or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zhuhai Guotai Hotel

No. 37 Qiao Gong Road, Gongbei District, Zhuhai, China 519000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Reception Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Spa Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Reception Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Suite Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Lobby Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities
Area: Gongbei District Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1515 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1515)
Sort by:
Tuan S. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2013
shopping holiday

close to macau border; shopping closeby, restaurants closeby
9
Charlie S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2013
comfort htl ,near to the border gate easy to find

good service verry helpfully and comfort for stay with family
8
contact to agoda via internet about few week before due date time to travel
Leonard S. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
Second time we stayed here because of experience

Location, cleanliness
6.7
Return to stay here because of sarifaction over first stay. Nearby to underground shopping mall. Safe environment.
Christine C. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2013
convenient and FREE wifi

Free Wifi, convenient and clean
7
My hotel stay was perfect except for 1 night, our neighbour who are a family group make a lot of noise and we managed to change the room to the 9th floor. I called the receptionist and she immediately sent someone to tell my neighbours. As my neighbours are staying longer than us, the receptionist arranged for me to change room. As I am going out in the morning, I only arranged for the change in the evening when I come back to hotel. The receptionish on duty on 19th of August was very rude and ask why I want a change of room and claim there is NO room available and the 9th floor is also noisy and I told her that the morning receptionist had arranged the change for me. I am totally disguested with this receptionist. A Bellman who was around with number 1128 or 1168 was very nice and advised that the 9th floor is not noisy. I am indeed disappointed with this receptionist service.
Suen T. Couples Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
Good hotel

location,comfort ,size
7.3
John, B. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
Comfortable and Great Stay at Guotai Hotel

1) Great Location 2) Most Comfortable Bed in China 3) Luxurious Room
8.7
Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Thank you past reviewers for the high recommendation of Guotai Hotel. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel for the following reasons:- Pros 1) Great location (near the Gongbei Port Underground Shopping Mall). a) MeteredTaxi drivers are honest & will take you to destination in shortest way with reasonable fares. 2) Room was impressive - marble & carpet flooring. 3) Bed - Super King size and very comfortable (with thick topper) - best bed in China! 4) Toilet - modern quality toilet accessories (Toto taps, WC) and rain shower. 5) Wifi in Room and they provided a PC in the room too. 6) Reception staff were friendly and helpful. Cons 1) No Non-Smoking Rooms (residue smoke smell in the room). 2) Bedside Reading Light inadequate - small rotating light does not reach bedside (angle is wrong - shines on your head but not reading materials). Not bright enough. 3) Reception staff not well conversant in English. Overall, we had a great stay at Guotai Hotel and will highly recommend it.
Stefanie T. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Close to shopping areas

Close to shopping areas, Friendly staff, Clean room
8
5 min walk to shopping areas, 10 min walk to Gongbei Port of Entry to Macau. Friendly staff & Clean room,
Sidney L. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
i always stay this hotel

great location. very easy to access. very friendly staff.
8
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2013
Great area to stay if you are also going to Macau

Spacious Room, Attentive Staff, Cleaniless
9.7
Very good, room was crazily big with huge beds, good satellite TV with no disruptions, hotel was very pleasing for extra power cables, umbrellas and housekeeping.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
price and quantity equals

size , price , location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zhuhai Guotai Hotel ZhuhaiZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - ReceptionZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - SpaZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - ReceptionZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Suite RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational FacilitiesZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - LobbyZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Zhuhai Guotai Hotel, Zhuhai

AS-AGWEB-3C08