or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zhuhai Guotai Hotel

No. 37 Qiao Gong Road, Gongbei District, Zhuhai, China 519000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Reception Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Spa Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Reception Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Suite Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Lobby Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room
Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Interior Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Interior Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Lobby Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Interior Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room
Area: Gongbei District Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1550 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1550)
Sort by:
Hui H. Families with older children Singapore, May 2, 2014
Comfortable

Walking distance to shopping area , minutes away from supermarket and easy access to macau
6.3
Good . Beds were comfortable and shower room was spacious
Masaki I. Solo travelers Japan, May 2, 2014
Clean

Clean, convenient, good location
8
Convenient nearby from immigration. It is convenient to shopping, since just a few minutes from the underground city of Gonbei.
Happy S. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2014
No nonsense stay!

Good Location, Cheap Massage and Food hereby
7.3
We stayed here because of its close proximity to Macau! We always stay in Zhuhai for a night to relax with body and hair massages and chinese cuisine before going over to Macau.......where everything is much more expensive! Guotai is always the hotel we go to! Its within walking distance to the customs gate to Macau!
Happy S. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2014
Best location hotel

Good Location, Efficient Staff, Good Spa
8.7
Good place to stay! We have stayed in this hotel the 3 times we been to ZhuHai and will continue to do so! Its walking distance to the customs gate to macau is best! We always make sure we stay a night here for massages and hair spa before moving onto Macau!
Hou I. Couples Macau, April 24, 2014
experienceless hotel

good location, reasonable price
6.3
I strongly disappointed at this hotel as a four star hotel and I will never go back. I was treated like a thief during check out. Staffs there are no experience and said I haven't pay my room charge and need to chase back to CCTV even I proof my evident that I booked it through agoda . When I request to meet the duty manager, they said no manager in the hotel. What a ridiculous that a hotel does not have manager even at noon check out time. The staff there is rude and impolite.
Lim N. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
No surprises, good location, surrounding to messy

location, convenient, just lean
6.3
On the whole it was fine but there were too many touts around asking to take their cars as such the traffic in front of the hotel is terrible. In the night you have old ladies and men asking whether you would like to have girls or boys to accompany you. Centrally located near the immigration, bus terminal and shopping.
Andrew T. Business travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
Never again!

The only remotely positive thing about this hotel is the location.
3.3
Terrible hotel with no English speaking staff, and filthy 'happy ending' massage spa on second floor.
Yun S. Families with older children China, April 20, 2014
Staff are kind.

Nice location, Supportive staff
6.3
As a whole, the room is okay but the toilet can be with a better decoration, though it is spacious enough.
Cheryl O. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Great hotel, centrally located

Great location, food and shopping
7.7
Great stay. In fact it's my second time staying at this hotel. Rooms are clean, high tech and lifts come with security card access. There are lots of dining choices around the hotel as well as shopping too. The Gongbei immigration border is also nearby.
Hadi W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2014
nice hotel

location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zhuhai Guotai Hotel ZhuhaiZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - ReceptionZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - SpaZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - ReceptionZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Suite RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational FacilitiesZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - LobbyZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational FacilitiesZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - LobbyZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational FacilitiesZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - InteriorZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - BathroomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - LobbyZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Guest RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Zhuhai Guotai Hotel, Zhuhai

AS-AGWEB-3C04