My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel

Unit 7, 8 & 9, Block 7, Danga BayJalan Skudai, Danga Bay, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Room - Beautifully appointed with view of Danga Bay Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room - Luxurious room with added amenities Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Room - Affordable luxury within reach Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Room Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Legoland Malaysia Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Hello Kitty Theme Park Puteri Harbour Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Danga Bay Theme Park Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Universal Studios Singapore (Daily Shuttle Service Available Through Reception) Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Facilities Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Facilities Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Cuppa & Kiosk Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Cuppa & Kiosk Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Cuppa & Kiosk
Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Laundry or Pressing or Dry Cleaning service available Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - 24 Hours Internet Station Usage Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Entrance Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Receptionist are ready to assist 24/7 Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Danga Bay Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
480 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (480)
Sort by:
James T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Nice and cozy.

Nice bed, clean room, no need to pay for outdoor parking.
7.7
Wifi connection speed not good and must be improved.
Mohamad R. Solo travelers Singapore, April 2, 2014
Good Stay

Quiet, Clean and Good Staff
8.3
My one night stay at the hotel was good. Tv channels, cleanliness and all was good.
Choon H. Groups Singapore, April 1, 2014
Big room modern design.

Modern clean big size room
6.3
Not too bad.clean and had upgrades to family room. Budget with comfortable bedding . Not sound proof at all and no lift. So traveller with big luggages beware.
Nurhayati M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
A pleasant stay.

Inexpensive, all amenities worked very well, helpful staff
8.3
The Zoom Inn is an inexpensive hotel. It was excellent for our purposes - we basically needed a comfortable bed, an aircond unit that works well and a strong shower. And here all three met our requirements, in fact even better than some of the more expensive hotels. The hotel as well as the room was clean and comfortable. It has no lift, so if you have very young children or if you are elderly and not strong, then this may not be the right hotel for you. The location was also good for us, not too far from the city center, and the places we wanted to go to were quite accessible. It is better to have your own transport, but if not, the staff is more than willing to call a taxi for you. If you are here on business, or spend a lot of time outside, then the Zoom Inn is more than adequate. But if you want a relaxing hotel stay, lounging by the pool, fine dining, then you have to look elsewhere. The only thing that needs improvement is the TV channels, which were quite limited.
Raymond H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Budget hotel

Not much can complaint because is a budget hotel
5.3
Not much can mention as this is a budget hotel. But one thing that not really satisfy is even the building stated is non-smoking but you still can smell some smoking in the room. Friendly speaking i will not come again to stay at this hotel.
Hiang W. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
normal

close to attraction (eg lego land)
6.3
overall acceptable, my recommend is increase more tools for customer (eg toothbrush, toothpaste and etc)
Lai S. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Average

Clean, Quiet & Cheap
7.3
I have no complaint about the room condition given this cheap price. But the hotel does not have elevator. Luckily we were just carrying our backpacks but we climbed the staircase up to second floor. If you have big luggage ask for first floor room. Overall, the staff was friendly and attentive, condition of the hotel also quite new.
Peggie W. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
OK if is just for a night.

Clean,Fast check in and check out services,Police station beside
6
i checked in at 1230am.Thanks you for the staff who assist me with quick services. Overall is Ok for me,because i only stay for one night. Just need to be more careful at night time.
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Affordable,nice decoration and suitable for couple

Comfortable, nice interior decoration, quiet environment
8
Joyce L. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2014
location is behind row of shoplot

nice room , good cust. service
8
one of the most value for money boutique hotel , nice room , creative design hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor BahruZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Room - Beautifully appointed with view of Danga BayZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room - Luxurious room with added amenitiesZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Room - Affordable luxury within reachZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard RoomZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Legoland Malaysia Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Hello Kitty Theme Park Puteri Harbour Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Danga Bay Theme Park Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Universal Studios Singapore (Daily Shuttle Service Available Through Reception)Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - FacilitiesZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - FacilitiesZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Cuppa & KioskZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Cuppa & KioskZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Cuppa & KioskZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Laundry or Pressing or Dry Cleaning service availableZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - 24 Hours Internet Station UsageZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - EntranceZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Receptionist are ready to assist 24/7Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B01