Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zhuhai Guotai Hotel

No. 37 Qiao Gong Road, Gongbei District, Zhuhai, China 519000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Reception Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Spa Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Reception Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Suite Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Lobby Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting Room Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Restaurant Zhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities
Area: Gongbei District Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1446 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1446)
Sort by:
Shang T. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2014
Great

Clean, spacious, comfort
8
Nice and comfortable. Easy to access. Near eateries and also shopping centers. Very convenient. Price also very reasonable.
Lai L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 14, 2014
nice stay, good service staff

location good, clean room
8.3
at gongbei area, nice stay , location very good, near by food stall
Ho T. Couples Hong Kong, January 14, 2014
enjoyable stay easy access to the High Speed Train

clean easy access secure
7.7
It was good and comfortable. Easy access to the High Speed Train Terminal. The Room Service was acceptable and helpful. Security measure is up to the standard
Au W. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2014
Value for money

Good location, value and clean
7
The stay was good except for the on-going renovation that created some noises during the day. Good location and close proximity to the shopping areas.
Elise T. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2014
great location and very friendly staff

clean, nice river view and easy access to Macau & Hong kong too
7.7
Great shopping within walking distance, the famous fishing girl also easy access via public bus . Hotel is clean and provides good customer service. staff are friendly and polite.
Wai P. Couples Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
good location

good location, near the shopping area and many restaurants nearby
7.3
Elise T. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Nice big bed, great river view and friendly / helpful staff
7.7
River view from room during the night is beautiful. Must take the night cruise to appreciate the river view. staff will advise you on easy public transport to attractions. Suggest to take public transport to local attractions rather than join day tour (watch out for hidden charges on those advertised tour packages and ask for OVERALL FULL COST before joining the tour. i must warn you tho that the itinery are not as advertised...
Rosalind C. Families with older children Singapore, January 11, 2014
Good and Conveniently located Hotel

Convenient location with very close proximity to the immigration checkpoint. Underground mall for great shopping. Accessible to nice food.
7.7
We enjoyed our short getaway at this hotel, being conveniently located with very close proximity to the immigration check point, going across to Macau. We only need a short walk-over to the Gongbei underground mall for nice and great shopping. There were nice restaurants and cheap street food in the vicinity. Metered Taxi drivers were honest and took us to destination in shortest way with reasonable fares; and even waited for us to finish our dinner. Room was clean with comfortable bed and the hotel stuff were friendly and helpful.
Tan J. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2014
Very comfort hotel to stay

Very near the under ground shopping mall, many restaurant nearby and easily acessable to Macau
9
I like this hotel very much. The location is great. We took ferry from Hong Kong to Zhuhai and the ferry terminal is only ten minutes away by taxi. There are many food outlet and restaurant nearby. Walking to the underground shopping mall only take 5 minutes. They are many good stuff to buy from here and many great food to select from this mall as well. We can even make a day trip try o Macaulay and back within the same day. One just need to cross over and u are in Macau, another countRy. Guotai Hotel room is very comfortable, with modern and up to date technology. I am quite surprise that the room features are all computerized. The switches of light,door way, the door and even have reading light in the bed. I enjoy the stay here very much. Will stay here again for my next trip
Swee S. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Clean room but unfriendly staff

Clean, wifi available
6.3
All acceptable with the exception of lousy customer service provided by the receptionist. One receptionist was particularly unfriendly and impatient to address query. As tourist, we certainly need help in a foreign land. Unfortunately the customer service provided was lousy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zhuhai Guotai Hotel ZhuhaiZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - ReceptionZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - SpaZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - ReceptionZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Suite RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational FacilitiesZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - LobbyZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Meeting RoomZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - RestaurantZhuhai Guotai Hotel Zhuhai - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Zhuhai Guotai Hotel, Zhuhai

AS-AGWEB-3A08