Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ziva a Boutique Villa

JL. Beraban no. 65 , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Garden Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Surroundings Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Leisure in your own villa Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Exterior Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Suite Room Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Entrance Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - One bedroom Living room Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Recreational Facilities Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - One bedroom Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming pool- Three bedroom Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming pool Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - One bedroom kitchenette
Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Surroundings Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Butler service Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Leisure in your own villa Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Restaurant Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Three Bedroom Guestroom Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Exterior Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Three Bedroom Guestroom Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - In villa Dining Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - One bedroom Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - In Villa spa Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Suite Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Mouktita L. Couples Cambodia, July 18, 2014
I was disappointed

the private pool
5.7
Andy T. Groups New Zealand, July 15, 2014
Had a great time, fun is where you make it.

Pool, layout, not far from decent shops
8.3
Had a good time here, would definitely go back there. Was only my first time in Bali so not shure what else is on offer but for my first time there it was great
Kylie L. Couples Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
Bali is the best tourist paradise in the world :)

Fantastic big private swimming pool, nice breakfast and villa environment
9.7
We stayed a night in one bedroom villa, the private pool is hugh and remarkable :) This is a private villa which is very nice for honeymoon couple We also loved the exclusive breakfast (cooked and served inside our villa) in the morning and taste is even better than 5 star hotel We enjoyed to stay there and highly recommend to others :)
Julian J. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Good looking Villa in a great location.

fast internet, great pool, good location
9.3
The pics are obviously nicer than the real thing, though the place was not a disappointment. Breakfast for me was good but for my Indonesian wife the quality of the Asian breakfast was not so great. Internet was fast and the villa well laid out. Great location as it is a short walk to many good restaurants. Overall I was very happy with the villa, though it was not the cheapest we have ever stayed in.
Sook L. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Villa is beautiful but the floor is dusty

Swimming pool, nice design & breakfast
5.7
We staying in 3bedrooms villa, the villa is beautiful but lack of maintain . Curtain , floor, and furniture are dirty & dusty. Swimming pool is consider clean. Quite alot of mosquito , but after requesting with front desk, they come and spraying in very short waiting time.
Allida A. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2014
had a nice stay,need to renew sum part of the vila

spacious villa, great location, nice pool
7.3
Yunsik S. Couples South Korea, December 10, 2013
Good place

location
7
I loved the quiet atmosphere and neat interior much.
Ann M. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Great stay at this Villa

breakfast prepared at your door step.
7.3
Chandy L. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Very good!!!

Clean, nice, spacious
7.7
Very good villa. Very private. Clean. Aircon is cold enough. Breakfast was good
Jason C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
Serene

Pool. Bf. bed
10
Excellent with the pool and breakfast was nice except that the veg is abit salty. Nice place for couples and to relax as a soslo travellers. Pool is nice to have for family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Sunset at Three bedroomZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - GardenZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - SurroundingsZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Leisure in your own villaZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - ExteriorZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Suite RoomZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - EntranceZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - One bedroom Living roomZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - One bedroomZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming pool- Three bedroomZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming poolZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - One bedroom kitchenetteZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - SurroundingsZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Butler serviceZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Leisure in your own villaZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Three Bedroom GuestroomZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - ExteriorZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Three Bedroom GuestroomZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - In villa DiningZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - One bedroomZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - In Villa spaZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Suite RoomZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - ViewZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - ViewZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Suite RoomZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Suite RoomZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08