or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Standard Single Room Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Standard Queen Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Twin Room Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Twin Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Reception Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hallway Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Connectivity Area Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Water Dispenser Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Staircase to Lobby
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
298 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (298)
Sort by:
Yea J. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Friendly staff
9.7
The room is clean and comfortable. And the staff is nice too. This hotel is close to shopping centre and have many of restaurant surrounding the hotel. Overall the hotel is worth for this price
Heen C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
good spot of location

convenience, clean, friendly staff
7.7
this is my second time visit to this hotel within 2 months for my business trip. I still very satisfied with this hotel. reasonable price with clean room. near to food stall, pub, cinema(inside the shopping mall) and shopping mall. convenient location.
Hee C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Isolated n cleanliness

Clean, comfortable, hot water
6
Yeah..is not bad to stay here if u are go to kch for shopping n fast visited. Close to airport, Get what paid for, comfortable room for sleeping only and no expense wasted on unnecessary facilities.
Eric H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Comfortable, cleanliness, and good location

Clean, location and reasonable price
6
I personally like the like to stay in this hotel because of the strategic location. Besides, this hotel is just besides the shopping mall and surrounding by many shoplots including restaurant, pub, saloon, massage centre and college. Recommend to stay.
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2013
Isolated & dark

Clean, comfortable, hot water
6
I was so disappointed on the location of this hotel.So far from any sights & too far too walk. My room had no windows, making my stay very dark & unpleasent.
Kwan L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Clean,comfort,easy to reach

Clean,comfort,easy to reach
8
Kong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Overall, just one word "GOOD"

Clean, Location Good, Helpful Staff
5.3
Heen C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2013
comfortable stay and affordable

clean, convenient, friendly staff
7.7
this hotel located near to the cityone shopping mall. you can easily find variety of foods, as there are many food stalls in walking distances. as at night, there are few pubs just near the corner. I was quite enjoy staying there. the bed is comfortable and the hotel location is very convenient.
Lee S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Great Hotel

location, budget, food
8
Yii E. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Comfortable

The staff is friendly and the room is clean and comfortable.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Standard Single RoomZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Standard QueenZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Twin RoomZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Deluxe TwinZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - BathroomZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ReceptionZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - HallwayZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Connectivity AreaZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Water DispenserZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Staircase to Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06