Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zleep Hotel Copenhagen City

Helgolandsgade 14, Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark 1650 Copenhagen (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centrum Hotel
Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 77

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
28 reviews

12 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Paul B. Couples Australia, June 16, 2015
Barely 3 stars

Room was narrow L shaped with one side of the double bed against the wall.
Report this review
Samir A. Groups Australia, June 15, 2014
Good location close to central rail

price ,location and staff
Report this review
Samir A. Groups Australia, June 6, 2014
Good location Hotel Value for money

Good staff service Close to central Raiway Big rooms for an old Hotel
Confortable and you can walk to all attractions in the city
Report this review
George P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
very pleasant

very good
Report this review
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, May 7, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location is good as it is close to Copenhagen station, room is clean and big, staffs are nice
Report this review
Daniel B. Solo travelers Denmark, May 4, 2014
Not great by any measure

Relatively clean Close to the central station Quiet (my room was not facing towards the street)
Report this review
Baris A. Couples Turkey, May 17, 2013

Centrally located. That's all.
The hotel is centrally located, very close to Copenhagen Train Station. It's only 3 mins by walking. The rooms are very old and bathroom is awful. Breakfast was better than I expected.
Report this review
Leung H. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2011
Location is good, but small bathroom

Good location
the location and breakfast of this hotel is good. but i really dislike the bathroom. it is too small and also the light bulb was out of order, i can only bath in dark. also, there is no seperate bath tube. after i bath, the whole floor of the bathroom became wet. this is very inconvient!
Report this review
Deborah N. Families with older children United States of America, September 4, 2010
Well located but noisy

very well located, ample breakfast, good price
Our room was small and spartan with one of those Scandinavian showers that tends to flood the bathroom but well priced when we booked through Agoda. The breakfast was ample with good fresh foods. We made sandwiches to take for later in the day and only had to worry about buying a dinner. The hotel is very close to the Central Train station and Tivoli. But all of Copenhagen is within walking distance. Below our room was a topless bar and brothel that operated all night so, on a warm night when you wanted to have the windows opened, you were assaulted with the noise of drunks all night. I would not recommend for families. Otherwise it's a good base to operate from. They also have gym/pool available at a sister hotel nearby.
Report this review
Sampath K. Solo travelers India, June 30, 2010
Cheap & good hotel in Copenhagen

Very near to the main railway station and other sight seeing attractions
The room is small and without any provision for keeping bigger check-in luggage. On arrival, the hotel staff offers up gradation for K50/- for a better room which may be tried. As the hotel is in a red light area with commercial sex workers around the corner through out the night, people traveling with family may find it inconvenient. Otherwise this hotel is very good as it is nearer to the main railway station and many sight seeing places.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 12 reviews

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.