My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zhuhai Guotai Hotel

No. 37 Qiao Gong Road, Gongbei District, Zhuhai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Reception Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Spa Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Reception Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Suite Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Business Center Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Lobby Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: Gongbei District Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1317 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1317)
Sort by:
Alan M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
Close to the Macau border gate

Clean, comfortable, and affordable
7.7
I arrived late, but had no problems checking in or out. Room and bed were comfortable and not too hard. I would stay at this hotel again.
Chee K. Business travelers Singapore, April 7, 2013
Grat location, good food

room size, friendly staff and easy to locate
9
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
Convenient hotel for a reasonable price

Cheap, near shopping centre, huge room
8.7
Zhuhai Guotai Hotel is right in the middle of everything, it is very convenient and the price is comparatively cheap. I stayed at this hotel every time I visit Zhuhai; will definitely come back again
Pheve P. Families with young children Singapore, April 4, 2013
Value for money.

Bed is big
7.3
Not all staff are friendly and helpful. Room is clean and modern
Alvin O. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2013
Convenient location made travels a bree

convenient location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7.7
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2013
Good and worthy hotel to stay

internet facility, sunrrounding supermarket, uderground shopping
7.7
Cheang U. Couples Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
Clean, Good location

Location, Room, Cleaniness
7
Colin S. Couples Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
good location to macau

good location to macau border. 5 min walk
6.3
Wai L. Couples China, April 1, 2013
A very good hotel

The room and bed are very comfortable, the toilet are clean and tidy. Have many shopping malls, stores and restaurants nearby, very convenient.
8.3
It's very good overall. The hotel is near many stores and shopping malls which is good for people who like shopping. Many restaurants nearby so it's not difficult to have meals near the hotel. All staff are very nice and helpful. I will stay the same hotel if I go to Zhuhai next time.
Paula C. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2013
Cheap shops nearby

The staff are very friendly. But A few english speakers. Good thing we travelled with chinese speakers. Near the underground clothes and shoe shops.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zhuhai Guotai Hotel ZhuhaiZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - ReceptionZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - SpaZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - ReceptionZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Suite RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational FacilitiesZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Business CenterZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - LobbyZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Zhuhai Guotai Hotel, Zhuhai

AS-AGWEB-3C07