or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen

Banegårdspladsen 4, Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark DK-1570 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astoria Hotel
Zleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Lobby Zleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Reception Zleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guestroom Zleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Zleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Zleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Zleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Zleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Zleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Zleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Zleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting Room Zleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Coffee Shop/Cafe Zleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Coffee Shop/Cafe Zleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Coffee Shop/Cafe Zleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Lobby Zleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior
Zleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Lobby
Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 93

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Julie C. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Better than expected

The location was grea. The hop on/hop off bus stop was just across the road and we could see it from our room window. Tivoli Gardens 3 minute walk.
8.3
The hotel was much better than expected after reading other reviews. On every occasion the reception staff were friendly and extremely helpful and always had a smile. The hotel is old but that adds to its charm and we loved the old revolving doors at the entrance. The room was a little shabby in places, however the beds were clean and very comfortable. The shower was powerful and towels were clean. Although the hotel is not attractive from the outside it makes up for this on the inside. If you want a convenient hotel near to all the main attractions, comfortable clean beds and a lovely breakfast then this is the hotel for you.
Ying M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
clean

close to central station, wi-fi access
7.3
lift available, clean room, besides free wi-fi, there is a free PC in the lobby for guest use.
Mark L. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2013
Old, dirty carpet

Central station, free Internet, cheap
5.7
For 1 night stay is ok. Carpet very dirty, must wear shoe at all times. Free Internet
Lam W. Couples Hong Kong, June 10, 2013
Price ok. Room good. Overall good. But noise.

Price ok. Room good. Overall good.
8.3
Price ok. Room good. Overall good. But noise due to railway beside.
Jaranya M. Couples Thailand, February 19, 2013
good location but the room was so cold.

it was close to the train station.
5.3
It was really good price , and excellent location for the hotel in Copenhagen. but the room was small old and cold room. but then again , you get what you pay for.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it's very close to the train station
Roberto B. Families with older children Italy, September 30, 2012
Very poor quality hotel but close to city centre

Close to city centre
5.7
very noisy because close to the train central station. very poor breakfast so we decide not to have it in the hotel and we been forced to look outside for a bar. very old feeling without any old fashion .... simply old... not corresponding to the information found in your site ...sauna, swimming pool .... nothing at all!
Cheung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 23, 2012
Good location!

Just 100m apart from the central station
7.7
very good location, just 100m apart from the central station. price of breakfast buffet is reasonable, just dkk69. also there is free-wifi service at the lobby.
Palle M. Solo travelers Denmark, January 26, 2011
Noisy Hotel

next to the Grand trainstation.
2.7
It was a very noisy hotel,you hear all the train running in to the grand train station....
Anders P. Couples Sweden, December 14, 2010
Sub-par hotel in great location

Location
4.7
we stayed at astoria in the middle of the winter and you could really feel that the old building was worn down. there was a cold breeze coming from the window in the room even though we used the radiator on max. we heard several other guests complain about this as well and the reception simply said that it is just the way it is.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to "Nyhavn", one of the most beautiful little harbours I have ever seen.
Viking W. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2010
Very Good Location

Location, friendly staffs
6.7
In Overall, i recomended for tourist who loves sightseeing. The hotel location was very close to main station, city hall, tivoli, good restaurants and meeting point if you join with city tour hop on hop off. The room not too big but i think the bathroom was so small. Unfortunately, the electricity in the room cannot be used, so i couldn't charge my mobile phone and camera.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very good location for sightseeing,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorZleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - LobbyZleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - ReceptionZleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - GuestroomZleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomZleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomZleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorZleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomZleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomZleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomZleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomZleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Meeting RoomZleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Coffee Shop/CafeZleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Coffee Shop/CafeZleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Coffee Shop/CafeZleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - LobbyZleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorZleep Hotel Astoria Copenhagen Copenhagen - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08