Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel

Unit 7, 8 & 9, Block 7, Danga BayJalan Skudai, Danga Bay, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
700 reviews

624 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (700)
Sort by:
Liew W. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2015
Simple Stay

Clean, Good Location, Nice
7.3
Clean, Good Location, Nice
Report this review
Jason Y. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2015
Cheap and Good Stay

Beside Police Station, Good Location
10
Very convenient, good location and clean room for short stay.
Report this review
Che L. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2015
Nice, clean, quiet stay with good service

Good service, Clean, Stylish
7.7
Stayed for 2 nights, great for a short stay. Stylish room and unique setting. Comfortable bed, quiet nice sleep. Receptionist is very nice and service is quick. Helped me with getting taxis to the city and advice me on places to eat around the hotel.
Report this review
Nurfarina R. Families with older children Singapore, September 12, 2015
satisfied stay

price, friendly staff, cleanness and comfortable
8.7
The check in and out was fast.all the receptionist we met was friendly and helpful.Excellent service. I love the fact that it gives us 6 pillow for the family room. Its the best choice for those who need a hotel just to sleep in, have a good shower and drive. It's near highway so it easy for us to go angsana, city square and larkin.The room is clean and comfortable too. I feel save as police station near-by. I felt that this hotel are better than some other expensive hotels. Zoom Inn will definitely be my priority choice when I come to JB again.
Report this review
Ho P. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2015
Nice

Comfortable, spacious and toilets are seperated
9.7
everything is good
Report this review
Wee S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Moderate Hotel

Nothing too great
6.3
Check in is fast, receptionist is ok. Room is very small but only the bath room is big, weird furniture arrangement make the room even smaller. Location is not great, nothing much surrounding the hotel and it is some distance away from city centre.
Report this review
Siew S. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2015
Good location, nice view

good wifi, nice room, good location
6.3
Report this review
Amani O. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Room interior modernly decorated

Location, price, interior
7
I've booked 6 rooms for my group. Hotel located at the backside not fronting the busy highway. Easy access to highway and nearby to dining area Singgah Selalu, although need to make a u-turn to reach Singgah Selalu. We love the interior design of the rooms. Each room has it's own theme colour and decorated with word of wisdom. Bed very comfortable. However, a bit difficult to hang clothes because no wardrobe and there's no fridge in the room.
Report this review
Jimmy H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2015
Comfort, Clean, Tidy & Value for money.

Comfort, Clean, Tidy & Value for money.
6
Report this review
Sin L. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2015
clean and colourful

room environment, bed, lighting
6.7
good
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 624 reviews Next page
Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor BahruZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Room - Beautifully appointed with view of Danga BayZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - FacilitiesZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - FacilitiesZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Cuppa & KioskZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Cuppa & KioskZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Laundry or Pressing or Dry Cleaning service availableZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - 24 Hours Internet Station UsageZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - EntranceZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - 24 Hours ReceptionZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Angry Bird Activity ParkZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Harbour Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Danga Theme ParkZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Universal Studio SingaporeZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Johor Premium OutletZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard SingleZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior QueenZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Queen with WindowZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Queen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02