My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai

Discovery Gardens, Jebel Ali, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Studio Room ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Studio Room ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Studio Room ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Studio ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Studio Room ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Studio Room ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Studio Room ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Studio Room ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Studio Room ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Studio Kitchen ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Restaurant
ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Reception ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Reception ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Lobby ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Lobby ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Interior ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Interior ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Interior ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Interior ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Interior ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Interior ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Interior ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Interior
Area: Jebel Ali Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Hiroshi H. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, May 24, 2014
Relaxing

Spa. massage machine, wide room with nice design
8.3
Facinationg
Mashkoor A. Business travelers Pakistan, April 21, 2014
near jabel Ali this is the place

near to Ibn batutta mall, close to local resturants, reasonable standard
6.7
Good and like the hotel policy
Salim A. Families with young children Oman, April 18, 2014
bad and tourable

nothings at all
3.7
tourable. check in took more than an hour although not busy hotel. there was error in booking and they will not allow me to the room eventhough i offered credit card and cash depost and regardless to being with two children, pregnant wife and arriving tired at night. very roud staff. duty manger was not bothered to talk to us (mr. j). they will not allow to use the free wifi to resolve the booking error. i had to use roaming data and then i had to buy hotel voucher to use wifi. it wsa night mare. unfreindly and unproffisional staff.
Mustafa A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 4, 2014
Quiet hotel and nice

Special parkings under hotel, fast check in, quiet, Japan design
7.3
It was very nice to stay at ZiQoo hotel which is have some japan culture at reception and room was normal size and have good things such as small furnace and washing machine...etc. Also price was excellent
Saleha S. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2014
Magnificient, worth the money, and I enjoyed Dubai

Large Bed, Comfortable room, close to major attractions
10
It was wonderful, i like the theme of its interior design, comfortable rooms, very clean, friendly staff especially Saudah and Armando.
Peter R. Families with young children New Zealand, January 3, 2014
Excellent!!! Well worth the money

Spa, large rooms, friendly staff
8
Thoroughly enjoyed the stay at the hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great value for money, rooms were above expectation. Will definitely stay there again
So L. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2014
near supermarket and car rental

open kitchen, washing machine, spa
6
The hotel is near car rental location, the staff is polite, free car parking.
Okubokimi A. Families with young children Nigeria, December 28, 2013
Staff were less couteous, too money conscious

cleanliness, lifts good, easy access
5
I booked for 1 bedroom apartment and i mentioned that my family would be joning me 3 days later hence they should make reservation for an extra bed. It was based on this arrangement i was given 2 keys. The staff at the reception specifically told me that the extra bed is guaranteed. Few hours to the arrival of my family (wife and 4 little kids) at the hotel, i received a call from Ziqoo that the extra bed will no longer be available and hence i have to book extra studio apartment at the cost per night. I never bargained nor prepared to spend that amount of money. I had no choice than to cough out the unexpected money. I know there were lots of people trying to make booking (cost per room sky rocketted so much) but they should be human in dealing with customers. I plan to stay in the hotel for at least 9 months because my company has a project in Jebel Ali with the possibility of bringing my friends and colleagues to stay there. The wifi was very slow It was not a pleasant experience for me.
Hamidreza P. Business travelers Singapore, December 28, 2013
soso

as usual , not professional
6.3
good ,low speed internet , good breakfast , near to shopping center
Justin S. Business travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
Full apartment

Cooking, Balcony, Cleanliniess
5.3
My stay was nice. They charged me to use internet and said the only thing that was included was one device that was allowed. They didn't help me with my bags or cater to me at all. Paying $140/night one would assume they would.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai DubaiZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Studio RoomZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Studio RoomZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Studio RoomZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - StudioZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Studio RoomZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Studio RoomZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Studio RoomZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Studio RoomZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Studio RoomZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Studio KitchenZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment KitchenZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - RestaurantZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - ReceptionZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - ReceptionZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - LobbyZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - LobbyZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - InteriorZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - InteriorZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - InteriorZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - InteriorZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - InteriorZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - InteriorZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - InteriorZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - InteriorZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - SpaZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - GymZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - ExteriorZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - ExteriorZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - KitchenZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - InteriorZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - LobbyZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - EntranceZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - BathroomZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - InteriorZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - LobbyZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - BathroomZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomZiQoo Hotel Apartment Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01