or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel

Unit 7, 8 & 9, Block 7, Danga BayJalan Skudai, Danga Bay, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Room - Beautifully appointed with view of Danga Bay Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room - Luxurious room with added amenities Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Room - Affordable luxury within reach Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Room Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Facilities Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Facilities Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Cuppa & Kiosk Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Laundry or Pressing or Dry Cleaning service available Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - 24 Hours Internet Station Usage Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Entrance Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - 24 Hours Reception Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room
Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Angry Bird Activity Park Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Harbour Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Danga Theme Park Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Universal Studio Singapore Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Johor Premium Outlet
Area: Danga Bay Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
648 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (648)
Sort by:
Yok C. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Great

safe,quite,clean
10
safe,quite,clean
Meliana A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Worth the stay & will recommend to my friends

Clean, comfort & friendly staff
7
Balkhiz I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Worth the value!

Comfort, Nice design & Clean
8.7
Nice hotel, clean, comfortable & friendly staff. Since our purpose to Johor Bahru is to go JPO, Legoland & Hello Kitty Townw, hence we don't spend much time getting around the hotel. However, the hotel still good for me, nearby the police station & convenience shop just next door. No breakfast include. Room also neat & clean but no window/view.
Khurram N. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2014
Easy access to Lego Land by taxi

Clean, Cheap and LegoLand tickets
7.7
Ms Nadia at reception was very helpful all the times. She arranged for LegoLand tickets and taxi to Singapore for us.
Michelle Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Family with kids

The super king size bed, the rain shower
6.3
The hotel room was well-kept and pleasant.
Goo S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Nice and affortable hotel

best location, good services and cleanliness
9
I love staying Zoom in boutique hotel. This will be my 5th times staying this year. Everytime I have a trip back down to JB I will choose zoom in because what you pay defitenly worth it.
Selena K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Safe & Comfortable

1) nice wall art 2) near to police station 3) nice design of the room
8.7
Excellent!
Rohasdan A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Good location

Security, parking and food
7.3
Excellent stay with great quite place for my family.
Ahmad L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Good hotel outside Johor Bahru city

-
6
Stayed for a night. Room was comfortable
Fazri N. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Very cosy. Perfect for short business trips.

Comfortable, clean, value for money
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor BahruZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Room - Beautifully appointed with view of Danga BayZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room - Luxurious room with added amenitiesZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Room - Affordable luxury within reachZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard RoomZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - FacilitiesZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - FacilitiesZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Cuppa & KioskZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Laundry or Pressing or Dry Cleaning service availableZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - 24 Hours Internet Station UsageZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - EntranceZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - 24 Hours ReceptionZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Angry Bird Activity ParkZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Harbour Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Danga Theme ParkZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Universal Studio SingaporeZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Johor Premium Outlet

Customer Reviews - Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C03