바닷가가 보이는 전망,넓은로비
6
바닥카페트의 상태가 좋지않고 침대도 좋지않아 객실은 외관에서 보는것과 다르게 실망함 해변가및 시내가 멀지않은 점이 장점이라면 장점.
Sehwan S. Business travelers South Korea, July 13, 2013
국경에서 가깝고 편리한 호텔

편의성, 청결성, 넓은 객실
6
매우 만족하였습니다 출장차 갔었는데 거리도 멀지 않고 무엇보다 해변가여서 좋았습니다 다음번에 또 이용하고 싶습니다
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zhuhai Dehan Hotel ZhuhaiZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - LobbyZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - BallroomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - BallroomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - LobbyZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - SurroundingsZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Dehan Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08