Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
392 reviews

372 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (392)
Sort by:
Leong M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Good Location

Near to Restaurant & Shopping Mall
5
5 min walking distance to CityOne Megamall...
Report this review
Clement L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Business

Price location budget
6
Cheap
Report this review
Hee C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Good for business short stay

value, location, comfortable
6
Clean Room and nice location near to food store is the reason that make me stay this hotel again soon.
Report this review
Boon S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2014
nice

clean, staff polite and comfortable.
6
Report this review
Jezebel L. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2014
good

easy to find restaurant, malls, taxi
6
good
Report this review
Hu Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2014
nice hotel with good rate in kuching

room cleaness, new , location, rate
6.7
everythig just fine, clean, comfortable, but just wifi too weak.
Report this review
Kwang F. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 20, 2014
Clean hotel

Clean, good location and many restaurant around
7.7
We arrived in the afternoon. Checked in is easy and the staff is helpful although he did not tell us the boiler and hot water need to be required. Then I found there is a sign regarding this matter. The hotel is quite new and clean. The strange thing is toilet and the shower only got one door. Mean that if you do the shower then your toilet is open. Wifi is okay.
Report this review
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Great location

Great location, clean and comfortable
8
Great location, easy to find restaurants nearby just by walking distance. Next to Cityone Shopping Mall. Nice shower room with great water pressure, like it so much. Room a bit small. Overall is good and comfortable.
Report this review
Nuraini I. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
awesome

room, airport, wifi
7.3
unexpected the hotel was awesome but unfortunately no lift for this hotel. it quite hard for me if i have any big luggage if i being located at higher level of room.
Report this review
Siew L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Good budget hotel

Clean, easy dining and room size ok
7
Generally all good just that the air condition unit not cool.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 372 reviews Next page
Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Standard Single RoomZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Standard QueenZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Twin RoomZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Deluxe TwinZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - BathroomZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ReceptionZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - HallwayZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Connectivity AreaZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Water DispenserZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Staircase to LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05