Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zhuhai Guotai Hotel

No. 37 Qiao Gong Road, Gongbei District, Zhuhai, China 519000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 1795 reviews

1032 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1795)
Sort by:
Mun C. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
SHENZHEN/ ZHUHAI TOUR 21ST TO 27TH OCT 2014

Security, Clean and Services
8.7
Excellent, value for money. wish to come back again if there is a promotion. Only comment is that the massage and foot reflexology wasn't that good.
Report this review
Adrian C. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
Great hotel to stay

Location, Clean room, Helpful staff
9
We always had the impression that the hotel rooms in China were often dark and dusty, however, we were totally impressed by the clean rooms of Zhuhai Guotai Hotel. Wanting to get away from the noisy streets, we booked a business king room on advice from the customer service and requested for a room on the higher floor. The hotel managed to give us our rooms on the top floor. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. They recommended us to where we could have dinner when we asked them and even helped us to make a reservation to one of the more popular and crowded restaurants. Location of the hotel was great. It is located just 5 minutes walk away from the Gongbei underground mall and directly opposite another mall which has got a very big supermarket. Although the price was more expensive than some of the hotels nearby, it is a great hotel to be recommended.
Report this review
Jane C. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
Great location

The hotel is located right at the Gongbei shopping complex. There is also a spa and massage centre just behind the hotel. Had a nice stay.
8
Good location. Food easily available just outside hotel. Taxi also readily available. Would stay again.
Report this review
Steven C. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
There are a lot better choices around

Location, Location, Location
7
The hotel was located in a great location but it's a bit dated. Service of staff was not consistent, some were helpful and friendly but others were less welcoming.
Report this review
Hyoungsuk Y. Business travelers South Korea, October 18, 2014
my faverit hotel in zhuhai

clean
8.7
good to stay for a few days
Report this review
Xiaodong Z. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
hotel review

location, cleanliness, room size
9
I was happy with my stay and satisfied with the room condition. the location of hotel is excellent, very near to the boarder, within walking distance. will stay at this hotel again if i visit the city next time.
Report this review
Lek B. Families with older children Singapore, October 4, 2014
Awesome location

Location , room spacious , food surrounding at hotel building
10
We have a great stay at this hotel. First of all the hotel location was super . It is just within 10 min walk to the zhuhai boarder toward Macau . Second , it really impress us the hotel room cleanliness and spacious. We stay at the top floor which is on level 10th. We can over look the boarder and the macau building from the hotel room. Please be remind that there are two facing in the room. One is facing the city and the other facing the boarder and Macau . Thirdly, right the the hotel building you can find the restaurant and Zhi char food stall as well as seafood restaurant . The Zhi char cook food stall serve good food. We realllly enjoy the food there. The restaurant serve Tim sum were average. Price wise is average. Will definitely go back the GuoTai hotel in my next trip.
Report this review
Gay S. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2014
a bit over rate.

convenient
5.7
look ok for my group of 8 but a bit of expensive when we book from agoda. we stayed anothet night book cheaper rate from travel agent in zhuhai
Report this review
Jamie C. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
best location

easy to cross over to Macau
9.3
Nice food and many things to buy location very convenient.
Report this review
Tak Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
The location is good for massage, shopping

Room area, bed size and security
7.7
Overall good
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 1032 reviews Next page
Zhuhai Guotai Hotel ZhuhaiZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - FacilitiesZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - LobbyZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - FacilitiesZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - FacilitiesZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - BathroomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - SurroundingsZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - LobbyZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - SurroundingsZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - BathroomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Food and BeveragesZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - LobbyZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - FacilitiesZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - SurroundingsZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - SurroundingsZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - BathroomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - FacilitiesZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - BathroomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - ExteriorZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - SurroundingsZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04