Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Standard Single Room Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Standard Queen Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Twin Room Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Twin Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Reception Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hallway Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Connectivity Area Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Water Dispenser Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Staircase to Lobby
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Shirley H. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Economic

Clean, Big, Cheap
9.3
It's a great stay... Near to mall, alot of restaurants around. The room is wide & clean..
Luen C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
business trip

comfortable
8.3
Joseph A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
It was a great stay

Clean, simple & value for money
6
Great since I have been staying here for few times.
Tham K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
great hotel

nice location
6
clean room and friendly staff is the reason that make me stay this hotel soon.
Che H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Clean and cozy

Near to food place and mall
10
Che H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Great

Spacious, good staff and nice design
10
Simpson G. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Not so pleasant

Near to shopping complex
4.7
I dislike the single sharing door for shower room & toilet!
Joseph A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Was a great stay

Clean, comfortable, value for money
6.3
I was a great stay since I have been staying here for few time during my previous trip.
Stefan F. Solo travelers Germany, June 13, 2014
Pretty basic. Just fine for Solo Traveler.

Location to airport and city. Just 2 Floors. Rather quiet place.
7.3
All in all a pleasant stay. Without doubts recommended to Budget Solo Travelers.
Longer C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
nice but too silent at night

modern design, compact and clean
4.7
locations is ok for business, but no restaurant or convenient store at all after 9pm. it is problem if u have no transport. room is clean, but very smelly from toilet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Standard Single RoomZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Standard QueenZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Twin RoomZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Deluxe TwinZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - BathroomZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ReceptionZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - HallwayZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Connectivity AreaZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Water DispenserZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Staircase to Lobby


AM-AGWEB-4F06