Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zion Hotel

dorot rishonim, 10, City Center, Jerusalem, Israel 94625 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zion Hotel Jerusalem - Pub/Lounge Zion Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Zion Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Zion Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Zion Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Zion Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Zion Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Zion Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Zion Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Zion Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Zion Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Zion Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Zion Hotel Jerusalem - Bathroom Zion Hotel Jerusalem - Super twin Zion Hotel Jerusalem - Super triple Zion Hotel Jerusalem - Super twin
Zion Hotel Jerusalem - Super triple Zion Hotel Jerusalem - Super twin Zion Hotel Jerusalem - Super twin
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Nina G. Couples Germany, June 21, 2014
Many cultures, lot to see, impressive city

Zion Hotel has old furnitures and the carpets in there should be turn out. Nevertheless most time we were outside to see the city, just for sleeping it is ok Good price, small breakfast buffet
5
Cool Hotel for a small budget, you are in central town, few metres to Jaffa Road and the train stations. I think Hotel Standards in Jerusalem are not good but in my opinion 90% of time you are outside walking around,getting to know the city, so it is not necessary to pay the extremly high prices of the high standard Hotels!
Moti M. Business travelers Israel, February 4, 2013
A pretty hotel, charming staff, good location

Lively location, coffee and tea is always there for you in the lobby
10
A warm friendly welcome, a comfortable room with a fridge and a large LCD cable TV, a nice breakfat with orage juice and you are offered an omelet made for you. Balconies to enjoy the vivid steets view and sounds of people enjoying going out. (Do not expect to be sound proofed). The city tram line is just a few step away, and it is 10 minitues walk to Jerusalem old city jaffa gate.
Willy M. Couples France, June 5, 2013
très satisfaits , proche de old city,beau quartier

situation, accueil :monsieur français très sympa et dispo pour conseils
7.7
notre séjour s'est très bien déroulé et le fait de pouvoir dialoguer en français nous a beaucoup aidé, nous avons été renseignés sur toutes nos questions et aidés pour nos excursions , même le monsieur de l'accueil nous a réservé un hôtel à tel aviv (idelson hôtel) à 5 mn à pied de la mer et aucun souci pour trouver un taxi pour l'aéroport à 4h30 du matin , sans réserver à deux pas de ce bel hôtel !! à prix très abordable. willy meyer
Bernhard L. Solo travelers Germany, November 3, 2011
Gute Lage

Gute Lage, Nachtleben
7.3
Das Zion, ist sehr einfach ausgestattet. Liegt in guter Entfernung zur Altsatdt (10 Min zu Fuß). Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und auch hilfsbereit. Die Fenster waren dicht, so dass man die Geräusche der Bar vor dem Haus (kaum) gehört hat. Das Zimmer war sauber, das Bad allerdings nicht so sehr. Ich kann das Hotel empfehlen und würde es auch wieder buchen.
Ursula D. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 31, 2011
Hotel in schlechtem Zustand

gute lage, quartier mit vielen kleinen läden, nahe der neuen tramway
5
ein bisschen skurril. im badzimmer lief die entlüftungsanlage non-stop, nach reklamation funktionierte sie einfach nicht mehr. die dusche alt und ungepflegt, funktioniert aber. fernbedienung für television nicht vorhanden, war aber von hand bedienbar.
Luciano P. Couples Italy, December 30, 2013
Si salva solo per la posizione

Posizione
5.7
Dico solo che tra la prima e la seconda notte i nostri effetti personali sono stati spostati da una stanza all'altra senza che noi ne sapessimo nulla. Questo credo dia l'idea dell'hotel.
Sohei I. Solo travelers Japan, April 25, 2013
便利なロケーション

便利なロケーション、スタッフが親切、静か
6.3
テルアビブからの乗り合いタクシーでホテルのすぐ近くまで行くコトが可能。ホテルは便利なロケーションで、オールドシティへ徒歩圏内。色々なレストランも近くにあって良。トラムの駅もすぐ近く。ツアー参加の場合は、ツアーの車が中心部に入って来れない関係から、待合せ場所が、ホテル以外の場所になるので注意が必要。オーナーが親切な人で色々教えてくれる。3泊したが、朝食のビュッフェメニューが毎日一緒だったのが残念。
Takeshi K. Groups Japan, January 5, 2012
繁華街の中心に位置し夜も明るい

ロケーションがよい
9.3
新市街のジオン広場近くにあり,夜間でも賑わいがあります. 近辺に24時間営業の商店もあり,非常に便利です. 旧市街の新門までは徒歩10分程度です. 観光にもショッピングにも非常に良い立地です. 部屋はツインの部屋を利用しましたが,ベッドは小さいです. ダブルのベッドを半分に分割した感じです. その他浴室や部屋は清潔で, お湯もふんだんにでます. インターネットはフロントでフリーWIFIが使用可能です.
Danny K. Solo travelers Israel, April 9, 2014
מהנה

מיקום , יחס טוב, זול
8.3
Uri S. Israel, February 6, 2013
חדרים קטנים ומעושנים.

מיקום מרכזי
5
למרות שביקשנו חדר ללא עישון בחדר היה ריח חזק של עשן שדבק בקירות. מלון כוכב אחד, לא יותר. מצד שני, מחיר זול.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zion Hotel Jerusalem - Super doubleZion Hotel Jerusalem - Pub/LoungeZion Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantZion Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorZion Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorZion Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomZion Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomZion Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorZion Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorZion Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomZion Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorZion Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorZion Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorZion Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomZion Hotel Jerusalem - Super twinZion Hotel Jerusalem - Super tripleZion Hotel Jerusalem - Super twinZion Hotel Jerusalem - Super tripleZion Hotel Jerusalem - Super twinZion Hotel Jerusalem - Super twin


AS-AGWEB-3A07