or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zhuhai Guotai Hotel

No. 37 Qiao Gong Road, Gongbei District, Zhuhai, China 519000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Reception Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Spa Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Reception Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Suite Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Lobby Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room
Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Interior Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Interior Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Lobby Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Interior Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room
Area: Gongbei District Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1561 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1561)
Sort by:
Wai P. Couples Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
good location

good location, near the shopping area and many restaurants nearby
7.3
Elise T. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Nice big bed, great river view and friendly / helpful staff
7.7
River view from room during the night is beautiful. Must take the night cruise to appreciate the river view. staff will advise you on easy public transport to attractions. Suggest to take public transport to local attractions rather than join day tour (watch out for hidden charges on those advertised tour packages and ask for OVERALL FULL COST before joining the tour. i must warn you tho that the itinery are not as advertised...
Rosalind C. Families with older children Singapore, January 11, 2014
Good and Conveniently located Hotel

Convenient location with very close proximity to the immigration checkpoint. Underground mall for great shopping. Accessible to nice food.
7.7
We enjoyed our short getaway at this hotel, being conveniently located with very close proximity to the immigration check point, going across to Macau. We only need a short walk-over to the Gongbei underground mall for nice and great shopping. There were nice restaurants and cheap street food in the vicinity. Metered Taxi drivers were honest and took us to destination in shortest way with reasonable fares; and even waited for us to finish our dinner. Room was clean with comfortable bed and the hotel stuff were friendly and helpful.
Tan J. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2014
Very comfort hotel to stay

Very near the under ground shopping mall, many restaurant nearby and easily acessable to Macau
9
I like this hotel very much. The location is great. We took ferry from Hong Kong to Zhuhai and the ferry terminal is only ten minutes away by taxi. There are many food outlet and restaurant nearby. Walking to the underground shopping mall only take 5 minutes. They are many good stuff to buy from here and many great food to select from this mall as well. We can even make a day trip try o Macaulay and back within the same day. One just need to cross over and u are in Macau, another countRy. Guotai Hotel room is very comfortable, with modern and up to date technology. I am quite surprise that the room features are all computerized. The switches of light,door way, the door and even have reading light in the bed. I enjoy the stay here very much. Will stay here again for my next trip
Swee S. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Clean room but unfriendly staff

Clean, wifi available
6.3
All acceptable with the exception of lousy customer service provided by the receptionist. One receptionist was particularly unfriendly and impatient to address query. As tourist, we certainly need help in a foreign land. Unfortunately the customer service provided was lousy.
Doris W. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2014
ok

location,clean,
5.3
Ok
Yoke C. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Nice and comfortable.

Comfortable, convenient and clean.
8
Good stay.
Kai L. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
good for budget traveler, value for money

cheap price, good location, big room
7.3
It was quite late where I have just finished the Macau trip. Zhuhai offers a cheap option which is not too far from the border. The price is good and the bed is value for money.
Chi Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
Great Hotel

Location, Big Room, Affordable Rate
8.7
Room is big with comfortable bed, hotel staff and housekeeping are very accommodating, hotel is surrounded by lots of restaurants and a big supermarket.
Ronald T. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Peaceful and convenient

Location, clean and free wifi
7.3
The stay was pleasant with large bed. Everything was well except it would be great if they had non-smoking floor/rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zhuhai Guotai Hotel ZhuhaiZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - ReceptionZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - SpaZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - ReceptionZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Suite RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational FacilitiesZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - LobbyZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational FacilitiesZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - LobbyZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational FacilitiesZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - BathroomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - LobbyZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Zhuhai Guotai Hotel, Zhuhai

AS-AGWEB-3C04