or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Standard Single Room Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Standard Queen Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Twin Room Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Twin Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Reception Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hallway Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Connectivity Area Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Water Dispenser Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Staircase to Lobby
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Kirsten T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2013
comfort and budget stay

location, price, room size
6
Julie P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
comfortable and wifi free (but has his up n down)

Serounded by various restaurant and bars
7.3
Joseph A. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Great & relax

Clean, comfortable & easy access
6
Not much to say & share...great stay. Everything goes well from my check-in until I left the hotel
Frederic R. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
very good and and convenient. ..

room room sserviceand service and Internet access
7.7
Tan H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Normal stay

Clean, friendly staffs, near shopping mall
8
Room is clean. Staffs are friendly. Near to shopping mall - City One Mall. Near to air port. Low price which acceptable.
Joan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Comfortable room

comfortable, friendly staff, near airport
6.7
this is the very first time i been to this hotel, n it won be my last time too.room is small but with nice design, save place. value for money. staff is friendly n talk nicely when they cant find our reserved room, service well.
Wai S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
good for short trip, Worth it!!

clean room, good wifi, comfortable bed.
7.7
Good :Staff is friendly, clean room, comfortable bed, wifi available in room and the location is very convenient.There is a water dispenser for hot and cool water. Nearby got variety of foods and pubs. Bad: limited tv channel. The bathroom and toilet should not sharing the same door.
Lay F. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Good location to Blessed Church

Good Location, Good value, Not so crowded
6.3
Quite pleasant. Many eateries around, easy to find local food and cafes. Will return to stay here if I visit Kuching again.
Fauziah A. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
clean room

nice bed, nice room and clean room
6
awesome, will stay again next time. nothing much to say. have to stay there to know how is the condition. kuching is the nice place to stay and travel as the people there is very nice, food is a lot of varieties
Chai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
overall no problem, like usual.

fast internet, near to shopping area, near to local restaurant.
6.3
overall ok, lucky i can change room on the spot, cause the very first time i go in to room the smell come again like last time, then i went to lobby and ask for room changing, lucky they change for me, otherwise i need to sleep with that smell. lobby staff nice serving, especially there is a chinese girl staff, she recognize me, that why maybe cause recognize me so that i can easy change room? who know? by the way, everything goes well, but stil hope for more service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Standard Single RoomZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Standard QueenZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Twin RoomZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Deluxe TwinZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - BathroomZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ReceptionZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - HallwayZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Connectivity AreaZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Water DispenserZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Staircase to Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07