or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zhuhai Guotai Hotel

No. 37 Qiao Gong Road, Gongbei District, Zhuhai, China 519000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Reception Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Spa Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Reception Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Suite Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Lobby Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities
Area: Gongbei District Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1518 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1518)
Sort by:
Yoseph H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Good Stay

Clean, close to shopping, easy transport
6.7
We are here before we reach macao, our stay in this hotel was good, its easy to access, close to border, there are underground shoping before you reach zhuhai - macao border, also have a great seafood restaurant nearby, but my advice is we should be carefull, not received if some one offer to by pass border in quick way by using a car or any other transport, its only a trick to get your money. if you can communicate in chinese language it will be much better so can ask about offers details.
Dan H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
convenient hotel well organized

convenient, clean, neat
7.7
I thought the hotel stay went ok. The hotel was clean and neat and well maintained. I was pleasantly surprised by everything. The staff did a good job so overall was satisfied with the stay.
Lam Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 31, 2013
Good location

Good location . Hotel staff are friendly
8
Not hard to find the hotel. Close to shopping area. There is massage opposite to hotel. Walking distance to boundary . On the day of arrival one of the 2 elevators was not in service that takes long time to wait
Lee M. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2013
large hotel room, comfortable bed and clean.

quiet, clean, walking distance to shopping area and custom to macau.
8.3
Very comfortable. Good for shopping, walking distance. Custom to Macau very nearby but if hotel can provide more information to hotel guest how to get a free shuttle bus to custom will be excellent.
Fong K. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
this hotel is my first choice when i in Zhuhai

Friendly, clean room and good house keeping
8.3
Very convenient , walking step to Gobei shopping, train terminal station and market. Shopping mall just opposite the hotel, specially public transport just at the door step.
Yuen L. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
A very enjoyable stay

Large Rooms, Central Location and very good rate
9.3
This is the 3 time I am staying at Zhuhai Guotai Hotel. It is a very nice hotel with very nice and big rooms. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. This hotel is strategically located very near to Gongbei Customs, the big shopping mall and to all small and big eateries. We will definitely stay again at this hotel
Ng C. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
-

1) Clean. 2) Good shopping place. 3) Near by Restaurants/dining.
7
Very Nice Near by good locations for Shopping and Dining / Restaurants
Elaine T. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
convenient location, clean room, friendly staff

10 minute walk to the border of macau, room was spacious and clean, well equipped
7.3
thought it was a very nice hotel, little pricey compared to other hotels in the area, but thought it was worth it considering the room and the staff were of a good quality service. The room was very spacious and clean, which is always important. The massage centre was very nice and relaxing. My only negative comment was it was difficult to get a taxi. Otherwise enjoyed the stay very much.
Tsang Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
Convenient, Clean and Reasonable

Convenient, Clean and Reasonable
7.7
This was the second time I traveled to Zhuhai and stayed at this hotel, this is a convenient hotel with perfect location, 5 mins to shopping mall and opposite to nice massage places. Highly recommended!
Choon L. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
Nice hotel! Nice staff!

1. Great location 2. Nice room 3. Attentive staff
8.7
Guotai hotel's location is less then 10 mins walk from Macau custom. There are many shopping malls and shops around the hotel. There are many hawkers along the road side. The room is clean and comfortable. All the staff are very attentive and friendly. I enjoyed my stay at Guotai Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zhuhai Guotai Hotel ZhuhaiZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - ReceptionZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - SpaZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - ReceptionZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Suite RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational FacilitiesZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - LobbyZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Zhuhai Guotai Hotel, Zhuhai

AS-AGWEB-3A04