Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Standard Single Room Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Standard Queen Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Twin Room Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Twin Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Reception Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hallway Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Connectivity Area Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Water Dispenser Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Staircase to Lobby
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 354 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (354)
Sort by:
Joseph A. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Good hotel

Clean, good location & value for money
6
Great...like my previous stay
Report this review
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Feedback

Affordable price and strategic location
10
Good. Bt my room dn have window.
Report this review
Tham K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Great Hotel

Nice Location
6
Clean Room and nice location near to food store is the reason that make me stay this hotel again soon.
Report this review
Ying N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 5, 2015
a comfortable budget hotel

value, location, comfortable
9.3
Report this review
Ying N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 5, 2015
a comfortable budget hotel

location, value, comfortable
9.3
Report this review
Joseph A. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Nice

Comfortable, clean and value for money
6.7
Fine and relax...
Report this review
Kevin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Good Location

Location Food Shopping
6
The hotel located at a very convenient place which easily access to Shopping Mall, Pub & Restaurant.
Report this review
Hana H. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
check it out

confortable, clean, staf freindly
8
Report this review
Chaan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2015
Good Location

Polite Staff, Good Location, Clean
5.3
Report this review
Sie Y. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Good location and friendly staff

nice room,friendly staff and good location
7.3
I am stay good in Zotel, but only i cant accept the floor in the room was wet when i enter the room. And the toilet has bad smell.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Standard Single RoomZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Standard QueenZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Twin RoomZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Deluxe TwinZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - BathroomZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ReceptionZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - HallwayZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Connectivity AreaZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Water DispenserZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Staircase to Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07