or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zhuhai Guotai Hotel

No. 37 Qiao Gong Road, Gongbei District, Zhuhai, China 519000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Reception Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Spa Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Reception Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Suite Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Lobby Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities
Area: Gongbei District Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1429 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1429)
Sort by:
Ho N. Couples Hong Kong, November 9, 2013
Good food, nice staff, good location

King size bed, wifi, good location
7.7
Gek C. Groups Singapore, November 7, 2013
OK, NOT TOO BAD

GOOD LOCATION. EASY WIFI EXCESS. CLEAN ROOM
7
EASY EXCESS TO TRANSPORT, EASY TO FIND FOOD AND SHORT DISTANCE WALK TO THE UNDERGROUND SHOPPING MALLS AND THE FERRY TERMINAL. CLEAN ROOM GIVEN, FAST CHECK OUT EXCEPT THERE IS A MOSQUITO IN THE ROOM, TV VOLUME NOT STANDARD, HIGH & LOW FOR DIFFERENT CHANNELS.
Au W. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2013
Comfortable as usual

Great location, amenities available nearby, easy accessibility
7.3
Fast check-in, fuss free and enjoyable. 24 hours fast food chain nearby, supermarket is just opposite. Underground shopping is 5-10 mins walk away. Staff is friendly and understand English.
On L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 3, 2013
The hotel is not worth for 4 stars rating.

The location is good. The room is clean and big.
6
The staff is not so friendly and not polite at the reception when check-in. When I requested for one more room card because I travelled with my sister-in-law. They told me there was another inside the room. However, the card inside the room was for electricity but it was not used for entrance. The bell boy is of good working attitude.
Ian L. Business travelers China, November 3, 2013
very

All the best
7.3
Wong K. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Good hotel, will stay there again

near town & shopping complex, easy get car
7.7
Good to recommend to other friends.. will stay there again. If you are going Hot spring there also bus stop for pick up customer at Gongbei boarder.
Lee C. Couples Hong Kong, October 27, 2013
good hotel

good location , quite room, near shopping mall
8
good hotel near gongbei, supermarket downstairs , excellent location but the room is very quite . sleep very well that night.
Timothy H. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2013
Great Room, very comfortable

Clean, close to shops and nightlife
8.3
A good stay ith a very comfortable and well appointed room. I was quite surprised at it's qaulity. Check in was very easy compared to other places I stayed in China, though check out was a little slow. Staff were very helpful
Uenting W. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

nice staff, clean environment
6
nice staff, clean environment
Sopchok C. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2013
Bad Service, Nice Room

Nice Room, Clean, Poor Service
5.7
During nighttime, guests cannot sit at the lobby longer than 10 minutes, since some furniture of front restaurants was stolen. They even called security to chase the guest away. This is very stupid policy I have ever experienced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zhuhai Guotai Hotel ZhuhaiZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - ReceptionZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - SpaZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - ReceptionZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Suite RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational FacilitiesZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - LobbyZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Zhuhai Guotai Hotel, Zhuhai

AS-AGWEB-3C05