Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zhuhai Guotai Hotel

No. 37 Qiao Gong Road, Gongbei District, Zhuhai, China 519000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Interior Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Lobby Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Interior Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Bathroom Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room
Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Exterior Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Interior Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Interior Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room
Area: Gongbei District Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1639 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1639)
Sort by:
Kwok W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2014
good place

clean,comfort, location
6.3
David P. Couples Indonesia, March 18, 2014
We enjoyed our stay

location, rooms and service
8
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The staff is very friendly.
Chin W. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
lian hua lu and underground shopping areas

highspeed train station walking distance away. shopping and convienient to go to wan chai for seafood
8.3
I always stay in this hotel when I go Zhuhai. Very near to shoping areas.
Evan C. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2014
Neat place to stay for a night. Unexpected.

Near Zhuhai underground shopping centre. Neat room. Awesome experience for a night there.
9
Everything was fine. No problems at all. Just a night stay in Zhuhai.
Peng C. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
Pleasant

Foot massage and location.
8
Located near the border and you can see the signage. Main reason for choosing the hotel: 1. 7-12 mins walk from the border 2. Foot massage is 24/7 and service is good and professional 3. Near to shopping area
Xuan H. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2014
Clean spacious room

Clean, spacious, centrally located
8.7
Clean, comfortable, big bed. Very near to underground shopping centre and custom to enter Macau. All walkable distance.
Jace C. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Value for money 4-star hotel at a strategic place

Strategic location, room cleanliness, value for money
7.3
Stayed here for 3 nights with my mom on a vacation. We were happy and satisfied with our stay. The room and furniture looks new and the cleanliness was up to standard. Location wise is simply superb as it is only 7 minutes away from the Gongbei border, which made our crossing to Macau really convenient. Besides, the hotel is also very close to Gongbei underground shopping centre and Lotus street which made shopping at these areas a breeze. We went for shopping and dinner at Lotus Street in the evening and conveniently walked back to the hotel afterwards. The hotel is situated near 2 bus stops with many buses to most locations in Zhuhai, this is truly another plus point considering our major transport mode was bus. One minor thing which was a turn-off to us was that there are many sales people from those shops along the street towards Gongbei border were trying to grab our attention when we were passing by. Other than that everything would be perfect.
Feimeng C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Good

Location, food, relax
10
Koay C. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2014
very good

location, nearby shopping centre, room very clean.
9.7
Booking via agoda rate is cheaper then walk in rate, but room got no window.
Koay C. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2014
Very good

i like the location of this hotel. Friendly staff and nearby shopping centre.
9.7
This is a nice hotel for traveler, just that inside the room got one working adaptor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zhuhai Guotai Hotel ZhuhaiZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational FacilitiesZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational FacilitiesZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - LobbyZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational FacilitiesZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - BathroomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - ExteriorZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - BathroomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - BathroomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - LobbyZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - LobbyZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - ExteriorZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Suite RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational FacilitiesZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Business CenterZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Suite RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - GardenZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - LobbyZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Suite RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Suite RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - LobbyZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - GardenZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - LobbyZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Garden

Customer Reviews - Zhuhai Guotai Hotel, Zhuhai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05