or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ziva a Boutique Villa

JL. Beraban no. 65 , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - One Bedroom Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Entrance Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Three Bedroom Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Exterior Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming pool Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Recreational Facilities Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Recreational Facilities Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Butler service Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - In villa Dining Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Restaurant
Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - In Villa spa Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - One bedroom Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - One bedroom Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - One bedroom Living room Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Three Bedroom Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming pool- Three bedroom Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Suite Room Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Garden Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Surroundings
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Chen Z. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2015
Value for money villa

Pool, location, quiet
8
Gabrio T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
Great place to stay highly recommended

Comfort privacy great services
9.3
Abbie S. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
Great Escape

Privacy, Style and Comfort
9
It was great, such an amazing villa. The pool is a highlight, it's completely private and just you can step from the bedroom straight into the pool. The style is true Bali luxury, stone walls and wood furniture. The villa has floor to ceiling glass walls a really great touch in the open plan design. I will say some of the features did look a bit tired. The villa was really comfortable including the bed, pillows and sun loungers. Breakfast and afternoon tea was served in the villa which is a nice touch and both were included in the price. We would definitely stay again.
Nattira K. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2014
Excellent

Room comfort, swimming pool and service
9.3
Superb .
Mouktita L. Couples Cambodia, July 18, 2014
I was disappointed

the private pool
5.7
Ting Y. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2014
Decent accommodation

location, service
7.7
The room was decent but I personally felt that the facilities look a bit worn out. Tiles on the floor has dark grouts. Tap on the verge of breaking down. The management might want to spend more time to upkeep all the smaller details.
Andy T. Groups New Zealand, July 15, 2014
Had a great time, fun is where you make it.

Pool, layout, not far from decent shops
8.3
Had a good time here, would definitely go back there. Was only my first time in Bali so not shure what else is on offer but for my first time there it was great
Kylie L. Couples Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
Bali is the best tourist paradise in the world :)

Fantastic big private swimming pool, nice breakfast and villa environment
9.7
We stayed a night in one bedroom villa, the private pool is hugh and remarkable :) This is a private villa which is very nice for honeymoon couple We also loved the exclusive breakfast (cooked and served inside our villa) in the morning and taste is even better than 5 star hotel We enjoyed to stay there and highly recommend to others :)
Julian J. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Good looking Villa in a great location.

fast internet, great pool, good location
9.3
The pics are obviously nicer than the real thing, though the place was not a disappointment. Breakfast for me was good but for my Indonesian wife the quality of the Asian breakfast was not so great. Internet was fast and the villa well laid out. Great location as it is a short walk to many good restaurants. Overall I was very happy with the villa, though it was not the cheapest we have ever stayed in.
Sook L. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Villa is beautiful but the floor is dusty

Swimming pool, nice design & breakfast
5.7
We staying in 3bedrooms villa, the villa is beautiful but lack of maintain . Curtain , floor, and furniture are dirty & dusty. Swimming pool is consider clean. Quite alot of mosquito , but after requesting with front desk, they come and spraying in very short waiting time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - Sunset at Three bedroomZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - One BedroomZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - EntranceZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Three Bedroom Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali - ExteriorZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming poolZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Butler serviceZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - In villa DiningZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - In Villa spaZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - One bedroomZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - One bedroomZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - One bedroom Living roomZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Three BedroomZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming pool- Three bedroomZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Suite RoomZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - GardenZiva a Boutique Villa Bali - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B07