Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ziva a Boutique Villa

JL. Beraban no. 65 , Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Romantic Dinner Set Up Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Romantic Dinner Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Romantic Dinner Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Romantic Dinner Set Up Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Three Bedroom Pool Villa Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Three Bedroom Pool Villa Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Bath Tub Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Sun Loungers Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Romantic Dinner Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Pantry at One Bedroom Pool Villa Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Honeymoon Set Up Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Sofa
Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Three Bedroom Pool Villa Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Sun Loungers at Three Bedroom Pool Villa Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Three Bedroom Pool Villa Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Three Bedroom Pool Villa Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Sun Loungers Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Three Bedroom Pool Villa Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
90 reviews

73 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Oliver H. Solo travelers Germany, October 4, 2015
Outstanding contemporary design!

Design, pool, space
8
I love the villas with the amazing pool. Contemporary design in a green garden.....
Report this review
Yu L. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Cosy villa with huge pool

Pool, location, bed
7
Comfy bed, great air conditioning, huge pool but it wasn't very clean. Like that breakfast was cooked on the spot for us.
Report this review
Yu L. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Second time return slightly disappointing

Swimming pool, location, air conditioning
7
This was our second time coming back to Ziva. We were slightly disappointed as the maintenance was not as good and the Vila has aged. The pool was a bit dirty which is a pity because it is one of the star highlights of this place.
Report this review
Jaekyung K. Couples South Korea, May 3, 2015
Great stay

Convenient, clean, modern
9
Great for a short weekend stay and not far from the beach, restaurants/bars, and shops.
Report this review
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
Overall an average stay.

Location. Staff. Pool.
5
Our stay at Ziva was just OK. The pool is great and the staff are very friendly but the breakfast was well below par. I thought I'd order a simple local dish off the menu and it was very bad, enough so that we skipped the free in-villa breakfast for the remainder of our stay. The location is fairly good and within 7minutes walking distance of the main drag.
Report this review
Chen Z. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2015
Value for money villa

Pool, location, quiet
8
Report this review
Gabrio T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
Great place to stay highly recommended

Comfort privacy great services
9.3
Report this review
Abbie S. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
Great Escape

Privacy, Style and Comfort
9
It was great, such an amazing villa. The pool is a highlight, it's completely private and just you can step from the bedroom straight into the pool. The style is true Bali luxury, stone walls and wood furniture. The villa has floor to ceiling glass walls a really great touch in the open plan design. I will say some of the features did look a bit tired. The villa was really comfortable including the bed, pillows and sun loungers. Breakfast and afternoon tea was served in the villa which is a nice touch and both were included in the price. We would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Nattira K. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2014
Excellent

Room comfort, swimming pool and service
9.3
Superb .
Report this review
Mouktita L. Couples Cambodia, July 18, 2014
I was disappointed

the private pool
5.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 73 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Three Bedroom Pool VillaZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Romantic Dinner Set UpZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Romantic DinnerZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Romantic DinnerZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Romantic Dinner Set UpZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Three Bedroom Pool VillaZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Three Bedroom Pool VillaZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Bath TubZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Sun LoungersZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Romantic DinnerZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Pantry at One Bedroom Pool VillaZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Honeymoon Set UpZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - SofaZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Three Bedroom Pool VillaZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Sun Loungers at Three Bedroom Pool VillaZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Three Bedroom Pool VillaZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Three Bedroom Pool VillaZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Sun LoungersZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Three Bedroom Pool VillaZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06