or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Standard Single Room Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Standard Queen Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Twin Room Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Twin Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Reception Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hallway Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Connectivity Area Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Water Dispenser Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Staircase to Lobby
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (61)
Sort by:
Joseph A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Was a great stay

Clean, comfortable, value for money
6.3
I was a great stay since I have been staying here for few time during my previous trip.
Stefan F. Solo travelers Germany, June 13, 2014
Pretty basic. Just fine for Solo Traveler.

Location to airport and city. Just 2 Floors. Rather quiet place.
7.3
All in all a pleasant stay. Without doubts recommended to Budget Solo Travelers.
Nurazhani A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Worth for money

Room is small but very comfortable. Recommended.
7.3
Thomas V. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2014
not many inside at this hotel.

near college, pub and the city one mall.
4.7
small room and no drink like coffee, teh and no breakfast no newspaper .only wifi is best.taxi hard to find.
Brandon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Budget and good

Cheap,Good and Worth
6
Good condition,clean and worth the price. Centrally located,easy access to airport. Surrounded by shops, foods and bars.
Chai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2014
As usual, once a month i stay here, good.

near to airport, near to restaurant, near to shopping mall.
6.7
the room still got a little bit smoke smell, and the shower when i open quite big water, the roof like shaking, worry the roof will fall down one day.
Nai C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Budget type standard

Clean room, easy check in and quite
6.7
Kelvin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
friendly staff. near to airport. clean room.

near to airport. clean room . friendly staff.
8
Many restaurants and cafes within walking distance. Staffs are very friendly.
Justin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Comfortable yet affordable for a single traveller

Near a megamall, easy acess to public trasnport to go to city centre and variety of dining outlets around the hotel
10
The stay here is very comfortable and the staffs are all friendly and helpful as I come with quite a lot of stuff. They offer their help to bring my stuff into my room. The best part is, the hotel rate is affordable and easy transfer to airport. I also got the chance to eat kolo mee at the nearest stall less than 5 minute from the hotel.
Joan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Comfortable room

comfortable, friendly staff, near airport
6.7
this is the very first time i been to this hotel, n it won be my last time too.room is small but with nice design, save place. value for money. staff is friendly n talk nicely when they cant find our reserved room, service well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Standard Single RoomZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Standard QueenZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Twin RoomZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Deluxe TwinZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - BathroomZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ReceptionZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - HallwayZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Connectivity AreaZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Water DispenserZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Staircase to Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02