or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel

Unit 7, 8 & 9, Block 7, Danga BayJalan Skudai, Danga Bay, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Room - Beautifully appointed with view of Danga Bay Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room - Luxurious room with added amenities Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Room - Affordable luxury within reach Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Room Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Facilities Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Facilities Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Cuppa & Kiosk Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Laundry or Pressing or Dry Cleaning service available Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - 24 Hours Internet Station Usage Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Entrance Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - 24 Hours Reception Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room
Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Angry Bird Activity Park Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Harbour Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Danga Theme Park Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Universal Studio Singapore Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Johor Premium Outlet
Area: Danga Bay Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
648 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (648)
Sort by:
Goo S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
best hotel in JB and value for money

best location and clean and good services
9.3
This is consider my home in JB. I always book this hotel when i am travel to JB. Unless there is no room then only i will choose other hotel for stay. This hotel definetly worth for money.
Siti N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2015
Comfortable hotel to rest after a busy day

Clean, comfortable, value for money
9
Me and my kids satisfied with our stay at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable.
Joanne W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2015
Nie Hotel but far from City Centre

Price, cleanliness
7
The Hotel itself was very nice and the rooms are clean. I stay in a single room and thought that SGD35 with tax was reasonable. However, it is far from the City Centre. I needed to pay RM10 for cab from City Square Mall to Zoom Inn. Overall, a good hotel but only if you drive.
Azhar U. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2015
good for sleeping while doing a business trip

bed, location and price
7.7
i had a comfortable stay. they have a good bed and pillow for a budget hotel and the designs are trendy.
Noor Z. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel

location
9.3
just nice
Cham M. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 18, 2015
small and no lift

near the city
4.7
smoky room and no lift and no window
Yok C. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2015
good

clean good nice
10
clean good nice
Jessie T. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
one of the best hotel in jb

comfort, design and cleanliness
8.7
It was a good stay with the comfy bed and cleanliness was good.
Chua S. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Normal

Normal
4.3
Normal
Loh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Cheap & Bed Comfort

Clean, Location too Far, Bed Comfort
4.3
Location to far from town, taxi dont want fetch us back at night Single bed upgrade to queen size bed just add RM20-RM30 at night construction still working in front of hotel, a bit noisy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor BahruZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Room - Beautifully appointed with view of Danga BayZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room - Luxurious room with added amenitiesZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Room - Affordable luxury within reachZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard RoomZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - FacilitiesZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - FacilitiesZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Cuppa & KioskZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Laundry or Pressing or Dry Cleaning service availableZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - 24 Hours Internet Station UsageZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - EntranceZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - 24 Hours ReceptionZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Angry Bird Activity ParkZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Harbour Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Danga Theme ParkZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Universal Studio SingaporeZoom Inn Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Johor Premium Outlet

Customer Reviews - Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A07